SeedFinder
Database
Breeders
Sensi Seeds
Black Domina
Reviews
Indoor

Black Domina (Sensi Seeds) :: StrainReview :: Indoor

Plant-Profile about Black Domina (by Sensi Seeds)

This Plant-Profile was generated by 7 single profiles, particular thanks goes to: GEORGE, GeneYuss, seed103, mischu1984, andrew, ReggaeJ and Weedit

Information about the growth of the plants:

Flowering Time Indoor
Between 47 an 63 days (Average: 55 days.)
Stretch after the initiation of flowering
±178 Percent
Initiation of flowering onto around 27 cm. - Final Height onto around 75 cm.
Growth Behavior
Squat
Strong
Sturdy
Fast
Like a christmas tree
Side Branches
an average number; into an average length as well as ordinary strong and vigorous.
The plants of this Cannabis-Strain...
...can be placed close together.
...are not very tolerant to over- or under-fertilization. (!!!)
...are not vulnerable to fungal diseases. (!!!)
...are not susceptible to mold. (!!!)
...are tolerant of temperature fluctuations.
...have no problems with low temperatures.
...looks and grow more like a Indica. (!!!)
...are well suited for very low growrooms. (!!!)
...are well suited for a SoG (See of Green).
...are a good choice for beginners. (!!!)
...are a good choice for commercial cultivation.
...should not be heavily pruned.
...need much care. (!!!)
...need much fertilizer. (!!!)
...have no problems with high temperatures. (!!!)
...are well suited to Supercropping.
...build many, thick buds on the side branches.
...should be supported into the flowering period. (Nets, JoJos, Bamboo-Sticks).

Harvest, Yield, Taste, Aroma, strength and effectiveness

Yield / Quantity
The crop of this strain is high.
Buds / Leaves
The ratio of buds to leaves is above average.
Bud Structure
The dried buds are hard and compact.
Strength / Lasting Effect
The weed is very strong and long lasting.
Tolerance Built
slow tolerance education.

Taste / Flavour

The taste / flavour of this variety recalls onto / is
Spicy
Microbiological
Earth

Aroma / Smell

The aroma / smell of this variety recalls onto / is
Spicy
Microbiological
Earth

General Impression

Black Domina (Sensi Seeds)
(Indoor)

is all together extraordinary and quite recommendable
(On average 8 Points onto a scale between 0 and 10 !)

Additional Information

GEORGE says

30.05.2017 Put 5 seeds into earth, all sprouted. Because of problems I had them in the garden the first two weeks, this was a disadvantage - can not recommend that at all. Since then they are in my little tent: 60x60x140cm with a 250W NDL. They do nice since being in the tent. Because of the first two weeks, they still show not their gender. I will update my grow every then and now, closing with a vapo report. Changed the light for flowering.

14.08.2017 Two males, 3 females left. That's fine. In another 8 weeks harvesting time will come - my estimation. 20.09.2017 Five weeks later: Buds are growing big and smelling lemon-like. I'm looking forward to harvest in 2 or 3 weeks!

20.10.2017 Harvest 3 and 2 days ago. Drying is in process.

20.11.2017 Habe heute meinen ersten Test gemacht. Wegen der viel gepriesenen Stärke war ich in der Dosierung vorsichtig. Gekracht hat es nicht, wollte ich auch nicht. Es kam langsam aber mächtig. Hat mich toll in den Schlaf geschickt. Auch vom Kopf her war es sehr angenehm! Allerdings habe ich nicht durchgeschlafen, sondern bin mitten in der Nacht aufgewacht und war recht präsent. Das habe ich so selten erlebt, normalerweise schlafe ich die Nacht durch, wenn ich mit Indica nachhelfe. Ok, nicht überbewerten, war das erste mal.

Today I made my first test. Cause of the highly praised strength I was careful with the dosage. It was not a "pushdown", what I did not want anyway. The high evolved slow but mighty. I put me asleep unfailing. The head-effect is nice! But I could not sleep all night, woke up some times. That is not what happens usually to me when using Indica weed. Since it was the first try, I do not overrate this.

10.01.2018 So, inzwischen bewerte ich die Black Domina als sehr gut zum schlafen gehen. Viel mehr geht dann tatsächlich nicht, aber das ist ja auch Sinn der Sache, wenn man sich so eine Pflanze zulegt. Der Psychische Effekt ist zusätzlich sehr angenehm wie ich finde. Daher ist der Samen sehr empfehlenswert!

Now after some weeks I can say the Black Domina is a good thing for a good night. When taken you have no more option than sleeping, but this is the purpose anyway when using such a plant. The psycho-effects are very pleasant too as far as I'm concerned. So, at all I really recommend the Black Domina. (10.01.2018, 09:32)

seed103 says

Blüte Blatt verhältnis lau
Holzt und Schimmelt gern
Eine Black Lady hatte ich nicht dabei :-(
Sonst gutes Narcogras
Will nochmal, und die Black Lady selektieren .-) (12.07.2012, 11:54)

mischu1984 says

Hatte 20 Samen 11 Männer 9 Weiber keine Zwitter aber dafür 3 Phenos. Der erste Pheno war nach 45 Tagen Blüte fertig ich konnte es nicht fassen und dachte erst an Bestäubung, die Trichome waren aber nachdem ich sie aus Unsicherheit noch stehen ließ Bernstein farben. Die zwei anderen Phenos waren fast gleichzeitig fertig. Ertrag: wow Wirkung: wow aber wenn ich mir überlege was diese Samen kosten könnte die Pflanze etwas homogener daher kommen. Habe mir Samen gemacht das würde ich auch jedem empfehlen, denn wer sie einmal rauchte will sie immer wieder rauchen. (18.05.2016, 13:25)

andrew says

Echt ein irres Zeug!!!!! (22.09.2011, 11:25)

Weedit says

Black Domina habe ich seit 5 Jahren!! Meine Hausmarke!!!Ertrag , Kraft, Potenz.....sucht seines gleichen.

Hilft sehr gut bei "Wrestless Leg Syndrom" , bei Appetittlosigkeit und Übelkeit nach einer Chemotherapie . Black Domina ist das reinste Schlafgift

für Gelegenheitsraucher und sollte eher von erfahrenen Konsumer inhalliert werden. (Kreislaufprobleme)Sie ist meine große Liebe..nimmt mich immer noch bei Bedarf Hart ran !! Kein Partyweed!! (16.04.2010, 23:34)

Here you can have a look onto the single Plant-Profiles:

Single Plant-Profiles about this strain was uploaded by: GEORGE, GeneYuss, seed103, mischu1984, andrew, ReggaeJ and Weedit.

SeedFinder Strain Reviews

This Strain-Profile is an average out of all Plant-Profiles who was uploaded by our users. If you also have grown this strain before, please use our upload-form to expand and update this data! Its fast and easy, you only have to check some boxes, but it will help us a lot to fill up our database and standardize the strain-descriptions. And later we can integrate some options to search or sort this data, too!