SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Shayana Shop

Shayana Shop Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards
Located in Netherlands.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
5.13
Delivery Speed
4.56
Customer Service
3.88
General Impression
4.52

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 29 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Shayana Shop is listed as "orange" at the SeedFinder. This means you should be careful with this shop! Some problems are known, maybe only for the moment, but you should have a closer look before you plan to order here.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Germany, January 2018

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Bestellung wurde nicht geliefert. Abzocke!

...report this

Germany, December 2016

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Ware ist nie angekommen

...report this

Germany, December 2016

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Ware nicht angekommen Tracking gibts nicht und ersatz/neu zustellung auch nicht also gute 50 umsonst ausgegeben

...report this

France, September 2016

Products
4
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
1.33

Desfois ils envoient carrement pas les commandes, attention a vous !

...report this

No info, August 2016

Products
6
Speed
6
Service
0
General Impression
4.00

Absoluter scheiß Shop. Vor 3 Wochen Geld per Post geschickt und bis heute nichts erhalten.
E-Mails werden immer wieder mit den selben sinnlosen Sätzen beantwortet, von wegen sie brauchen ne Trackingnr. (Wurde schon 2 mal gesendet aber gebracht hat es nada).
Spart euch lieber das Geld, dir Bewertungen sprechen ja für sich.

...report this

France, July 2016

Products
7
Speed
0
Service
1
General Impression
2.67

Livraison arrivant avec minimum 3 semaines de retard (depuis que les commandes sont expédié dAllemagne)
Seul explication du service client, "faut attendre", et ce plaindre seulement si la commande a plus de 30 jours ouvrés de retard...

...report this

Germany, July 2016

Speed
0
Service
5
General Impression
2.50

habe anfang mai bestellt, nach 6 wochen: nix
habe mehrere mails geschrieben, die meisten wurden nicht zufriedenstellend beantwortet,
bekam dann nen code für die bestellung die nie kam zur wiederbestellung auf die ich jetzt auch schon wieder 4 wochen warte. kam noch immer nix.
hatte in der vergangenheit echt gute erfahrungen mit shayana die jetzt zunichte gemacht wurden.
nie wieder vorkasse: 50 euro bezahlt.

...report this

Germany, May 2016

Products
6
Speed
2
Service
6
General Impression
4.67

warte auch schon knapp 4 wochen, war immer so, mal abwarten

...report this

Germany, May 2016

Products
1
Speed
2
Service
2
General Impression
1.67

lieferzeit war kanpp 2wochen. von 20 fem seeds erst nur 10 geliefert. ewiges nachgemaile. dann gutschein für neue bestellung. von 20 seeds 11gekeimt, davon dann 2 krüppel und am ende 5zwitter. unglaublich. nach ewigem hin und hergemaile hatte ich keinen bock mehr.
für pilze is shayana ok, aber für seeds gibts schnellere händler mit besserem bzw besser gelagertem saatgut. hatte finest medicinal seeds und th seeds. erstere wie gesagt zwitterten und krüppelten und von den 10 von th seeds kamen 2. beim genauen hinsehen stand auf der packung, dass die samen von 2012 sind.
nee, also shayanashop never fucking ever again

...report this

Germany, May 2016

Service
0
General Impression
0.00

zwei mal etwas für jeweils fast 50 ? bestellt per Banküberweisung. Beide Pakete kamen nie an. Auf meine Beschwerde wurde auch nicht reagiert! Reinste Abzocke.

...report this

Germany, March 2016

Products
10
Speed
6
Service
10
General Impression
8.67

Super Shop. Habe schon ~5x bestellt. Immer top Ware.

...report this

Germany, February 2016

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Anfang Januar bestellt.Pilze, Seeds, usw. Bis heute 7.Februar keine Lieferung. Auf Nachfrage nur die kurze Antwort Barzahlung kann bis zu 25 Tage dauern bis es ankommt! Hab den Brief aber nicht nach China versendet sondern nach Holland! Bin schon sehr enttäuscht.

...report this

No info, November 2015

Speed
8
Service
0
General Impression
4.00

They delivert only the half amount of what I have orderd and after I concerned: no confess from Shayana. What a foul Cheater!!

...report this

No info, April 2015

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

I stumbled upon an incredible sale and stocked up on a lot of genetics Ive been looking for. There was a small issue concerning Bitcoin payment that was most likely my fault that caused a slight shipping delay. They gave me a 10 euro gift code for the inconvenience. Very pleased with this company.

...report this

Germany, April 2015

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Habe 4 verschiedene Strains, 3 verschiedener Banken bestellt. Alle schwer reduziert.
Kommunikation seitens Shayana einwandfrei, 4 Werktage Lieferzeit.
Orig. Herstellerblister in Luftpolsterumschlag.
Statt einem 5er Buku einen 10er bekommen. :D
10 NoName Bonusseeds dabei.
Keimquote 100% bei allen Packungen!
Alles perfekt!

...report this

Germany, March 2015

Products
1
Speed
5
Service
2
General Impression
2.67

And my last Order here.
Baaaaaad Shop!

...report this

Germany, February 2015

Products
10
Speed
9
General Impression
9.50

Die wichtigsten seeds sind dort zu finden. und noch vieles mehr ;)

...report this

guest No info, February 2015

Jai commander chez shayana des champignons.. ils ne sont jamais arrives ça fait un mois que je les attends,jai envoyé au moins 15 mails... ils mont dis au bout de trente jours je pourrais avoir un bon de 50 euros,je recommande avec le numéro du bon dachat,résultat des courses ils me redemandé de payer par virement international!!
Jy comprends plus rien !!
Bernard

...report this

Germany, February 2015

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Ich versteh das ganze hier nicht.
Habe bestellt und gleich per Überweisung bezahlt. Nach 2 tagen eine email bekommen, dass das Geld eingegangen ist. Nochmal ein Tag später ne Email das es versendet wurde. Und am 4. Tag eine Email mit TrackingID. Das paket kam nach weiteren 3 Tagen an. Top Seeds, alle gekeimt und noch 5 Bonus Seeds obendrauf. 5 bestellt 10 bekommen.
Bestelle hier regelmäßig.

...report this

No info, January 2015

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

This is the only online shop I have used I live in Canada and have had a few parcels stopped at the border and Shayana shop more then made up for it I give them two thumbs up the products I have received are quality

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!