SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Growshop AliŽn

Growshop AliŽn Seedbank Review


Payment per: WU, Bank, Cash, Credit Cards
Located in the Netherlands.

User Rating (13 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 8.91 8.91
  • Delivery Speed: 8.38 8.38
  • Customer Service: 8.64 8.64
  • General Impression: 8.64 8.64
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Growshop AliŽn is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 
Great shop, they have a good selection of seeds, even some older ones its hard to find elsewhere. Ive made many orders over the years, and have always been happy. Cheers to Grow Shop Alien.
United States March 2019   10 10 10.00
 
I used this shop for 10+ years. There were no problems. Now I dont use it anymore just because they dont accept credit card payment.
  December 2016 10 8 10 9.33
 
Ordering and delivery was easy, except site listed a sale item that was no longer on sale. Received beans OK, but envelope was torn open when delivered-- looked like there was just trash inside, but everything in my order was present and in good shape. Not sure if this was how it was packed, or a result of being opened in transit. All in all, order received.
United States April 2015 9 10 7 8.67
 
Alles super gelaufen.
deutschland March 2015 6 5 7 6.00
 
Habe 1 Pack Dieselryder bestellt .... und als Bonus noch ein 2tes dazu bekommen , bei dem lediglich die äussere Verpackung leicht abgenutzt war .
Sendung wieder wie immer sehr sehr schnell da gewesen.
TOP
Deutschland January 2015 10 9 9 9.33
 
excellent again
finland April 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 
Paquet sensi seed arrivé avec les opercules ouvert. Arnaque?
  February 2014   3 2 2.50
 
Fast, fast, fast. Great small shop!
  November 2013 9 10 10 9.67
 
klappt super, ware kommt immer als einschreiben!
Germany June 2013 9 9 10 9.33
  deutschland March 2011 10 10 10 10.00
 
Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  May 2010 8 10   9.00
  Suriname August 2009 10 9 10 9.67
 
I was using them exclusively, ordering 3-4 per year. The last 2 times they always seem out of stock of most items. Then they stopped responding to email questions. Then finally they told me they were having a huge problem getting seeds into the U.S. So, I finally stopped using them all together.
website November 2008 7 6   6.50

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!