SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Discreet Seeds

Discreet Seeds Seedbank Review


Payment per: Credit Cards
Located in United Kingdom.

At Discreet Seeds we aim to supply the finest and freshest seeds from the world’s most reputable cannabis breeders. We do so at the most competitive prices. We highly respect our customer’s security and privacy, and ensuring this is not compromised is a priority for us.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
8.68
Delivery Speed
9.38
Customer Service
9.50
General Impression
9.19

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 21 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Discreet Seeds is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United States, May 2020

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
8
General Impression
8.67

First order here , will use again. Prices in line with others . Quick delivery even during vivid.

...report this

Australia, February 2020

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
8
General Impression
8.67

Seems to be operating out of the old Herbies UK address

...report this

United Kingdom, February 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

i paid by debit card - seeds always come really quick and in packaging, very responsive to emails
never had a problem :)

...report this

United States, February 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

best bank ever get seeds discreetly in about 6 days from london to west coast us, massively reccommend these guys are so sweet caring and professional, i reccomend bit coin , works really well. have gotten 8 carts from these guys any any any issues contact them at discreet support they will bend over backwards to love you and make you happy! go discreet seeds!

get your seeds here, professional presicion , huge selection, free seeds each order, email replies from support in one hour or less.. these guys are so good, got so many carts fast from them nevr had an issue, its the only seed bank i use and you can buy seeds 1 per strain or 100 packs. they love me they take care of me and i will keep coming back because the customer service is sincere and consistant.

...report this

United Kingdom, July 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Didnt have the item I ordered in stock but we worked it out and it was all good in the end

...report this

United States, October 2018

Products
0
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
6.67

Ordered Durban Poison Auto. Cant wait to start growing. Service was great. Speed was awesome. Super stealth shipping. Will use again.

...report this

United States, September 2018

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

3rd party re-seller of various seed banks. The cool thing about this place, they sell cheap single seeds and they take Bitcoin.

...report this

United States, November 2017

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

Good selection. Good packaging. Nice freebies. Very Happy. Highly recommend!!

...report this

United States, September 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I ordered 6 different single seed varieties, 3 were in individually marked small bags, the other 3 were from Dinafem, Pyramid, and VIP and they were in individual breeders packs. Quality free seeds from Dinafem were included. Service was fast and there was no holdup in customs. Ill use Discreet again.

...report this

Germany, June 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Everything went perfectly fine. Fast processing and shipping. Friendly and
helpful customer service!
10/10

...report this

United States, April 2017

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Gets the order out within 48 hours. Easy to use website. No longer able to take credit card.

...report this

France, April 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Je recommande +++++

...report this

United States, March 2017

Products
10
Speed
9
General Impression
9.50

Prompt shipping after payment was received. Nice selection online. Nice website. Very pleased with freebies. WILL order again.

...report this

United States, November 2016

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Delivered fast and discreet with nice crush-proofing. Good contact/confirmation level. Prices a bit above average, but may be worth it for peace of mind.

...report this

United States, November 2016

Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

I ordered three strains and got seeds in breeder packs (the strains that were 1-2 seeds were in seperate bags). Only 5 days from order they arrived in my mailbox. Discreet shipping and no problems. Got exactly what I paid for and lots of freebies.

...report this

United Kingdom, October 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

2nd time purchasing. Ordered beginning of September, order came really quickly, already started some beans and looking top notch! Would recommend

...report this

Italy, August 2016

Products
0
Speed
5
General Impression
2.50

None of the buied seeds germinate only free seeds are ok,( however i buied only 2 seeds)

...report this

United States, July 2016

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

Very quick and easy

...report this

United Kingdom, February 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Was recommended by a friend to use Discreet and wasnt disappointed. Got my seeds the next day, good packaging and exactly what I ordered plus freebies.

...report this

No info, November 2015

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
8
General Impression
9.00

First order, thought I would give them a go.. Cant say anything on customer service as I didnt need any! Transaction was smooth and got my beads fast. Will order again

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!