SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Dinafem Seeds

Dinafem Seeds Seedbank Review

Dinafem Seeds


Payment per: Bank, Credit Cards, C.O.D.
Located in Spain.

Dinafem Seeds is a cannabis seed bank, founded in 2005, that sells the best selection of feminised, autoflowering and medical seeds online. Although we initially specialised in feminised marijuana, we were pushed forward by our desire for self-improvement and ended up adding autoflowering and medical seeds to our catalogue.

Our seeds have received many distinctions and are known all around the world, which is not a random event but the result of years and years of hard work. Dinafem has a team of enthusiasts and experts in the field who have made it possible for us to be ranked in the top 10 of the world’s best seed banks.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
7.52
Delivery Speed
8.09
Customer Service
7.86
General Impression
7.83

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 25 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Dinafem Seeds is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder, additionally you can find prices and offers for 86 strains at our pages!

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Canada, September 2019

Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

My first order from Dinafem. I will have to wait until the spring to see about the quality as it is almost the end of the outdoor season in Canada. I will update my review then. Shipping was pretty quick, said 15-30 day and arrived in 8 days. I ordered 9 seeds and they threw in 2 freebies (cool shit).

...report this

No info, May 2019

Products
8
Speed
8
General Impression
8.00

Problem bei Keimung Sour Diesel Auto,

...report this

Canada, January 2019

Products
0
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
6.67

Great delivery speed and pretty good packaging!

...report this

France, June 2018

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

A FUIR

Graines de très mauvaises qualités. 15 graines achetés pas une a germée.

Jai eu droit a un remplacement mais encore une fois, pas une graine na germée.

Je précise, je ne suis pas débutant.

Daprès les distributeurs, les graines peuvent être cultivées au cours des deux ou trois années suivantes.

Problème est que nous avons aucune information, concernant la date ou la graine a vu le jour.

Il faudrait quil y est de noté sur les emballages le début de conservation et la fin de durée de conservation pour utiliser les graines de cannabis.

Actuellement, comme il ny a rien dindiquer, tout laisse penser que certains distributeur vendent des graines périmée.

Le cannabis nétant pas légaliser en France, difficile de porter plainte contre ce distributeur espagnol Dinafem.

Si vous ne voulez pas perdre de largent et du temps, je vous conseil fortement de ne rien acheter chez eux.

...report this

Canada, June 2018

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

The seeds came relatively quickly, with nice packaging, a poster, and a free seed to try another strain. Just made a second order with them as they are professional and legi.

...report this

Belgium, February 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Graines de super qualité, jai fait ma plus belle culture avec leur White siberian, une tuerie. Je recommande fortement

...report this

Canada, January 2018

Products
9
Speed
8
Service
8
General Impression
8.33

Great selection of Autos with a proven track record on genetics. While outer delivery envelope was stealth, the order inside was not. It was nice that they threw in lots of stickers, a poster and a few other things. Great "freebees" if you order direct. Delivery was by regular mail and took about three weeks, however order was shipped next day from Dinafem and they have no control over the mail system.

...report this

Brazil, August 2017

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

I wrote a review on July, that said that I did not get the seeds, I got the seeds today. The packaging is really good and the seeds are very well protected. Probably the Brazilian mail was responsible for the delay. Serious company,awesome genetics, I wish they could delivery by private companies such as tnt and UPS.

...report this

Germany, August 2017

Products
2
Speed
9
Service
8
General Impression
6.33

Sehr schlechte Keimrate, Vorallem Bei HUMBOLD 3er Packs und Sensi Seeds.aber auch bei den Sorten von Dinafem sind mehr als die Hälfte nicht KEIMFÄHIG.

trozdem,Dinafem sendet meistens ersatz und ist sehr KundenFreundlich

und die, wo überleben bis zum schluss, werden Grade AAA++++

...report this

guest Brazil, July 2017

Never got the seeds, Dinafem is a reliable breeder, but if you are in South America, order by Samenhal, Hipersemillas the Dinafem SEEDS

...report this

Turkey, June 2017

Products
5
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
1.67

The order was attached to the customs officer, indicating that the order will be sent back if the order is returned, but the order has not gone back yet

...report this

Germany, January 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

3 Tage lieferdauer

...report this

Germany, September 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Habe des öfteren dort bestellt,Top Breeder!

...report this

Norway, August 2016

Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Sent the seeds via regular post after being pre-warned beforehand not to do it. They say they offer UPS shipping which is a lie. Customer service denies any wrong doing.

...report this

United States, August 2016

Products
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

The purple afghan kush feminized seed turned out to be a male ,6 months of wasted time , I wrote to them and told them ,your feminized purple afghan kush was not a hermi but a plain male ,and they said they dont warranty that problem ,if it went hermi they would replace it ,BUT a male NO !!!! I will never order any of their products , we spend good money on seed banks ,and when you get ripped off it pisses me off,

...report this

France, April 2016

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
8
General Impression
9.00

Bon breeder sérieux, je recommande !

...report this

France, March 2016

Products
8
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Retour sur mes 5 purple afghan kush, 3 graines nont pas prises, remplacé après contact du sav donc personnes très honnêtes, je suppose que je nai pas eu de chance pour une première commande mais ceci me pousse à continuer chez eux car ils ont un catalogue très interessant.

Back on my 5 purple Afghan kush 3 seeds have not taken , replaced after contact with Dinafem very honest, I guess I have not had chance for a first order but i will be back because they have a very interesting catalog.

...report this

Romania, March 2016

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

My first order and frankly my first grow also...so lets see how it all goes.

...report this

France, March 2016

Products
8
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

aucun problème, reçu très rapidement, reste à voir la germination purple afghan kush: une graine très jolie mais les autres blanches, ça veut rien dire donc à suivre...
une graine blue cheese auto offerte
Mais ils ont lair très sérieux que ce soit dans la livraison ou le packaging

no problem, received very quickly, remains to be seen sprouting 5 purple Afghan kush: one beautiful seed but the other white, it means nothing, so to follow ...
one seed blue cheese auto gift
But they have very serious either in the delivery or packaging

...report this

guest No info, January 2016

iver ordered with them on 6th jan 2016 recently, they sent me a email on 11th after requesting them to send me the tracking details of my order.

they sent me the tracking details but honestly it looks like a promo site & i cant track anything at all on this url provided. now im not sure what exactly is the status since it shows still processing & its 11th jan 2016 today. has somesome had the same experience with them or its just me?

now, im trying to call them on Telephone: +34 943 317400 but nobody picks up the phone. am i robbed?

thanks ya all, please help with any word of advise.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!