SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Suzy Seeds

Suzy Seeds Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bitcoins
Located in Netherlands.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
9.16
Delivery Speed
8.64
Customer Service
8.99
General Impression
8.93

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 124 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Suzy Seeds is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

is looking a bit fishy... only a handfull of standard strains without telling the breeder...

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Switzerland, May 2022

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Schnell ,unkompliziert und diskret ! Sehr gut verpackt, kam alles heil an! Alle Samen gekeimt innen 24 Stunden. Bis jetzt sehr zufrieden!

...report this

Belgium, May 2022

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Après quelques déceptions des banques de graines espagnoles, très heureux d'avoir trouvé SuzySeeds. grande qualité, germination à 100% et service aprés-vente exceptionnel

...report this

Netherlands, April 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

One of the best autoflowers I have ever seen. Amazing how fast they deliver and rely to any question asked! I am very happy with their quality but also very fair prices compared to other shops that also have much less quality and poor customer service. Don't look any further SuzySeeds is the place to be.

...report this

Australia, April 2022

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Finally I found a reliable seed shop with excellent quality of genetics and last but not least great customer service. Can only recommend it.

...report this

United Kingdom, March 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

What can i say really about Suzy Seeds??....But absolute LOVE LOVE LOVE this seed company .I've Had many different strains from them and out of about 80+Seeds germinated i know for sure I've only lost 4.???4??That's it!! And 1 of them did pop but just wouldn't pop her husk off. And 1 did grow about 1 inch then just died. Other 2 didn't germinate. AAnd to be honest i think it was most likely my fault.But anyway. If you want fast delivery of awesomely packed strain cases and strains of so many awesome genetics is awesome.There Classic cheese,Tangerina Punch(Blood orange TangieXMimosa) From there New collection of OG 18 crosses and blood orange tangie with more coming soon. Ive had the pleasure of testing some of there crosses like BOTxUK Cheese,BOTxAmnesia,BOTxMimosa,BOTxGG#4,BOTxRado kush,And many more.There honest and get back to you fast and the packages are sent out right away and ive had them arrive after 4 days,UK. And they give freebies too ,lol. But there plants were ALL Awesome,so many awesome terps and tastes,smells and some so new and unique,,Wooooww. I give suzy seeds a great 10 out of 10(Also if any problems occur there customer services are wicked) Thank you Suzy Seeds You Guys and Gals ROCK!!Yours sincerely Cheesemonster

...report this

France, March 2022

Products
10
General Impression
10.00

Cela fait la 2ème fois que je test les collaborations de SuzySeeds &aficionados , et franchement pour le moment pas déçu, germination 💯 plantes qui pousse vigoureusement, en ce moment même je test leur Covid 18 la blood tangie, la gorilla xbot et la Uk cheese xbot

...report this

Germany, March 2022

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Klasse Shop, top-qualität Samen. Super Service auch.

...report this

Germany, March 2022

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Seit 2018 hier bestellt und immer alles super beim Suzyseeds, die Lieferungen innen 3 Tagen super Profi eingepackt und die Keimung auf 99% immer. Die Kunden Service ist eine der beste das ich habe erfahren auf Online Shops. Freu mich schon auf die neue Sorten )))

...report this

Denmark, March 2022

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.33

Very reliable shop and at fair prices too. Covid-18 is just amazing strain, 100% germination very stable and strong indica, great taste and effect. Looking forward to try the new ones!

...report this

guest Germany, March 2022

Habe für 58,50 € bestellt und musste trotzdem Versand zahlen!!! Und was soll ich sagen kam nichts an!!! Nie wieder!!!

...report this

Belgium, February 2022

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.33

Germination super seulement en 2 jours et a donné de belle tète, je recommande!

...report this

Canada, February 2022

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

First i was offered 2 autoflowering seeds from Suzyseeds by a friend, and i was blown away by the quality. So I made an order and got it within 1 week packaged really well into metal tins. Germination is just 100% and the plants are just growing so fast and looking healthy...the terps are starting to stack up. Loving it)

...report this

Belgium, February 2022

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Since few years ordering from this shop, only once something went wrong with the delivery but they fixed it by sending new order and after 1 day it was all solved. Their new crosses such as Tangerina Punch is just to quality stuff. Can't wait to try the new ones this outdoor season.

...report this

Germany, February 2022

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Einfach klasse Shop, die Lieferungen schnell und diskret. Sehr gute Genetik mit günstige Preise.

...report this

United Kingdom, January 2022

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

High quality genetics, very stable and reliable. Their customer service is one of the friendliest and responsive out there. Looking forward to the new crosses on Aficionado Collection....

...report this

Finland, January 2022

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

Very reliable genetics and excellent service. Order delivered in days after the confirmation, very friendly customer service and good website.

...report this

Germany, December 2021

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Topqualität Samen, innen 2 Tagen alle 7 Samen gekeimt und wachsen sehr gut, wie auch beschrieben auf die Seite! Auf meine Fragen per Email habe ich direkt rückmeldung gehabt!

...report this

United States, December 2021

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.33

Ordering here since 2017 and never got disappointed. Good quality of genetics, fair prices and very friendly customer service. Keep up the good job Suzy!

...report this

Canada, November 2021

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

Just excellent service, got my questions answered the same day. The order was delivered within a week and all seeds germinated and are growing pretty fast! So far only good things to say about Suzyseeds. Once harvested will see how those ladies turn out!

...report this

Luxembourg , October 2021

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.33

High quality here and for a decent price too. All 8 seeds germinated within 2 days. Great yield and amazing taste of Tangerina Punch!

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!