SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Popular Seeds

Popular Seeds Seedbank Review


Payment per: WU, Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Cheques, Money Order, Moneygram
Located in United Kingdom.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
9.00
Delivery Speed
7.82
Customer Service
8.00
General Impression
8.27

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 11 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Popular Seeds is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United Kingdom, April 2019

Products
9
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
3.00

I bought seeds from this website but they did not come out at all after that was trying to contact them and get some solution like refund or reorder but no luck at all the company protecting them self saying not selling seeds for using to grow just for collecting be carefull and search more companies before buy

...report this

No info, January 2019

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

No one response my email.
I paid the order and confirmed them by email.
But no response.
Cheated website.
be careful.

...report this

Canada, November 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

My order came in fast with in 2 weeks.
I was really happy with there selection.
A big thing that I liked is I was able to order seeds that I cant get in Canada and I was able to use a credit card. Made it very easy for me.
The seeds came in a cool little Lego set which was cool, great idea! Plus I built it with my kid. That was really cool.

And there customer service was excellent. I could not ask for better. Cheers!

...report this

France, December 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Super rapide!!! Shealth package parfait, de bon tarifs, service client réactif et attentif. What else? de belle promo
The fastest sheeping I get, perfect shealth package, good prices, really nice customer service.

...report this

Germany, February 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

Alles wie bestellt und die zwei Bonussamen waren zur Freude auch dabei. Alles perfekt!

...report this

Czech Republic, December 2015

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Milan:The selection was vast and the prices are great.Customer service was prompt courteous and answered all of my concerns. The shipping was great, my items came much faster than I expected, especially for the holiday season. And I got just what I ordered. By far one of the best experiences I?ve had dealing with an online, international business. I won?t be using anyone else ever again for these products.

...report this

Italy, July 2015

Products
10
Speed
6
Service
10
General Impression
8.67

The best seedsbank on the net i suppose...

...report this

Spain, January 2015

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Cumplen lo que prometen.
Precio bajo.
Informacion buena.
Entrega en plazo.
Perfecto para mi gusto.

...report this

No info, June 2014

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I just received the new order.
I have continued to buy from them, and in the following three orders, I had an amazing 100% germination of approximately 20 seeds.
I also received: free seeds, and vouchers.
I confirm as my favorite seed bank.
Great service and fast.

...report this

No info, February 2014

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

For my first order, i got sterling service. Some of the seeds i ordered were not in stock and they communicated this to me and were able to find replacements. even after sending the order they kept follwing up till i received.Price wise, they are the best so far online in my humble opinionI see myself being a regular customer

...report this

No info, August 2013

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

It has a large assortment, and very good prices!Shipping in time and cost, excellent.Excellent communication and great service!For now is the TOP I found

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!