SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Kannabia Seed Company

Kannabia Seed Company Seedbank Review

Kannabia Seeds


Payment per: Bank, Credit Cards, C.O.D.
Located in Spain.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
7.67
Delivery Speed
6.17
Customer Service
7.50
General Impression
7.11

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 7 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

Kannabia Seed Company is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder...

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Belgium, May 2020

Speed
3
General Impression
3.00

1) Pas de confirmation de commande ni de paiement
2) J'ai du appeler l'Espagne (6€) car pas de réponse par mail.
3) J'ai fait germer 4 graines qui ne germent pas.
4) J'ai introduit une plainte, ils m'ont posé 3 questions, auxquelles j'ai répondu avec envoi de photos, puis silence radio de leur part.

JE SUIS EXTREMEMENT DECU, NE COMMANDEZ PAS SUR CE SITE

...report this

South Africa, January 2019

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Ordered 100 seeds 4 months ago - no delivery !!!!! No contact either .

...report this

Russia, July 2018

Products
7
Speed
6
Service
10
General Impression
7.67

So original way to serve costumers.untrackable shipments.
the plants of this seed brand having good original smelling, light uplifting effects, but critically low-yielding.
Its ok for estetic lovers. non suitable for commercial growers

...report this

No info, March 2018

Products
9
General Impression
9.00

My sincerest apologies to Kannabia for the previous review.i recieved my package today order was 2017 july time stamp indicates they sent it the same time.my countries post system is terrible.they also included freebies valued at ?30 round about.im so happh today and very sorry for the previous negative revies. - Dj Kinetics @djkinetics

...report this

No info, July 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

Really impressed with these guys. They have a good variety of dank genetics to choose from at affordable prices. My order arrived quickly half way across the world, was really smartly packaged making it very discreet while still providing protection.They also through in a pack of their rolling papers as a gift (gonna save them for harvest time). I didnt rate the customer service because there was no need to contact them,no problems what so ever.I think i have found my new home. Thanks Kannabia !!!

...report this

No info, December 2015

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

This company has the best and healthiest seeds I have ever ordered from any bank or any seed site on the web.
They only send you quality seeds that sprout in less than a week and grow to perfection every time I grow them.
The best of everything in one place.

...report this

Germany, June 2014

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!