SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Sensi Seeds

Sensi Seeds Seedbank Review

Sensi Seeds


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, C.O.D.
Located in Netherlands.

Sensi Seed Bank varieties are the product of the very finest cannabis genetics. For over 20 years, the Sensi Seed Bank has been collecting, preserving and interbreeding powerful, exotic and interesting strains of cannabis from every corner of the globe. As a result, the Sensi collection represents the most complete selection of important marihuana strains available from any source. Sensi Seed Bank has won more recognition than any other seed company. Sensi's cannabis seeds have been awarded more First Prizes and Cannabis Cups than those of any other breeder.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
8.00
Delivery Speed
8.49
Customer Service
7.87
General Impression
8.12

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 63 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Sensi Seeds is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder, additionally you can find prices and offers for 94 strains at our pages!

Direct from the breeder. They only offer seeds by Sensi Seeds and White Label

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Germany, June 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Meine erste Bestellung und alles ist perfekt gelaufen. Wird nicht meine letzte
Bestellung gewesen sein.

...report this

Spain, April 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Aún no las probé, están a día 13 de floración pero se ven épicas y huelen de 10

...report this

France, December 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

Rien à dire service impeccable. Qualité du produit conforme purple bud fem/ Germination 5/6

...report this

Germany, October 2019

Products
0
Speed
9
Service
2
General Impression
3.67

Anfangs super Qualität. Die letzten drei Bestellungen ging es rapide bergab. Klar, das nicht immer 100% aufgehen...aber bei der letzten Saat hatte ich 0 von 10 Samen die aufgegangen sind. Bei Reklamation werden Fotos benötigt.

...report this

Finland, July 2019

Products
4
Speed
10
Service
3
General Impression
5.67

I kind of love Sensi Seeds, but they send me bad packages and also replace it with a dead seedpack. Earlier get couple of packs good germination and vigour grow. But quality and prices dont match in many strains. They answer nice in customer service, but always the same. Maybe they have fixed problems, but I really dont want to order again at least in couple of years.

...report this

Germany, April 2019

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
7
General Impression
8.33

Ordered 13 Master-Kusch fem.Seeds.10 strong seedlings have come.
The customer service could answer faster.delivery time was Ok.

...report this

France, June 2018

Products
0
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
6.00

j ai acheté 10 jack herer 2 germés sur 10 et pas boll deux males en plus bon sa il ny peuvent rien mais sur la germination oui !!!!!!! je me suis plain il m ont renvoyé 10 jack herer merci sensi seed mais alors là 0 germé sur 10 4 jours quelles ont trempé 12 h et envois dans le sopalin à 24° et la je tente le coup 24H sans l eau oxigéné 10 volumes puis rinsage et sopalin à quand la date de production des graines seras sur le paquet ????

...report this

Netherlands, May 2018

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Graines Jack Herer régulières offertes

...report this

France, March 2018

Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

Commandé , payé, livré,cest parfait.

...report this

Belgium, February 2018

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Après plusieurs commandes, ils font partie de mes 3 meilleurs seeders avec dinafem et Humboldt. Toujours au top et en cas de problème de germination, remplacement immédiat

...report this

Germany, November 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

So und gleich wieder nachbestellt. Withe Widow und Withe Ice über Sensi Seeds bestellt züchter is With Label. 6 Tage nach dem überweisungs auftrag angekommen (noch schneller wirds wohl nicht mehr gehen :D) 100% sind gekeimt hatt diesmal aber ca 3-5 Tage gedauert (kann aber auch daran liegen das ich sie die ersten 2 tage bei ca 31°C im Growroom hatte) Nun sind die ersten Erddurchbrüche da, und ich mach mir keine sorgen das die Quallität schlechter ist als wie gewohnt :D Und die nächsten Sorten sind schon auf dem Zettel.

...report this

Germany, November 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Super Skunk und Northern Lights beide Fem. und wieder einmal keine entäuschung, im gegenteil! 7 tage nach dem Überweisungs Auftrag angekommen. Inerhalb von 24 h 100% gekeimt, keine Zwitter dabei, die hohe Quallität der Samen spiegelte sich auch in den Pflanzen wieder! Eine bestätigung mehr dort Stammkunde zu sein :D

...report this

United States, September 2017

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

Difficulty making payment. Quality seeds and prompt. Easy to contact but payment not user friendly

...report this

Germany, June 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Und wieder einmal alles Top ! 12 stk bestellt Keimquote 100%. Immer wieder gerne Sensi Seeds

...report this

Germany, June 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Nicht die Billigsten aber Wohl einer der Besten ! Versand is top und schnell ca 5 Werktage nach zahlungs eingang. Keimquote ligt bei 100% diese bestellung 10 x Sensi Skunk Automatic alle wunderbar am wachsen.

...report this

Germany, April 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

Alles reibungslos. Top verpackt, gute Keimrate.

...report this

Germany, February 2017

Products
9
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

After getting no package, I told them. They sent me a replacement order, everything went fine. Later it showed up that the delivery service failed and I got my first ordered seeds too! I have to say, that SensiSeeds really is easy to handle.

I wnat to comment some of the notices here: now and then I read that sometimes an order did not go fine. Then the first reaction is: bad company. this is not a fair thing, though I can understand the frustration. But think twice - as many of these frustrated guys wirtes themselve: this company is often tried to cheat by guys who try to get a double portion by telling lies.

I have now thirteen orders (february 2017) an can tell that they are fair, have a good serve and the only thing that I wish would improve is the speed. Sometimes I waited 8 days and I got nervous. But I have to take in account, they say it can last up to 10 workdays. So, this even is no reason to complain seriously.

...report this

Germany, December 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Alles sehr schnell und einfach. 100% Keimquote bis jetzt. Richtig gut.

...report this

United Kingdom, October 2016

Products
2
Speed
10
Service
2
General Impression
4.67

Hi
I have reviewed sensi seeds recently and cannot see my review
I will look into this shortly
I purchased 30 feminized big bud seeds from this company
24 germinated
5 weeks into flower and 4 have turned into seed
There claim when you buy feminized seeds is as follows:
Feminized seeds are bred to contain no male chromosomes ENSURING THAT EVERY PLANT GROWN WILL FLOWER AS FEMALE.
When I emailed sensi foe there comments on this they replied as follows:
We are sorry to hear that you have had a bad experience with our product as cannabis seeds are a natural product , we are unfortunately unable to prevent these exceptional cases from happening .

I fully intend to review this company all over the world to allow others who had thought this company to be of quality just as I did , to think twice to even entertain to use seeds from this company.
They definitely talk the talk !
Good luck

...report this

Germany, September 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Super Genetikpool und super Keimrate! Ich liebe Sensi Seeds! Immer wieder gerne!

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!