SeedFinder
Database
Breeders
Dinafem
Critical+ 2.0
Reviews
Indoor

Critical+ 2.0 (Dinafem) :: StrainReview :: Indoor

Plant-Profile about Critical+ 2.0 (by Dinafem)

This Plant-Profile was generated by 9 single profiles, particular thanks goes to: Tombstonex, hankpankwank, blubby, kevin55, cannastar, dRonin, tintifax, nygrr and CrazyGFG

Information about the growth of the plants:

Flowering Time Indoor
Between 51 an 60 days (Average: 56 days.)
Stretch after the initiation of flowering
±182 Percent
Initiation of flowering onto around 33 cm. - Final Height onto around 93 cm.
Growth Behavior
Bushy
Strong
Sturdy
Stretch
Fast
Side Branches
average to many; slightly above average length as well as slightly above average strongness.
The plants of this Cannabis-Strain...
...can be placed close together. (!!!)
...do not need much care.
...have no problems with low temperatures.
...have no problems with high temperatures.
...looks and grow more like a Sativa. (!!!)
...are well suited for a ScroG (Screen of Green).
...are a good choice for commercial cultivation.
...are well suited to Supercropping.
...should be supported into the flowering period. (Nets, JoJos, Bamboo-Sticks).
...respond well to the pruning of the main stem.
...need much fertilizer. (!!!)
...are not vulnerable to fungal diseases.
...are tolerant of temperature fluctuations.
...are well suited for very low growrooms. (!!!)
...are well suited for a SoG (See of Green).
...are a good choice for beginners.
...should not be heavily pruned.
...can build pre flowers into the growth period.
...are tolerant to over- or under-fertilization. (!!!)
...are not susceptible to mold. (!!!)

Harvest, Yield, Taste, Aroma, strength and effectiveness

Yield / Quantity
The crop of this strain is very high.
Buds / Leaves
The ratio of buds to leaves is above average.
Bud Structure
The dried buds are hard and compact.
Strength / Lasting Effect
The weed is strong and long lasting.
Tolerance Built
slow tolerance education.

Taste / Flavour

The taste / flavour of this variety recalls onto / is
Sweet
Floral
Fruity
Berry
Sour
Citrus

Aroma / Smell

The aroma / smell of this variety recalls onto / is
Sweet
Floral
Bubble Gum

General Impression

Critical+ 2.0 (Dinafem)
(Indoor)

is all together extraordinary and quite recommendable
(On average 8 Points onto a scale between 0 and 10 !)

Additional Information

Tombstonex says

Yielded 1.9p of quality bud, under 1000w HPS 4x4 (21.11.2018, 05:09)

blubby says

Eine gute Anfängerpflanze. Pflanzen aus Samen entwickeln sich gleichmäßig. Stecklinge von Mutterpflanzen neigen zum zwittern.Insgesamt empfehlenswert. (25.02.2018, 16:24)

kevin55 says

Smells very intense after curing / drying! Much more intense than Sensi Skunk No. 1 for example. Tastes a lot like lemon and is very light and easy on your throat when smoking. Effects lasts long and is the opposite of a couch-lock, more like an aphrodisiac. You want to be creative and active with this strain.
Quite easy to grow, but not 100% consistent phenotypes, Sensi is more consistent here. But this one is the only Sativa-dominant strain which can be harvested so soon. In comparison to many Sensi strains, this one gives the impression of being "on steroids". Trichomes appear early and lots of them. Yield is high.
Definitely recommended. (31.03.2016, 21:16)

cannastar says

Plante avec un potentiel énorme, on sent la génétique bien étudiée, quel travail de la part de dinafem!!!
Gros rendement, la tête principale atteind facilement 30 cm de longueur pour 6-7cm de diamètre!
Gout très sucré, apréciable!!
A recommander!!
La meilleur des critical, j'en ai cultivé plusieur génétiques et celle-ci est sans conteste la meilleure et la plus belle!!!! (23.01.2015, 17:17)

