SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
DNA Genetics Online Store

DNA Genetics Online Store Seedbank Review

DNA Genetics Seeds


Payment per: Bank, Cash
Located in Netherlands.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
6.75
Delivery Speed
8.29
Customer Service
6.67
General Impression
7.23

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 8 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

DNA Genetics Online Store is listed as "green/yellow" at the SeedFinder. This means we can recommend this seedbank at all. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder...

Direct from the breeder. But the offer is limited to the strains of DNA Genetics and Reserva Privada

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Germany, November 2017

Products
4
Speed
8
Service
0
General Impression
4.00

Ich habe mir ein paar packs kosher kush bestellt und der grösste teil davon waren voll hermis, die scheisse hat mir meinen ganzen grow versaut und aus einer freundlich nachfrage wurde mir gesagt es sei nicht der fehler von dna sondern mein fehler.
es ist nicht mein erster grow, deswegen ist das ne richtige frechheit sowas zu sagen.

...report this

United States, July 2017

Products
0
General Impression
0.00

DNA Genetics Pure Afghan was a total flop. 50% germination on 2 year old seeds. No survivors. I used the same method that works on 100% of the 60 other seeds I pop every year. Coco plugs, RO water, T5s, 80 degrees. Everything works. No more DNA Genetics for me. Dont sell junk! Waste my time!

...report this

Germany, October 2013

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

nette jungs, die schnell antworten.

...report this

No info, August 2013

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

great strains.....

...report this

Netherlands, March 2013

Products
0
Speed
1
Service
0
General Impression
0.33

Es geht um DNA Genetics, ich bestelle seit Jahren unter anderem auch bei DNA und habe immer Probleme!

Ich growe mit sehr viel Erfahrung habe aber sehr spät festgestellt das DNA immer Probleme macht mit:

- Pflanzen die zum schimmeln neigen es aber nicht mit in die Bewertung fliest, man es auf Anfrage erfährt.

- Feminisierte die dann doch regulär sind und es ein sorry gibt.

- NOCHMALS NUR männliche anstatt feminisiert bekommen (Chocolope) auf Nachfrage wurde versuchter Betrug im Gespräch erwähnt. Nach zich mails und Fotos kam der Hinweis das es in Deutschland ohnehin verboten sei und der Kontakt brach erneut ab! Ich bin Deutscher und lebe mit meiner Frau jeden Winter in der Schweiz bis zirka Mai- Juni.

- Das Pflanzen krüppeln hatte ich auch schon oder immer mal wieder.

Alles in allem bei DNA wird nie mehr was gekauft zumal ich feststellte wie zuverlässig andere shops sind!

...report this

No info, January 2012

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Top Shop,bestelle da schon ewig nach DE,Sendungen sind innerhalb 2 tagen da und wenn es mal probleme gibt oder die seeds nicht in ordnung sind,gibt es ohne probleme ersatz!

Bin wirklich begeistert von DNA/Reserva Privada Grünen Gruß RapidGold

...report this

Germany, October 2011

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Kann nur gutes über die jungs von dna berichten,es ist egal ob in amsterdam direkt im shop oder online.die sind super freundlich und wenn mann mehr als 2 produkte bestellt gibt es mördermäßige bonusseeds. Hatte das letzte mal Sour Diesel x LA Confendential fem als bonus,das ist doch ma wat oder nich?????

Schönen Grünen Gruß

...report this

Switzerland, May 2009

Products
10
Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!