› Green Parrot Seed Store

Green Parrot Seed Store Seedbank Review

Green Parrot Seed Store

http://greenparrotseeds.com/
Payment per: Credit Cards
Located in Spain.

User Rating (22 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 8.05 8.05
  • Delivery Speed: 8.09 8.09
  • Customer Service: 8.11 8.11
  • General Impression: 8.08 8.08
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Green Parrot Seed Store is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This shop is connected with the SeedFinder, you can find prices and offers for 534 strains at our pages! Tip: At the moment there are 85 reduced strains available from this seedbank!

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Super service, top Preise und dann noch tolke freebies. Perfekt :) Germany August 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 sehr diskret verpackte Lieferung,Seeds sind alle gekeimt :)
Germany June 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 I wait now 4 weeks for my seeds, Unfortunately they are still not arrived! And the contact service is not good! they cant tell me where are my seeds? its really sad situation because on their webpage is written it needs about 15 working days to arrived the order! Germany June 2016   0 0 0.00
 Never again... I wait for a month but they are still not there! Germany June 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Great Seed Shop,quick and save delivery,all seeds germinated within 24hrs :) Germany February 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Llevaba bastante tiempo detrás de la Girl Scout Cookies Automatica, les compré un paquete de 10 junto con uno de 5 de west coast OG, la entrega vinó en 48 horas, todo bien mas unas 4 semillas de regalo de diferentes marcas(se agradece mucho el detalle) . Lo puse a en un vaso de agua y en 24 horas todas han germinado, ya contaré a ver que tal. Green Parrot Seeds October 2015 10 9 10 9.67
 Great online store with a huge selection of different strains. I found some very interesting strains which I have never seen before and ordering is very straightforward. My order arrived quickly, discreetly and well packaged. A+ GreenParrot seeds October 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 voici ma commande :
Order items:
- Afghan Kush Ryder 3fem auto x 1 ?19,20
- Girl Scout Cookies 1fem auto x 1 ?0
- Delivery: ?7 Postal Service with tracking
Total sum: ?26,20

jai bien reçue les 3 graines dAfghan Kush Ryder que jai commander dans un beau packaging + la Girl Scout Cookies gratuite jai fait germer toute les graines.
-2 Afghan Kush Ryder qui ne bouge pas les 2 autre ce sont ouverte une Afghan kush Ryder et la Girl Scout Cookies un germe est sorti et jai mi en terre (jai aussi mis en terre les 2 Afghan Kush Ryder qui ne bouger pas ) jai attendu et lAfghan Kush Ryder qui avez germer est sorti de terre ( jété content) et toute les autre graines non pas bouger le lendemain je vois la seule qui a pousser et a ma grande surprise elle été tête en bas et puis elle et morte peux après.
ça ma décourager de cultiver .
je suis dégoutté
  September 2015 1 8   4.50
 this is my second $200+ order with no problems seeds are a+ every seed germenated and took root   August 2015 10 8 10 9.33
 Sehr gut   August 2015 5 5 5 5.00
 got my seeds here in usa no problem had problem with 1 of the 8 packs I ordered be out of stock but they emailed me right away but they got it fix and im happy I have no ploblems do another $200 order with them again   May 2015 9 8 10 9.00
 Ordered Orange Bud (#10 regular) the 12th, sent it the 13th and I got it the 14th. Blew me away! Purchase the tee shirt for great stealth. Excellent selection. Texas, USA May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 very fast shipping and good quality except 1 order which was middle. but i think that responsible for that was the breeder and not the seedbank   March 2015 9 10 10 9.67
 these people have no customer service and no guarantee. their auto flowers suck terribly. this is my 2nd time to write this review. I am starting to think this website is a scam too... half the seeds i ordered didnt work then they just ignore me...   January 2015 4 10 0 4.67
 compré una bolsita de sus semillas, Auto- Lemon,
los cogollos eran muy pequeños comparados con los de
otras variedades que he cosechado,
el tamaño de las plantas fue el esperado, florecieron
4 de las 5 y de esas 4 una fué muy pequeñita,
creo que fui estafada con un sobre de sus semillas que contenía
semillas de otras plantas, no sé como solucionarlo
particular January 2015 5 2   3.50
 You cant go wrong with this seed bank got my order in 7 days and im living in australia.

Top Stuff
Rodger.
  December 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 I have ordered through numerous Seed Stores and always look for QUALITY customer service. Also, you cant forget deals and free seeds always will seal the deal. For some reason I have ordered through Green Parrot far more with satisfaction overall compared to all my other orders (I order once a month). This year (2014) I have had almost double the success rate germinating and growing quality REAL strains using Green Parrot. I have no affiliation with Company.. Straight From Cali baby !!
  November 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordering was easy and my credit card payment went through all my previous seed banks are blocked through payment gateways in india ! India August 2014 9 10 9 9.33
 Sehr Guter shop; leider zZ nicht alles Lieferbar! GER July 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Great services, everything went smooth except I had some issues here at the post office with a wrong address due to me giving wrong information, but it all ended good and after package got returned it got shipped back with no problems. I will for sure order again from Green Parrot!   June 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 schnelle Lieferung, einzelne Samen möglich wobei nicht in original Verpackung   March 2014   10   10.00
 Re-shipped promptly, recieved moderatly fast. Would buy from again.   February 2014 9 8 10 9.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!