SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Suzy Seeds

Suzy Seeds Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bitcoins
Located in Netherlands.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
9.09
Delivery Speed
8.52
Customer Service
8.83
General Impression
8.81

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 95 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Suzy Seeds is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

is looking a bit fishy... only a handfull of standard strains without telling the breeder...

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Germany, March 2021

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
9
General Impression
9.33

Unsere Bestellung war innen 4 Tagen schon geliefert und auch mit was extra bekommen) Super profi eingepackt und die Keimung war einfach und 100%. Die Pflanzen sehen gesund aus und wachsen sehr schnell. Super Qualität Suzyseeds!

...report this

United States, March 2021

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Great quality of old school genetics, very stable and with 99,9% of germination rate is a secure seed supplier! The customer service and their support is above the average. My 3rd time and not last time ordering here,

...report this

Australia, February 2021

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Just great service and quality, after my payment I got the seeds very well packaged within 1 week. All seeds germinated and are growing very fast, looks very promising already just into 1st week of flowering...will report later on the end results. But need to get the word out Suzy got some serious quality here)

...report this

Austria, January 2021

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Klasse Shop. Bestellung innen 3 Tagen geliefert und sehr diskret und super eingepackt. Alle Samen sind schnell gekeimt, sehr zufrieden mit Service und Qualität)))

...report this

Switzerland, January 2021

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.33

Top quality seeds, germination 100% and very potent stuff. Just great and super friendly customer service, my order was delivered very discretely and fast. Will reorder from Suzyseeds again for sure.

...report this

France, January 2021

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.33

J'ai commandée 10 graines de Pure Chocolope, aprés le paiement le collies a arrivée dans 4 jours, trés vite vue la situation actuelle avec la poste etc. Toutes les 10 grains sont germée dans 2 jours, ca pousse tres bien, pas trop des differences des phenos...) on voit que c'est de la qualitée! Je avais essayée des autoflo et ca marchée au top! Pas des choix enorme mais la qualitée et le service au client est nickel!

...report this

Germany, December 2020

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

Meine Bestellung wa innen 3 Tagen geliefert, super schnell. Aus 8 Samen alle gekeimt und wachsen super gut! Noch abwarten wie es weiter geht aber bis jetzt sehr zufrieden! Auch die Kundenservice einfach klasse!

...report this

Australia, December 2020

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.33

Very happy to have found this shop! Despite the Covid hectic my order was delivered after 2 weeks from my payment. All seeds germinated quickly and are growing pretty fast!

...report this

Luxembourg , December 2020

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.33

Great genetics of autoflowering seeds. Germination is great all within 48 hours. Super friendly and reachable customer service, got some issues with the delivery but they send me the replacement within 2 days. Serious and reliable seed shop.

...report this

United States, November 2020

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

After few disappointments from other seed banks, did not expect much from Suzyseeds. But very happy I ordered here and will re-order very soon again. My order was delivered in about 10 days after my payment stealth packaged. The haze genetics are top quality here... can only recommend it!

...report this

Austria, October 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
9
General Impression
9.67

Einfach Klasse Shop! Die Lieferung super diskret und schnell, 100% Keimung))) Auch sehr profi die Kundenservice!

...report this

Germany, October 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
9
General Impression
9.67

Die Lieferung und Verpackung einfach Top, innen 3 Tagen die Bestellung erhalten. Alle 5 Samen gekeimt... bis jetzt Top〉

...report this

guest No info, October 2020

Per Vorkasse bezahlt, 60€, mich hat nichts erreicht! Angeblich versendung mit track and Trace. Schwierige Kontaktaufnahme.

...report this

Netherlands, October 2020

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Geweldige service, nadat ik verkeerde huisnummer heb opgegeven en kort daarna mailtje gestuurd, werd het allemaal snel gecorigeerd en binnen 2 dagen mijn zaden ontvangen. Van 5 zaden allemaal ontkiemd, een van de beste en sterkste autoflowers die ik ooit heb geprobeerd. Zeker waard van je geld en tijd....!

...report this

France, October 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Depuis 2 ans déjà je command mes graines chez Suzy Seeds, la Bubble Chum Gum et Hollands Hope c'est juste incroyable. De qualité de weed pour l'exteriéur je jamais vu ca...))) on dirait de la bonne indoor. Super qualité des graines!!!

...report this

United Kingdom, October 2020

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

My order was delivered pretty quick after the Iban Transfer, the seeds were packaged really well top notch. After few questions to the customer service about my delivery got the support within minutes, amazing customer service. All 8 seeds germinated very fast and are growing as described... very good quality of seeds and great customer support. I can only recommend it!

...report this

Germany, September 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Topqualität Samen und auch super Service. Die Lieferung war innen 3 Tagen schon da und alle Samen gekeimt. Die Pflanzen sehen sehr Gesund und Stark aus, jetzt noch abwarten bis Ernte aber schon man kann sehen das wir gute Erträge erzielen.

...report this

Switzerland, September 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Very satisfied with the delivery, so discrete and well packaged it arrived after only 3 days from my payment by bank transfer. All the seeds germinated and are growing really healthy, so far just good impressions.

...report this

France, August 2020

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Des plusieres sites ou je ai commandée des graines ici chez Suzy je ai trouvée des graines de qualitée pour un prix pas trop cher! Chapeau pour la livraison rapide meme pendant la epoque de Covid-19, germination au top!

...report this

United Kingdom, August 2020

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

The seeds were delivered pretty quickly after the bank transfer was completed. Very responsive customer service, germination just excellent all 10 seeds germinated easy and fast in a glass of water as they recommend. For autoflowering very tasty and good yields. Will reorder here for sure...

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!