SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
High Grade Seeds

High Grade Seeds Seedbank Review


Payment per: Cash, Money Order
Located in Canada.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
6.06
Delivery Speed
5.67
Customer Service
6.05
General Impression
5.93

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 19 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

High Grade Seeds is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United States, March 2020

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM THEY SCAMMED ME OUT OF $75 DOLLARS!

...report this

United States, January 2020

Products
5
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
1.67

Item received was addressed to the WRONG State... Took 3 weeks to arrive. Return sticker in corner of envelope had green marijuana leafs visible with MaryJane in the address.... Very subtle indeed! With such incompetence and total lack of good judgement I submit HGS for the Darwin award 2020!

...report this

United States, September 2019

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

They took my Bitcoin and never delivered, about 10 customer service contacts, seeds never sent. Avoid them.

...report this

United States, June 2019

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

FPOG attracted me to this seedbank. 40% off TGA Subcool is cool. Not a huge selection, but top quality. Free shipping is wonderful.

...report this

Canada, April 2019

Service
0
General Impression
0.00

wanted to place an order for $200 worth , he sent me an e mail invoice and then Cancelled my order because I didnt pay it in 4 hours ??? Not the way any seedbank I have purchased from does business , then told me I had anger issues and blocked me from his site.

...report this

Canada, October 2017

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

Very reasonable prices. Smooth transaction. Seeds came well protected. 100% germination. I especially liked the Malawi Gold. Will be ordering again in the future.

...report this

United States, June 2017

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Ive ordered from them many times never had a problem. They have a very good selection.

...report this

United States, December 2016

Products
8
Speed
2
Service
10
General Impression
6.67

It took 6 weeks and 2 shipments to finally get them, but so far its been good. 100% germination and they are looking good. They are legit and customer service is good. Answered emails promptly.

...report this

United States, November 2016

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Grew out there white widow,and there bc skunk,all girls as advertised,Very good finished product, Very good service, Very pleased again.

...report this

Canada, November 2016

Speed
5
Service
5
General Impression
5.00

Ordered $40 of white widow with money transfer. Email says they were sent. 3 weeks go by, nothing shows up. Says he will resend. 3 weeks later, nothing. No way of knowing he ever sent anything. Email back, no reply. High grade seeds is a rip off. AVOID

...report this

No info, May 2016

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Red Flag here folks.They claim to have Northern lights #5.by Next Generation.NG does not have NL5 and the description is that of Northern Flame by Secret Valley.See for yourself on their site.Beware

...report this

No info, January 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Grew out there next generation grape god all, girls as advertised Very pleased

...report this

No info, November 2015

Speed
7
Service
9
General Impression
8.00

First order never made it in the 5-10 day time allowance, so I e-mailed HGS and informed them. They replied back within the same day saying they would send out a duplicate order.
I received that order today. Keeping fingers crossed it is what they say, but from their quick no BS response,
Ill keep thinking positive and will post another review on the final outcome.

JJG

...report this

No info, November 2015

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

http://www.highgrade-seeds.com/
Ordered Nov 1, arrived Nov 10 intact.
Used Bitcoins to pay and had good communications.
Will order from again.

...report this

No info, May 2015

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

Have ordered from here several times . Always good. Recommended for satisfaction.EH

...report this

No info, January 2015

Products
0
Speed
5
Service
5
General Impression
3.33

get got wat I need

...report this

No info, September 2014

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Complete rip off! Seeds never arrived. No reply to emails. Stay away.

...report this

No info, December 2013

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Order arrived quickly to the USA, as described, all 16 seeds germinated and grew well, 90+% females, had huge results, one plant was over a pound, grown in Colorado, exceeded my expectations, these guys are the real deal.

...report this

United States, November 2008

Products
8
Speed
8
Service
8
General Impression
8.00

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!