SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Just Feminized

Just Feminized Seedbank Review


Payment per: Cash, Credit Cards
Located in United Kingdom.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
7.39
Delivery Speed
8.24
Customer Service
7.15
General Impression
7.59

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 22 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Just Feminized is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United States, December 2018

Products
3
Speed
8
Service
2
General Impression
4.33

Ordered seeds that were in stock on the site. Then received email about my seeds not being available, and they tried to push their in house seeds. I insisted otherwise, and it took a couple days before they received them from the "supplier". Then after having germination issues, the response was: Its the seed manufacturers fault, and we do not guarantee them. However, their in house "freebies" also had a problem with germination, but they neglected to offer replacements for those either. Even saying that it could be my fault for improper germination. Offered only a discount code, if I wanted it, for my future order. And theyll most likely never get it. There are plenty of seedbanks that will take the effort to replace "duds" in order to maintain a certain professionalism, as well as showing that they value your business.

...report this

Guernsey, August 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Very impressed with this company. I use special delivery and they deliver next day. I pay a little extra but it?s worth it. On my last order they emailed 1 hour after I ordered to say the item was out of stock and they would order it in within 1-4 days. 2 days later they emailed again to say it had then been dispatched. Seem very genuine to me and I?m happy to buy from them again.

...report this

United Kingdom, June 2018

Products
1
Speed
10
General Impression
5.50

out of 50 only 3 came up. Will never order again

...report this

United States, February 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Got my seeds in nine days after i ordered from justfeminized great people communicated the whole time.they didnt give me the tracking at first but i asked and got it within a hour.then it was the waiting game soo to any one making a bad review look this is a up date to you maybe u didnt do it right.get insurence for one and patience plus they gave me two blue dream autos fo free ya dig man i cant wait to plant these babies.oh yeah midwest bout to get bllessed lol

...report this

United States, December 2017

Products
5
General Impression
5.00

The cannabis plants developed seeds in the sixth week of flour, their seeds are of poor quality. Do not waste your time and money growing these seeds.

...report this

Jersey, December 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
9
General Impression
9.67

This was my second order from just feminized and they dispatch on the day I placed the order both times.

In Jersey I received the package next day both times.

I tried branded big Buddha cheese and Just Cheese and was satisfied with both.

From 20 seeds 19 worked as planned.

...report this

United States, July 2017

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Shipped Rapidly , received in 5 days to US. Cannot talk about viability , as it will be a bit before I germinate, but NO problems and Items were exactly as stated A+

...report this

United States, June 2017

Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

i ordered 6 different strains from just feminized UK seed bank over a month ago they are very sketchy and i never received my package and they could care less. when i email them they give a generic response of it can take up to 28 days to get their even though it has been longer...at checkout i couldnt pay via card (bank wouldnt let it threw) so they asked for my card info!! we wound up settling on paying threw papal. and at this point i assumed it was trash but i gave it a try anyway.. i ordered from Nirvana and got my package in 7 days..

...report this

Canada, June 2017

Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Ordered from Canada 2 months ago, with stealth option, Never got my order. First time in 10 years with 800+ online transaction that either Canada Post, USPS or Royal Mail "lose" a package. Buy at your own risk outside UK.

Ps: I ordered twice from a different seedbank in the UK before (closed now) with No Stealth Options and They delivered both time.

...report this

United States, June 2017

Products
0
Speed
2
Service
1
General Impression
1.00

Seeds are small and most are hermie! It is easy to sort seeds, yet these clowns sent mostly small male and hermie seeds. They should change their name to "Just Malized" since I see few female plants. The female auto plants that did grow are runts due to weak seeds. Avoid this seller, their prices are dirt cheap for a reason. They will sell you weak genetic seeds and many are not males. Zero return policy or customer service. Wish I could post pictures of the plants and remaining seeds they sold me. All sellers should email you a picture of the seeds they are selling you. It is so easy to spot male and hermie seeds from large and health females just by viewing the seed shape, size, and markings! You have been warned. If you like weak male plants than use this seller!

...report this

United Kingdom, May 2017

Products
0
Speed
10
Service
1
General Impression
3.67

less than half will split open,, as a seed bank it makes a better sperm bank,never again will i use these ppl

...report this

United Kingdom, May 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Fantastic selection of great priced seeds ordered on 2 seperate occasions and all have germinated. Superfast delivery couldnt recommend more

...report this

United Kingdom, April 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Very fast efficiant service would reckomend and will be buying again

...report this

United States, March 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I am really likeing this seedbank a lot: their prices are excellent and they often have hard-to-find strains that everyone else is out of. Keep doing what youre doing, JustFeminized: you are going to be a major player!!!

...report this

United States, February 2017

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.33

A lot of great strains , great prices & gotta love single seeds although some strains are only available in 5 packs, like most seedbanks certain strains you have to inquire about first because they have them listed as in stock then youll receive an email saying sorry item out of stock, customer service was awesome my first order, Paul called directly to handle the problem. Last month I inquired about availability & the strain was out of stock yet still says in stock smh but they did help in building my collection.

...report this

United States, February 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
7
General Impression
9.00

I found seeds at this shop that werent available anywhere else. While the communication was a little slow (it was right around Christmas), the delivery was very fast. They didnt label or separate the freebies they sent, which was not helpful. I appreciate them, but they just werent as professional as they could be...

...report this

United Kingdom, January 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

This website is good. The seeds have always been of high standard and compared to other sites very cheap.

...report this

United Kingdom, May 2016

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Always a seriously fast dispatch and delivery service given, awesome prices, excellent knowledge, excellent germ rate, Also there own justfeminised seeds are awesome too. Over all for me easly as good as any other well named seed retailers if not better ??????????? GBK

...report this

United Kingdom, April 2016

Products
5
Speed
5
Service
5
General Impression
5.00

Sent me dud seeds and then blanked me steer clear

...report this

No info, January 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Always get a good service from these guys. Have ordered many times. Only thing that would benefit them is a new web design as its getting old. Otherwise they have good deals and special offers every week and free seeds with every order. Fast turn around and good price. Missing a few of the latest strains but plenty on offer.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!