SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Suzy Seeds

Suzy Seeds Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bitcoins
Located in the Netherlands.

User Rating (36 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 8.28 8.28
  • Delivery Speed: 7.43 7.43
  • Customer Service: 7.59 7.59
  • General Impression: 7.77 7.77
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Suzy Seeds is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

is looking a bit fishy... only a handfull of standard strains without telling the breeder...

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 
Tried many strains from many seedbanks and the seeds from Suzy are top-notch, great final product!
Netherlands September 2018 10 9 10 9.67
 
Heb mijn zaden wel binnen 1 dag ontvangen...van 8 zaadjes alle ontkiemd. Is mijn tweede keer dat ik hier bestel. Verhoudink prijs-kwaliteit is gewoon uitstekend. Zou iedereen aan kunnen raden.
Netherlands September 2018 9 9 10 9.33
 
Die Samen sind super schnell geliefert und seht gut eingepackt. Aus 10 Samen sind alle gekeimt, Ausbaute seht auch sehr gut aus.
Germany September 2018 9 9 9 9.00
 
Best customer service, great quality - 5 or 6 grows now of a variety of outdoor autoflowers....consistently exceeding expectations. Thank you Suzy Seeds!
Belgium September 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
After the payment was done my order was delivered in 24 hours. From 5 seeds all germinated. Very reliable source and fair prices.
United Kingdom September 2018 9 9 9 9.00
 
Sehr schnell geliefert und super qualität. Habe auch direkt die info bekommen wann die Samen gelifert sollen werden. Danke Suzy
Germany September 2018 9 10 9 9.33
 
op aanraden van een bekende hier bestelt, en binnen 2 dagen geleverd. alle zaadjes ontkiemd en ben zeer tevreden met kwaliteit. vind hun info ook heel duidelijk op hun website. een aanrader zeker gezien de prijzen.
Belgium September 2018 9 10 9 9.33
 
Must say the packaging was very good also it was delivered within 2 days. Good job suzy
Netherlands August 2018 9 9 8 8.67
 
Superb quality of seeds, germination 100%. Very quick delivery
Belgium August 2018 10 9 9 9.33
 
Woow amazing and stable quality. Since 5 years ordering regularly. Customer service top quality...keep up good work
France August 2018 5 5 6 5.33
 
eerste keer bestelt hier maar had aantal vragen waar ik totaal geen antwoord op kreeg en er omheen werd gedraaid heb op een vrijdag bestelt en paar dagen later heb ik nog niks wel een bevestiging gekregen van verzenden maar daarna geen contact meer communicatie is heel erg slecht 2 telefoonnummers op de site staat die niet meer bestaan of werken en verder helpt mailen ook niks heb wel aantal mails achter elkaar aangekregen op 1 dag daarna was de communicatie weg ik zou hier nooit gaan bestellen ik denk niet dat je de zaden krijgt en heb voor goed 50 euro bestelt beetje zonde van het geld dus KOOP HIER NIET!!!!!!!!!!
Netherlands August 2018 0 0 0 0.00
 
Offensichtlich abzocke. Keine ware. Die angebliche Versandnummer existiert nicht. Genauso wenig funktioniert die Telefonnummer und die mailadressen. Abzocke
Germany August 2018 3 3 3 3.00
 
Ordered through website on 21st April 2018. Still not received although paid for. Sent several emails but no reply. For this reason not sure if they are bonifide/legit.
United Kingdom May 2018 7 7 7 7.00
 
Jai commandé, jai payé par mandat et jattend toujours, communication par mail aléatoire.
je ne commanderai plus chez suzy, dommage, car mes commandes des années précédentes cétaient bien passées.
France March 2018   0 0 0.00
 
Super schnell und sehr gute Keimrate!
Frage mich warum da manche meckern,,,,
Germany February 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Also ich sehe das als reine Abzocke ! Email Kontakt sehr fragwürdig man wird immer nur hingehalten ich bestelle da nix mehr dann lieber bei Sensi Seeds da ist es Sicher das die Ware auch ankommt.
Germany December 2017        
 
I have contacted this company many times regarding my order. I only asked for proof of shipment. No one will reply to any emails or messages. I will never order from them again. As of July 15, 2017 still no order or response.
United States July 2017   0 0 0.00
 
