SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Suzy Seeds

Suzy Seeds Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bitcoins
Located in Netherlands.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
8.86
Delivery Speed
8.13
Customer Service
8.48
General Impression
8.49

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 68 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Suzy Seeds is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

is looking a bit fishy... only a handfull of standard strains without telling the breeder...

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Belgium, July 2020

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

The seeds sprouted all pretty quickly. From 2 different strains it's going now into flowering they are both looking as they should and as described. Up to here very satisfied with Suzy

...report this

Canada, June 2020

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

I have tried many seedbanks and seedshops but the ones that are actually delivering to Canada and with such quality of packaging and service are not many out there. Suzy makes it smooth and very discreet and fast delivered after I made Bitcoin payment, customer service is amazing someone is actually there available on fone and chat... From 12 seeds all germinated and now are growing very steady, let's see the end results. But so far very satisfied with Suzyseeds

...report this

Austria, June 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Klasse Shop mit alle Klassiker aber super Qualität nimmer enttäuscht und bestlle hier seit Jahren.
Ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen, weil auch super Kundenservice, wann etwas schief gelaufen immer sehr gelöst.

...report this

Canada, June 2020

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

From many big seed banks out there, here I found very reliable seed provider. From ordering to packaging and their customer service is just top notch. As far i can tell the quality is great as all ten seeds germinated and growing very fast.

...report this

Luxembourg , June 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

The seeds arrived within 4 days and all germinated within 36 hours. Very pleased with my delivery. Let's see how the grow goes but up to here can only say very good quality of seeds and professional packaging. Also the customer service easy going and always available when needed.

...report this

United States, May 2020

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Despite the Covid-19 crisis, after placing my order and paying with Bitcoin received my package in 1 week. Very professional customer service, any questions were answered and all in all looking very good quality. For now from 10 seeds, all germinated let's see how it grows will report later on.

...report this

United Kingdom, May 2020

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

First time ordered here and package was lost at my local post office during the corona hectic. The guys from Suzyseeds followed it all up and sent the replacement within 1 week i got my seeds and from 10 all germinated. The growth phase looking really good, let's see how it turns out. But after some poor experiences with few other seedbanks it's a pleasure to find a decent shop.

...report this

No info, April 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Klasse Shop, alles gut eingepackt und sehr schnell geliefert. Bis jetzt alle Samen sind gekeimt und die Pflanzen sehen gesund aus.

...report this

Denmark, April 2020

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

At first sight did not expected such a quality of genetics but very happy to have found Suzys seed shop.Very kind and professional customer service and got some freebies with my order.

...report this

Germany, April 2020

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Sehr diskret verpackt und schnell geliefert. Super Keimrate von 5 Samen alle hekeimt innen 2 Tagen.

...report this

France, March 2020

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

The germination was very easy. Very stable genetics. Have used LED lights and very satisfied with the end results of the White Dwarf Auto. After many years getting weak seeds finally have found my seed supplier. Thanks Suzy!

...report this

Belgium, March 2020

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

I have received my seeds within 3 days. From 8 seeds 7 germinated and started growing all into good and healthy looking ladies. The customer service and the info provided by Suzyseeds crew was very helpful. Can only recommend it!

...report this

France, March 2020

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Got my order within few days very professionally packaged. The germination is 100% and the growth goes as its supposed to go. Till now can say only good things about this web store and would recommend it for sure to anyone. Also you can find s lot of useful information on their site.

...report this

United Kingdom, February 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Thought Id give them a try after buying more expensive seeds from the bigger companies that struggled to germinate or were poorly packaged.

Was very impressed with the packaging, the best so far actually, no chance of squashed seeds. Germination rate was much better. I hope the growth goes equally well.

Could do with a bigger selection of seeds though but the website does provide a thorough information section on growing tips which I found helpful. Website design seems a little outdated though.

Happy to use them again next time.

...report this

United States, February 2020

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

I can only say the delivery and packaging top of the game. The germination at 100% and the growth phase looks as it should be. Will report later for the final results, but i can recommend Suzyseeds as reliable seedbank with serious people behind it.

...report this

Portugal, January 2020

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

After few disappointments with other seed banks, decided to try Suzyseeds. Their customer service is just great and got my package delivered within 5 days after my order. Very professional and discrete packaging, from 10 autoflower seeds all germinated and after 3 weeks small buds are showing off already, lets wait and see final results but so far looking great.

...report this

Belgium, January 2020

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

After few recommendations of friends ordered my seeds from Suzyseeds. From start ghd communication, packaging, delivery and germknation top notch. Now waiting for final results.

...report this

Canada, January 2020

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

Very serious seed provider, we have ordered some old school genetics which are not so easy to find today and the order was delivered within 1 week after the payment. From 10 seeds all germinated and are looking strong, will report later for the final results.

...report this

Austria, December 2019

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.33

Very fast delivered in a professional packaging, germination and quality is top notch. Very high yielding autoflowers.

...report this

United States, November 2019

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

At first I was a bet sceptical, but I have to say very correct and professional shop. The packaging is just above the average. The customer service very helpful and responsive something you dont see very often nowadays. Definitely we will reorder here.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!