SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Paddy Seeds

Paddy Seeds Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bank, Credit Cards
Located in United Kingdom.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
7.72
Delivery Speed
7.00
Customer Service
8.00
General Impression
7.57

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 31 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Paddy Seeds is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

France, May 2020

Products
8
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Ce site internet m'a été recommandé par une copine. Je n'ai pas été déçu. Livraison rapide avec deux graines en cadeau.

...report this

Netherlands, May 2020

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

A big thank you to the PaddySeeds team. In the middle of this Covid19 stormy shit, i received all my seeds 5 days after my order on their website. I was a bit afraid because it was my first order (180 euros) but Sonia was very cool with me.

...report this

Italy, May 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

Perfetti!! Consegne molto veloci anche prima dei tempi prestabiliti...molto cortesi e veloci nel rispondere al cliente su qualsiasi domanda. Consigliatissimi

...report this

Ireland, May 2020

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Very good service. I was afraid i could't grow this year because of the confinement and Covid19 crisis. I received my seeds with a express delivery and private courier because. Very happy. They save my a..

...report this

Germany, October 2019

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Hi, my first order with Paddy Seeds just arrive this morning and everything look good. Packaging of the seeds was very discreet and the letter was in my mailbox in Berlin 5 days after they shipped it. They also put freebies from Royal Queen seeds. I will order again. Thanks.

...report this

France, September 2019

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Cela fait maintenant deux ans que je commande chez Paddy Seeds et franchement rien à redire. Jai reçu mes seeds hier sans problèmes. Lenvellope est très discrète et bien emballe et il me file toujours des graines gratos en plus. Je me suis dit quil était temps de leur faire une petite review. Cest pour moi la meilleure banque de graines en ligne, surtout pour le gros.

...report this

No info, September 2019

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

3graines planté a l extérieur et rien a poussés

...report this

No info, April 2018

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

A very good shop indeed, almost nothing to complain about but the delivery time that is a bit long. Will order again.

...report this

No info, April 2018

Products
8
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
8.67

All set and ready for the new season.
Delivered in 5 days.
Got free seeds.
Good price.
Good experience.

...report this

Germany, April 2018

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

I finally got my seeds, it was a bit worrying as I order a good quantity but everything has been received in good order. Danke an das Team Paddy

...report this

No info, March 2018

Products
9
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

Cest ma première commande avec paddyseeds et je suis très satisfaite des produits achetés.
Tout est bien arrive soigneusement emballe dans du papier bulle et ça tourne correctement, je vous tiens informe de ma progression.
Salut :)

...report this

Belgium, March 2018

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Bonjour tout le monde,
Cest un bon site web, jai commande deja l?année dernière puis en février cette année.
les graines sont arrive après 5 jours sans problèmes, je suis très content.

...report this

No info, March 2018

Products
9
Speed
7
Service
10
General Impression
8.67

Moi je suis plutôt content de ce site, jai eu un problème avec une de mes commande récemment et ils m?ont renvoyé un courrier sans faire chier.

...report this

France, March 2018

Products
9
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

Les premières feuilles sont en route, merci paddy.

...report this

United Kingdom, March 2018

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.33

Je commande régulièrement sur ce site, deux fois par ans en moyenne et nai jamais eu personnellement de problèmes de livraison et croise les doigts pour que ça reste comme ça.

...report this

No info, February 2018

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Hello everyone,
ATTENTION PADDY SEEDS ESCROQUERIE !!! ... I come to share my experience on this site to avoid you banana. I just placed an order on February 16, 2018 for the sum of 289 euros. I sent several unanswered emails from them. No confirmation, no tracking number !!!!! I paid by credit card and my money was withdrawn. Thank you to all who can give me their coordinates because I can not find any address or phone on their site.

...report this

No info, February 2018

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Jai commander sur Paddy Seed le 4 janvier pour 327 euros de graines. Je leur est écris des dizaines de mails sans que lon me réponde. Je vous déconseille fortement ce site.
A ce jour, Je nai aucun recourt pour récupérer mon argent. Surtout ne faite pas lerreur que jai faite.
Ce site est a fuir!!!!

...report this

No info, October 2017

Speed
8
Service
8
General Impression
8.00

Jai été livré rapidement et ils mont renvoyés 1 paquet de graines qu il n avait plus en stock aussi rapidement + 1 graine

...report this

France, April 2017

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Cest ma seconde commande chez eux je reste plutôt content bien que les graines sont arrive plus vite la saison dernière.
CA reste une bonne banque de graines parmi tant dautres qui ne sont pas toujours pro.

...report this

France, April 2017

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Bonjour,
passe commande debut mai chez eux et ai reçu ma commande bien emballée dans une petite envelope 8 jours plus tard.
12 sur 13 ont germes et poussent tres bien, je suis plutôt content de mon achat car d?après ce que jai lu sur le forum cest pas toujours le cas.
jai eu un petit doute quand a ma commande et ai laisse un email, on ma répondu en 10 minutes, je pense sincèrement que cest un des meilleur service client auquel jai eu a faire sur internet.
Bon site.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!