SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Popular Seeds

Popular Seeds Seedbank Review


Payment per: WU, Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Cheques, Money Order, Moneygram
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (9 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 10.00 10.00
  • Delivery Speed: 9.56 9.56
  • Customer Service: 10.00 10.00
  • General Impression: 9.85 9.85
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Popular Seeds is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 
My order came in fast with in 2 weeks.
I was really happy with there selection.
A big thing that I liked is I was able to order seeds that I cant get in Canada and I was able to use a credit card. Made it very easy for me.
The seeds came in a cool little Lego set which was cool, great idea! Plus I built it with my kid. That was really cool.

And there customer service was excellent. I could not ask for better. Cheers!
Canada November 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Super rapide!!! Shealth package parfait, de bon tarifs, service client réactif et attentif. What else? de belle promo
The fastest sheeping I get, perfect shealth package, good prices, really nice customer service.
France December 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 
Alles wie bestellt und die zwei Bonussamen waren zur Freude auch dabei. Alles perfekt!
Germany February 2016 10 10   10.00
 
Milan:The selection was vast and the prices are great.Customer service was prompt courteous and answered all of my concerns. The shipping was great, my items came much faster than I expected, especially for the holiday season. And I got just what I ordered. By far one of the best experiences I?ve had dealing with an online, international business. I won?t be using anyone else ever again for these products.
Czech republic December 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 
The best seedsbank on the net i suppose...
Italy July 2015 10 6 10 8.67
 
Cumplen lo que prometen.
Precio bajo.
Informacion buena.
Entrega en plazo.
Perfecto para mi gusto.
Spain January 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 
I just received the new order.
I have continued to buy from them, and in the following three orders, I had an amazing 100% germination of approximately 20 seeds.
I also received: free seeds, and vouchers.
I confirm as my favorite seed bank.
Great service and fast.
europe June 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 
For my first order, i got sterling service. Some of the seeds i ordered were not in stock and they communicated this to me and were able to find replacements. even after sending the order they kept follwing up till i received.

Price wise, they are the best so far online in my humble opinion

I see myself being a regular customer
  February 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 
It has a large assortment, and very good prices!

Shipping in time and cost, excellent.

Excellent communication and great service!

For now is the TOP I found
  August 2013 10 10 10 10.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!