› Herbalist

Herbalist Seedbank Review

Herbalist

http://herbalist.at
Payment per: Bank, Cash, C.O.D., Sofortüberweisung
Located in oesterreich.

User Rating (9 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 8.78 8.78
  • Delivery Speed: 9.43 9.43
  • Customer Service: 8.67 8.67
  • General Impression: 8.96 8.96
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Herbalist is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This shop is connected with the SeedFinder, you can find prices and offers for 550 strains at our pages!

Seed-, Grow-, Head- und Smartshop from Vienna (Austria) with a local store and worldwide shipping.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Schnell geliefert, Keimrate;100% TOP WEIDER SO.
ZU EMPFEHLEN,
MFG PITCHGREEN
Germany August 2016 10 9 9 9.33
 Der Beste Shop Wiens.   August 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Super Kundenservice. 10 Euro Porto relativ viel. Gute Angebote machen das aber wieder wett.
Gerne wieder.
Deutschland May 2014 10 9 10 9.67
 Was sucht man mehr? Individuelle Beratung und sehr persönliche Atmosphäre.. genau das was man braucht!   May 2014 10 9 10 9.67
 Ich bin 14 Stunden Hin u. Zurück zum Shop gefahren. Wollte eigentlich nur 3 Sorten. Da aber der Preis Vorort erst wesentlich teurer schien, kam man ins Gespräch und so bekam ich noch zwei weitere Sorten auf geschwatzt- wie sich später herausstellte
bewahrheiteten sich die Informationen zu diesen Sorten nicht (Internet Recherche)- Ich bekam noch einen Samen gratis hatte als ich ging 6 Sorten und über 50ig Samen.

Ich hatte 30ig weitere Sorten zur gleichen Zeit aus anderen Wiener Shops alle waren Problemlos ausser die 6 Sorten vom Herbalist- ich hatte alles, 2 Sorten Zwitterten, 2 Sorten Mutierten, Von den 2 aufgeschwatzten Sorten ging nie ein Samen auf.
Meine Bitte schließt den Laden!!!
  April 2014 0   0 0.00
 Alles geklappt.............:-) Österreich August 2013 10 9 10 9.67
 happy as always! fast shipping and good quality herbalist wien August 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 Fantastic service and quality !! thanks for coffe :) Herbalist wien July 2013 10   10 10.00
 Schnelle Lieferung! Austria July 2013 9 10 9 9.33

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!