Fast ship & delivry, discret stealth. Variety and good price
Belgium June 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 
If you like auto flowers your going to love some of the selection that Suzy seeds has available, I recommend the Jack Herer auto and the Northern lights,Next order Ill be trying the Top 44 and white Russian Roulette. Thanks
United States May 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 
Gibt meiner Meinung nach zur Zeit kein besseren und schnelleren SeedShop,Keimrate zu 99% 10/10,1A Plants wachsen sehr schnell und stabil.Zwar etwas wenig Auswahl aber alle probiert-alle Top!
Lieferdauer extrem schnell-3Tage-das ist Spitzenklasse!
Weiter so Suzyseeds......
Germany May 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 
I received my Ed Rosenthal Super Bud Auto and Blueberry Fruit in the same week I ordered. I planted 2 (out of 5) of each strain and all 4 seeds germinated and are now growing. Will order again!
Netherlands May 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 
Great service...perfect germination. And very good prices. All in all very good and trustful seed provider.
Netherlands May 2017 9 9 9 9.00
 
No communication, never arrived
Germany April 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 
Easy orders , fast delivery easy germination grow and bloom absolutly without problems .. stable Plants ,no phenosalad, no Mutants or anthing ...just plain tasty , the discription following , high potent Seeds and Weed .. one of the rare Seedbanks which is NOT ripping ur Money for ultra cheap produced and selected Seeds .. this stuff is FIRE !!!
D.S

* all thumbs up *
Germany April 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Its been now 3rd year am ordering from suzyseeds, the germination and the stability is just woow...dont understand why they are not more famous. very good service though...once a shipment got lost in mail and in few days it was solved. Highly recommended! Netherlands April 2017 9 9 10 9.33
 Seeds never turned up, can understand packages sometimes dont make it. However I never heard back to multiple emails to Suzy Seeds to check if they were ever sent in the first place so have to assume they never were. Avoid and go with a trusted name. Hungary April 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 die Samen waren in einer Hülse verpackt und sind immer alle gekeimt. mit den Pflanzen war ich zufrieden. da meine Ausrüstung nicht perfekt ist, war das ergebnis eher wenig. die Zeit von der Bezahlung bis zu dem Zeitpunkt wo die Samen hier ankamen ist mit ca. 2 Wochen für meine begriffe recht lang. Germany March 2017 8 3   5.50
 Absolute Spitzenklasse,wie immer 10/10 gekeimt.Plants werden mit sicherheit schön und kräftig
auch wie immer.Schnellste Lieferzeit überhaupt-3 Werktage.Verstehe nicht warum der Shop so unbekannt ist-kenne keinen besseren und hab schon etliche durch.Bravo Suzyseeds!!
Germany January 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Wie immer Top Ware,zu sehr anständigen Preisen,10/10 Keimrate.Mehr geht nicht.
Plants sind ebenfalls bestens-da gibts nix zu meckern.
Germany January 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 small shop with extra care of customers , smaller seed selection of best quality very lovingly packaged , fastest shipping of any seed shop , 100% germination , inventory is mostly coffee shop favourites best pricing of any shop Iv found site is informative & easy to navigate ....just all around COOL United States January 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Top Qualtität,schnelle Lieferung....sehr gut! Germany November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Einfach perfekt,sehr schnelle Lieferung und 10/10 Keimrate.Was will man mehr.... Austria August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 commande effectuée le 15 mai 2016 . commande toujours pas livrer le 02 aout 2016... .sav dur ou impossible a contacter depuis la France (le seul moyen par mail ) qui font tourner le client en ronds le temps de passer la rétractation afin de ne pas rembourser et qui disent avoir envoyer et livrer alors que totalement faux .je conseil a tout futur acheteur d?éviter de faire affaire avec suzy seeds France August 2016   0 0 0.00
 Top Keimrate 9/10,sehr schöne u. unkommplizierte Pflanzen,extrem schnelle Lieferung 3Tage(Kreditcarte).Sehr gut Verpackt in Aludose......einfach guter Shop...sehr zu empfehlen.   July 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 1A Qualität,10/10 Keimrate.4Tage Lieferdauer in Top Verpackung-da gibts nix zu meckern!   July 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Ich habe mir bei diesem shop bis jetzt 4 mal etwas bestellt und ich habe immer alles so bekommen wie es angegeben war. Habe die ware innerhalb von 3-5 werktagen bekommen. Einmal hab ich 3 bonus Samen bekommen, papes und ein Grinder. Preise sind auch gut und ich kann diesen Shop nur weiter empfehlen   December 2015 10 10 10 10.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!