dRonin says

Die Critical+ 2.0 ist eine wahnsinnig gute Blume.
Sie ist sehr stark im Wachstum und bereits nach 4 Wochen kann und sollte die Blüte eingeleitet werden. Bei mir standen die Damen in 1-11 Litern BioBIZZ AllMIX ab Keimung! und BioBIZZ Schema zusätzlich gab es Glueckspilze.at Solube, ein Aminiosäurenprodukt und Fulvosäuren. Kein pH messen oder anpassen.
Infos aus dem letzten Referenzgrow (die Blume wächst bei mir regelmässig):
Keimquote 10/10.
Nachdem die Blüte etwas verspätet eingeleitet wurde, waren 1.20x1.20 für 9 Mädels mit Venti am Boden doch schon eng und die Damen wuchsen auf eine Länge von ca. 140 cm netto (ohne Topf) heran.
Endertrag 60-120 Gramm pro Pflanze, 60cm Headbuds nach 55 Tagen Blüte.
Sehr guter Geschmack, recht blumig, nichts für den Diesel Liebhaber. Freunde des süssen Geschmacks kommen hier sicherlich auf ihre Kosten. (26.08.2018, 13:20)

tintifax says

Hallo zusammen!
Ich muss schon sagen, Top Strain!! Angebaut wurden 15 Pflanzen in je 11l Coco, DR150 (ca. 2m2) unter 600w. Diese Pflanze hat enormen Nährstoffbedarf und kann gewaltige Düngermengen umsetzen!! Ab der dritten BW läuft unter EC 2,0 (bin am Ende sogar ohne Probleme bis 2,9 gegangen) gar nichts mehr! Hatte deshalb auch leider Anfang der Blühphase einige Mängel was den Ertrag etwas geschmälert hat... Trotzdem wurden es am Ende ca. 430g trocken, was ja eigentlich ganz anständig ist wenn man die Blütezeit (49 Tage sind völlig plausibel) und die Qualität des Endproduktes berücksichtigt. Vom Rausch her sehr sativalastig, immer lustig und man wird kaum müde :) Voll mein Ding! Werd sie bestimmt nochmal anbauen, 1g/w ist durchaus möglich! (29.03.2016, 11:08)

nygrr says

long growing period is about 6-7 weeks, 6-8 weeks of flowering. Towards the end of flowering should be monitored for signs of mold.average crop.
I do not understand what I fucked up. That it can only be ~ 30g / plant yield. grew for 7 weeks. And 8 weeks of flowering were enough for them. I used plagron all mix. I did not feed them until 6-7 weeks. During the flowering I started to use the plagron bloom. There was no problem either during growth or during flowering.They were not too fed or over irrigated.
I used 10l smart pots. 400w hps.I came to the conclusion that critical 2 does not know much... (12.06.2017, 12:12)

CrazyGFG says

Très bonne plante que j'ai fais pousser dans un smartpot de 15L une box 60-60-140 sous cfl 125w pour la croissance qui a durée 3 semaines puis une 250W pour la floraison 9 semaines très bon rendement 55g sec sur une plante je trouve sa très bien pour de la cfl elle aime beaucoup l'engrais elle pousse très vite et produit de la bonne qualité l'effet et physique fort et long idéal pour dormir elle a un bon gout de skunk frais et sucré je la recommande a tout le monde. (01.04.2018, 14:53)

Attached images

Here you can have a look onto the single Plant-Profiles:

Single Plant-Profiles about this strain was uploaded by: Tombstonex, hankpankwank, blubby, kevin55, cannastar, dRonin, tintifax, nygrr and CrazyGFG.

SeedFinder Strain Reviews

This Strain-Profile is an average out of all Plant-Profiles who was uploaded by our users. If you also have grown this strain before, please use our upload-form to expand and update this data! Its fast and easy, you only have to check some boxes, but it will help us a lot to fill up our database and standardize the strain-descriptions. And later we can integrate some options to search or sort this data, too!