› Growshop AliŽn

Growshop AliŽn Seedbank Review


Payment per: WU, Bank, Cash, Credit Cards
Located in the Netherlands.

User Rating (12 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 8.91 8.91
  • Delivery Speed: 8.25 8.25
  • Customer Service: 8.50 8.50
  • General Impression: 8.55 8.55
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Growshop AliŽn is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 
I used this shop for 10+ years. There were no problems. Now I dont use it anymore just because they dont accept credit card payment.
  December 2016 10 8 10 9.33
 
Ordering and delivery was easy, except site listed a sale item that was no longer on sale. Received beans OK, but envelope was torn open when delivered-- looked like there was just trash inside, but everything in my order was present and in good shape. Not sure if this was how it was packed, or a result of being opened in transit. All in all, order received.
United States April 2015 9 10 7 8.67
 
Alles super gelaufen.
deutschland March 2015 6 5 7 6.00
 
Habe 1 Pack Dieselryder bestellt .... und als Bonus noch ein 2tes dazu bekommen , bei dem lediglich die äussere Verpackung leicht abgenutzt war .
Sendung wieder wie immer sehr sehr schnell da gewesen.
TOP
Deutschland January 2015 10 9 9 9.33
 
excellent again
finland April 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 
Paquet sensi seed arrivé avec les opercules ouvert. Arnaque?
  February 2014   3 2 2.50
 
Fast, fast, fast. Great small shop!
  November 2013 9 10 10 9.67
 
klappt super, ware kommt immer als einschreiben!
Germany June 2013 9 9 10 9.33
  deutschland March 2011 10 10 10 10.00
 
Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  May 2010 8 10   9.00
  Suriname August 2009 10 9 10 9.67
 
I was using them exclusively, ordering 3-4 per year. The last 2 times they always seem out of stock of most items. Then they stopped responding to email questions. Then finally they told me they were having a huge problem getting seeds into the U.S. So, I finally stopped using them all together.
website November 2008 7 6   6.50

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!