SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
The Real Seed Company

The Real Seed Company Seedbank Review

The Real Seed Company


Located in United Kingdom.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
9.38
Delivery Speed
7.59
Customer Service
7.29
General Impression
8.09

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 19 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

The Real Seed Company is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder...

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

No info, November 2019

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

English review:
One of the purest,fairest and honest breeders you can find.
from processing and shipping can take some time but you wont regret it.longest wait time was 2 weeks.

They have a wonderful philosophy and doing alot for this culture.
you get alot for you money they send at least always 12 bonus seeds which is by the way amazing, also they have giveaways where the number can be doppel up with some rar seeds.

The strains it self are a dream. (germinating rate, potency, etc.)

I just can recommend it to everyone whos passion it is.
Also, attach importance to loyalty. loyal customers also get an appreciation
Thats how shopping is fun
Best wishes and greets

Deutsche rezension :

Einer der reinsten, fairsten und ehrlichsten Züchter, die Sie finden können.
Die Bearbeitung und der Versand können einige Zeit in Anspruch nehmen, aber Sie werden es nicht bereuen,die längste Wartezeit betrug 2 wochen.

Sie haben eine wunderbare Philosophie und tun viel für diese Kultur.
Sie bekommen eine Menge für Ihr Geld, sie senden mindestens immer 12 Bonus-Samen, was übrigens erstaunlich ist. Außerdem haben sie manchmal auch Werbegeschenke, bei denen die Anzahl mit einigen seltenen Samen verdoppelt werden kann.

die Seeds an sich selbst sind ein Traum. (keimrate,potenz,etc)
auch legen sie wert auf treue. treue kunden bekommen auch eine wertschätzung
So macht das Einkaufen spaß
Lg

...report this

Canada, August 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I left a negative review in January (2018) of this year that I must correct. There was a communication problem. When this company found out the problem they did everything they could to make up for the miscommunication, including sending free seeds (TWICE!). My real problem was the Canadian Postal Service! I intend to order from this company again, and I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND ORDERING FROM THEM!

...report this

Germany, January 2018

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Everything worked out fine!
I had a long email conversation before to sort a few things out, the rest was just click click and wait.

...report this

Canada, January 2018

Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Ordered January 1st, 2018. Was told it was sent by Worldwide Recorded Delivery, on January 3rd (and should arrive within 7 working days). So on the 16th of January I wrote to ask them where my order could be. Today is the 19th of January (12 working days out) and no seeds, AND NO REPLY TO MY EMAIL.

...report this

Canada, November 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Its nice to see a place selling untainted landraces.

...report this

No info, August 2017

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Received my package everything in good condition included some bonus Seeds. originally it had been returned to sender possibly because I hadnt paid my post office my monthly fee resulting in my po box being closed for roughly 2 weeks. RSC was very helpful and understanding in the matter and resent the package.

...report this

United States, July 2017

Products
7
Speed
7
Service
7
General Impression
7.00

Con Artists

...report this

Australia, June 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Fast delivery, easy transaction, definitely be dealing with them again.

...report this

South Africa, May 2017

Service
8
General Impression
8.00

So i contacted the company and told them what had happened and they said they would resend my order.Hopefully it gets here this time. I dont think RSC is at fault i think more likely it was jacked because the order was shortly after the Xmas period.*Mods can remove my previous review

...report this

South Africa, March 2017

Speed
0
Service
1
General Impression
0.50

Its been 2 months I still havent received my order. Was interested in landraces but I wont be ordering again from RSC.I find that receiving seeds from most UK based seedbanks results in disappointment. Rather opt for the Spanish companies.

...report this

Canada, December 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Seeds came fast and are 100% what they say they are.
No problems at all.
99% germination on seeds.
True landrace genetics !

...report this

United Kingdom, April 2016

Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

ordered 4th April got a response from Secure Trading stating transaction successful. There appears to be no contact number to speak to a human being. I have received seeds from other companies and can give positive feedback. Is this company The Real Seed Company still trading?

...report this

Austria, September 2015

Products
9
Speed
8
Service
9
General Impression
8.67

Alles gut, keine probleme. Echte landrassen, gutes breeding material.

...report this

No info, March 2015

Service
0
General Impression
0.00

I ordered from this company expecting great things. have not got anything through the mail. They wont reply to any emails. They are a scam company, BE WARNED!

...report this

Germany, July 2014

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

+Bonus Seeds!

...report this

No info, April 2014

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

Perfect. Less than 1£ for genuine landraces.. what can I say...

...report this

No info, February 2014

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Super Qualität!!!

Super Nette Leute!!!

L A N D R A S S E NBesser gehts gar nicht!!!

...report this

Canada, May 2011

Products
8
Speed
8
General Impression
8.00

Shipping out took a week but quick after it left their hands

Seeds sprouted reasonably well

will take time to see the plants

...report this

Germany, January 2010

Products
9
Speed
10
General Impression
9.50

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!