› Dutch Seeds Shop

Dutch Seeds Shop Seedbank Review

http://www.dutchseedsshop.com
Payment per: WU, Bank, Cash, Credit Cards
Located in the Netherlands.

User Rating (14 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 0.00 0.00
  • Delivery Speed: 1.31 1.31
  • Customer Service: 0.00 0.00
  • General Impression: 0.44 0.44
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Dutch Seeds Shop is listed as "red" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely not recommend to order in this shop! Lots of problems here - or they simply try to fool you.

Overpriced seeds without telling the breeder.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 out of forty seeds 0 germinated didnt bother to ask for more .pure rip off company United States May 2017 0 3   1.50
 Received 20 seeds from Dutch Seed Shop. Not one germinated. NOT ONE!!
Have tried contacting them for replacement seeds many times, but they
wont respond. As I still have the seeds, I have stated that I am perfectly
willing to ship them back to this company as proof of my claim. Avoid using
this company.
United States May 2017 0 2 0 0.67
 The seeds I ordered were supposed to be Grape Ape. They charged me $16.01 more than they were supposed to be. They claim to be from Holland but are sending them from Bulgaria. They are Dry, Crumbly and do not germinate. They will not answer when you write them about the issues. If you have ordered you need to open a transaction dispute for souvenir seeds right away. Bulgaria May 2017 0 1 0 0.33
 I too made this mistake
Ordered seeds over a month ago from Dutch seed shop.
Never arrived.
Ive emailed dutch seed shop a few times with no response.
I ordered seeds from other seed banks in Canada, the U.K., and Amsterdam AFTER ordering from Dutch seed shop and all of those seeds have arrived.
But not from Dutch seed shop.
Very disappointing.
If your buying seed dont use Dutch seed shop.
Dutch seed shop, well....
They are a rip off.
United States May 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 I ordered 20 strawberry banana feminized seeds and 18 of 20 so far are males!! Im fuckn pissed!! Germany May 2017 0 3   1.50
 Do not order from DUTCH SEED ...ITS A SCAM,THEY HAVE NO PHONE NUMBER,DO NOT SEND ,OR ORDER ...THEY WILL STILL YOUR MONEY. United States April 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 IVAN KEEP SAYING I WOULD RECEIVE ITEM AFTER 45 DAYS STILL DID NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER SCAM United States March 2017   0 0 0.00
 did not send seeds gave me the run around .donot buy seeds here absolute rip off .


Australia March 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Sent me a phony register reference number postal service.didnt respond to any emails
United States March 2017        
 Never received anything after I was reassured over 3 times when the owner gave me his word he would prove me wrong that he wasnt a fraud and only ended up proving me right.   December 2016   8   8.00
 Total Scam! Do not order from this company! Took me for $61.00 and will not respond to emails. United States December 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Seeds looked old some crushed, most would not gemminate the ones that did were Male..never use again. United States September 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Ordered 20 Early Misty seeds from these assholes.
Received 30 and only 4 germinated. Those turned into 1/2" tall mutants, that died within a week.
The ONLY plant that actually grew, turned into a whopping 5" tall, shriveled up mutant that generated a huge yield of 1/2 gm.
Total rip off. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE THIEVES.
They promised replacements which never arrived.
Douchebags!
United States August 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 The owner of Dutch Seeds Shop is a total scammer. Never sends the seeds or at best sends dead seeds. Read the 50 some other reviews on other sites and you will see that he has been scamming people for years. Beware. Netherlands March 2016   0 0 0.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!