SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Linda Semilla

Linda Semilla Seedbank Review

Linda Semilla


Payment per: WU, Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Bitcoins, Money Order
Located in Spain.

We offer you a huge range of cannabis seeds in different quality and pricing. Use our seed finder to choose and tailor your personal strain choice. We offer best cannabis seeds for beginners as well as professionals, connoisseurs and of course medical users. Popular Classics as White Widow, Haze, Kush, Jack Herer and Northern Lights are available, as well as secretly appraised strains and brands. Whether feminized, autoflowering or regular you will find all these types of marijuana seeds in our shop.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
9.44
Delivery Speed
9.16
Customer Service
9.37
General Impression
9.32

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 305 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Linda Semilla is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder, additionally you can find prices and offers for 1833 strains at our pages! Tip: At the moment there are 16 reduced strains available from this seedbank!

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Australia, June 2020

Speed
9
General Impression
9.00

I ordered over 50 seeds from some of their best strains, so far about half of the feminised wedding cake seeds are male, I've emailed them several times but no response.

I'll stick with seedsman from now.

...report this

Germany, May 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Bin super zufrieden mit meiner Bestellung. Samen keimen alle nach 48 Stunden, Banana Punch sogar nach weniger als 12 Stunden! Die haben eine guten Kundenservice und sie Lieferung kam in der versprochenen Zeit an. Ich würde mir zu ein paar Sorten bessere Beschreibungen wünschen . Bei der Auto Banana Punch steht zum Beispiel gar nichts, das ist schade. Ansonsten alles perfekt!

...report this

United States, May 2020

Products
5
Speed
8
Service
1
General Impression
4.67

One variety didn't geminate at all, nothing from 15 high prices seeds. I'm an experienced gardener. They insisted I send the seeds back with the package, which I did and since then, nothing. They refuse to replace the seeds (they were very expensive) and they were clearly dead. Do not use these people, they don't care about their customers at all. It's been well over a month since I returned seeds and the getting window is closing. Go elsewhere!

...report this

Norway, April 2020

Products
10
Speed
6
Service
10
General Impression
8.67

Packing was impressive, everything is made professionally, plus I get gifts from Linda seeds. Wonderful!

...report this

No info, April 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I can't say enough about them I have had over 15 orders with them all of them without any problems over the past 5 years they are a good friend of a seed bank that won't just take your money even through this pandemic they have pulled through for me keep up the great work Godspeed

...report this

No info, April 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

sehr guter Service, kulant bei Problemen. Die längere Wartezeit wegen Corona bewerte ich jetzt mal nicht, weil alles in allem alles gut geklappt hat.

...report this

Canada, April 2020

Products
3
Speed
8
Service
5
General Impression
5.33

Ordered a few products including TH Seeds Ultra Sour. The seeds I received are quite pale, and none have germinated after trying 4/5. I attempted using paper towel with 1, pre soak 12 hours and paper towel with another, tried pre soak and a jiffy pellet in humidity box, nothing. Seeds stored in a Mason jar in a cool, dark, acclimatized space. When I mentioned my issue they told me they dont replace year old seeds. When I informed them Id only had them in my posession for 9 months the told me they dont replace 9 month old seeds. I think I can guess the answer if Id had them for 6 months. wE doNT ReplACE 6 mONtH OLd SEeds. Thats what I get for ordering a breeder discontinued item from Linda Semilla, old poorly stored seeds.

...report this

United States, April 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Excellent seed bank. Quality genetics at good prices. They accept paypal. Top notch seed quality all dark and mature seeds none of those weak light colored seeds like from some other seed banks. All the seeds from Linda look strong and healthy. Affordable, discreet, and careful shipping. Linda Seeds is among the best out there. Give them a try!

...report this

No info, April 2020

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

The company is just great! Very fast delivery, ive got exactly what I ordered within one week, a lot of goodies (free samples & gifts), perfect service: very friendly and helpful. They have quickly sent a free replacement for all the seeds which have not germinated. I highly recommend this shop.

...report this

Germany, April 2020

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

The company is just great! Very fast delivery, ive got exactly what I ordered within one week, a lot of goodies (free samples & gifts), perfect service: very friendly and helpful. They have quickly sent a free replacement for all the seeds which have not germinated. I highly recommend this shop.
*****

...report this

United States, March 2020

Products
9
Speed
10
General Impression
9.50

Best ordering experience of sellers Ive used. Paid with Paypal. Great selection. Standard shipping (no tracking) is less than seven bucks. Order arrived safely in six days to Georgia, where they hang people in the public square for weed cultivation. Linda also has their own line of seeds at bargain prices. I just ordered a bunch of them.

...report this

No info, March 2020

Products
9
Speed
10
General Impression
9.50

Best ordering experience of sellers Ive used. Paid with Paypal. Great selection. Standard shipping (no tracking) is less than seven bucks. Order arrived safely in six days to Georgia, where they hang people in the public square for weed cultivation. Linda also has their own line of seeds at bargain prices. I just ordered a bunch of them.

...report this

Germany, March 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Schnelle Lieferung und viele extra seeds. Profi Laden! Das war nicht meine letzte Bestellung da.

...report this

Germany, March 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Super zufrieden! Könnte nicht besser sein

...report this

Germany, March 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Könnte nicht besser sein! 100% zufrieden!

...report this

Spain, February 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Estoy súper contento con Linda Semilla. Entrega rápida y gran selección de productos.

...report this

Germany, February 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Hab Anfang der Woche eine Bestellung über 350Euro aufgegeben c.a 50 seeds insgesamt von verschiedenen Breedern. Alles kam 5 Tage später an, super verpackt. Hab eine Trackingnummer bekommen und konnte immer sehen wo das Paket war. Großzügig promo Seeds waren auch dabei, alles was ich bis jetzt angesetzt hab hat auch gekeimt. Linda Seeds ist TOP!

...report this

Germany, February 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Blitzschneller Versand! Produkte top! Werde wieder bei euch bestellen!

...report this

Germany, January 2020

Speed
8
Service
8
General Impression
8.00

You get notified about every change in the status of your order and you can choose what kind of freebies you want (fem, regular, auto)
I will order there again and can recommend Linda

...report this

No info, December 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Todo muy bien!

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!