SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Master of Seeds

Master of Seeds Seedbank Review


Payment per: WU, Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, C.O.D., Money Order
Located in Spain.

Master of Seeds is a shop specialized in selling cannabis seeds. Currenty it boasts more than 1.500 strains from more than 100 seedbanks of all kinds: regular, feminized and autoflowering. We deliver orders via mail all around the world in a very discrete way. We offer various payment methods adapted to each country. The shop was founded in 2013, although it is actually a subsidiary of Cannabislandia, a Spanish grow shop that has already dispatched 60.000 orders in 11 years.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
6.56
Delivery Speed
4.52
Customer Service
5.40
General Impression
5.49

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 49 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Master of Seeds is listed as "green/yellow" at the SeedFinder. This means we can recommend this seedbank at all.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Germany, June 2016

Products
5
Speed
7
General Impression
6.00

* bei einer Sorte 1 fem. statt 5 reg. Seeds erhalten.
* SA Kwazulu keimt miserabel (2 von 10; nach 4 Wochen(!) gekeimt). Liegt aber wohl eher am Breeder. Die Qualität war sonst immer ok.

Netter Kontakt als der erste Zustellversuch fehlschlug und zurück nach Spanien ging. Zweite Zustellung kam dann an.

Leider keine Reaktion auf meine o.g. Beanstandungen! Sehr schade... Hab wohl das letzte mal hier bestellt.

Wieso wird MasterOfSeeds eigentlich bei keinem Strain im Seedfinder mehr als Shop gelistet???

Haben/Wurden die dicht gemacht??

...report this

guest No info, November 2015

I paid with a visa debit card to an intermediary bank, ING, through a link provided at MOS site. $123 was taken from my account but never turned up at MOS. I guess that persons unknown hacked the transfer. Is MOS to blame? Not directly, but other vendors are setup to receive funds without mediation, a safer route, I would say.
I have had good deals with MOS, Im not damning them, but I never lost money with other vendors.

...report this

No info, September 2015

Products
10
Speed
7
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

Well priced, and free seeds always included.

...report this

United States, September 2015

Products
1
Speed
4
Service
3
General Impression
2.67

Two strains seeds didnt even cracked. Third strain, 4 seeds out 10 cracked. Fourth strain, 10 seeds cracked all died after sprouting from soil. Cheap seeds, never again!!!!!!!!!

...report this

Germany, September 2015

Products
10
Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

Meine 2. Bestellung in diesem Jahr
-Dauer der Banküberweisung 3 Tage
-Lieferzeit 10 Tage
-Keim Quote 100%
Bestellverlauf Online einsehbar.....-warten auf Geld - Geld eingegangen- Wird bearbeitet- Versendet.
Ware kommt per Einschreiben

...report this

Germany, July 2015

Products
10
Speed
9
General Impression
9.50

Bezahlung via Banküberweisung war nach ca. 4 Tagen dort,..und ich wurde Online über jeden Bestell Schritt informiert.
Ich habe 10 Samen bestellt,...und 10 Samen sind gekeimt.....Quote 100%
Von meiner Seite gibt es nichts zu meckern,...Achtet bei der Bezahlung darauf, die Auftrags Nr. korrekt in den Überweisungsträger zu schreiben,...dann sollte
nichts schief gehen.

...report this

No info, June 2015

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Ich würde abraten bei dem zu bestellen. Reagiert nicht auf die emails . Vor zwei Jahren war noch voll in ordnug. Also , nie wieder.

...report this

No info, May 2015

Speed
10
Service
6
General Impression
8.00

Fehler bei der Lieferung: 2 x 10 Samen bestellt. 1 x 10 + 1 x 5 wurden geliefert. Vorherige Bestellung sind von 20 Samen 5 angegangen. Davor war meine Bestellung trotz Bestätigung und Geldüberweisung nicht lieferbar. Mein Fazit: NUR BEDINGT EMPFEHLENSWERT!

...report this

guest No info, April 2015

Order was made and paid on March 23, 2015. The delivery time was listed as 6 - 14 days. Todays date is April 17, 2015. I have counted, I hope correctly, 19 "working" days. No seeds have been delivered. Has the business failed?

...report this

Germany, March 2015

Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Widerlich abgezockt! Schreib den monatlich ne Mail, wo meine Bestellung bleibt. Ständig verpeilte Scheisse kommt zurück.

...report this

Austria, December 2014

Products
0
Speed
8
Service
5
General Impression
4.33

So ein verdammter Mist! Viele Sorten sind nicht verfügbar, das man erst dann in Erfahrung bringt wenn die Bezahlung schon getätigt ist. A waste of money and time!!! Never buy here.

...report this

Germany, November 2014

Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

nicht zu empfehlen. keine kommunikation möglich. geld weg.

...report this

No info, October 2014

Service
0
General Impression
0.00

On their website, it states that there is a price match guarantee... meaning if you find the same seeds elsewhere at a lower price, Master of Seeds will match that lower price. So, I wanted to order 5 different seeds and priced them at $9.20 lower at Oaseeds than at Master of Seeds. I really wanted to order from Master of Seeds (at the lower matched price) because they supposedly give away free seeds with each order, and Oaseeds does not. I contacted Master of Seeds via their contact form on their website and asked them how I would go about getting their price match guarantee on the approx $120 worth of seeds that I wanted to order. After waiting approx 10 days, I finally got an email from them today telling me that if I can get the seeds cheaper somewhere else, then I should order from that place. I guess they dont have a price match guarantee, but they do have lousy customer service! Im never going to order from them.

...report this

No info, September 2014

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Rápido, buen precio, variedad.

...report this

Germany, August 2014

Products
10
Speed
7
General Impression
8.50

alles super geklappt!

...report this

No info, July 2014

Service
0
General Impression
0.00

I tried to pay by PayPay but website is a lie, they do not accept PayPal. I tried to pay by Western Union, they do NOT accept Western Union. I tried to pay by Master Card but was told their bank has trouble with USA credit cards. I was told to send money via MoneyGram. I said forget it.

...report this

Finland, May 2014

Speed
0
Service
5
General Impression
2.50

This was second time that I order from them and both times product that they sell is out of stock.

...report this

United States, May 2014

Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Ordered in March. 2 weeks nothing. After numerous emails,product was shipped.
Again,2 weeks-nothing.More emails. Finally they stopped responding to me completely.
I dont believe they ever shipped anything. Total scam.

...report this

Germany, May 2014

Speed
0
Service
3
General Impression
1.50

Habe extra mit Art Western Union bezahlt dass es schnell geht und 7€ extra bezahlt aber die waren nicht fähig das Geld bei denen vor Ort abzuholen und somit habe ich 3 Wochen gewartet bis der Brief kam - hatte aber regen E-Mailkontakt mit denen - anscheinend laufen die alle verstrahlt rum - anders kann ich mir das nicht erklären

...report this

No info, April 2014

Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

I ordered from MOS in March. No sign of seeds and customer service seems
to have disappeared. Will never order from them again.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!