SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
CannabisSeedsForSale - Haze.io

CannabisSeedsForSale - Haze.io Seedbank Review


Payment per: Cash, Credit Cards
Located in United Kingdom.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
8.72
Delivery Speed
8.70
Customer Service
8.84
General Impression
8.75

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 55 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

CannabisSeedsForSale - Haze.io is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

guest United States, March 2021

Price keeps going up when trying to confirm an order through Coin Wallet. First time bit coin account set up just to make this one order of approximately $80. $136 in bitcoin purchases made and getting nothing in return but inflated price hikes.

...report this

guest Germany, December 2020

Fraudulent company
Ordered the seeds in the original packaging, received hand-packaged no name c-grade seeds. Sent multiple e-mails asking for a replacement first and a refund later, never got an answer, they just don’t care.
There are so many reputable seed banks to waste your time and money on these scammers.

...report this

guest Australia, November 2020

I have transferred $190.35 18/09/2020, $223.73 19/09/2020, $77.19 20/09/2020, $490.27 13/11/2020 , but so far not received, and it is impossible to contact supplier who seems to have no trace of my orders. I am totally disappointed and unhappy , and I appear to have been taken for about $981.19 overall in orders … that is not good , If I had a phone number I would ring to investigate , but no phone number provided ……...HELP!!!!!!!!

...report this

guest Australia, August 2020

Payment was easy, first lot never arrived, i companied, resent but tracking only left UK, then wrote email asking about delivery, NO REPLY, send three emails NO REPLY. Money taken No order arrived.
Unfortunately this is the same storey my friend has told me.
Disappointed,
Stay away from this company.

...report this

guest No info, April 2020

I ordered feminised seeds from haze.io and instead received automatic seeds which I didn't realize until I tried to grow them and they started budding

...report this

United States, June 2019

Speed
7
Service
10
General Impression
8.50

Ordered 1 seed with stealth shipping, received 3 seeds and a gift ?

...report this

United States, February 2019

Products
2
Speed
9
Service
6
General Impression
5.67

Was great, Now 9 out of 10 seeds never germinated, sprouted like it had birth defects, or grew to 3-4 inches then stopped, like the petrified forest

...report this

Australia, February 2019

Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Waiting for seeds to arrive but so far the customer service has been excellent. I was informed when my order was placed and payment was simple. Within w days my goods are on the way according to my tracking email. So far so good. Will update when it arrives.

...report this

Australia, July 2018

Products
8
Speed
8
Service
9
General Impression
8.33

Not into Bitcoin...in OZ???
Local southernstarseeds.net ...first OZ order - was skeptical but good communications helped!
Beans arrived with Xtras... KUDOS to Southern Star Seeds - worth the wait in gold!

...report this

United States, May 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

CannabisSeedsForSale/Haze.io has been the most pleasant experience.
Excellent and massive selection of over 100 Breeders.
Credit card payment accepted.
And they have great customer service.
OFTEN YOU WILL RECEIVE FREE QUALITY SEEDS!

JP Kunes

...report this

Australia, March 2018

Products
6
Speed
8
Service
6
General Impression
6.67

Very swift service would reccomend to friends.

...report this

No info, March 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I love this place. They are amazing. Always friendly. Freebies are amazing. Attitude doesnt hold a candle. Doc ky green thumb.

...report this

Australia, December 2017

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

2nd order from haze IO?ordered southern star seeds they arrived in 8 days and 29/30 germinated? they grew nicely until the stupid bush rats found em got one female out of 30!?will order again still growing thc bomb and blue dream indoors will use them again?give it a go.

...report this

Australia, December 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

This was my 3rd purchase. All 3 have arrived in 14 days without any drama. I will continue to shop with them and and suggest that if you have had problems with other
suppliers, give them a try you wont be disappointed.

...report this

United States, August 2017

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Great s/h time, very competitive prices, great service, selection and your seeds can be sent in original manufacturers packages, or sent stealth you choose. Also great freebies! Accepts cc and bitcoin.

...report this

United States, May 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great service had problems with credit card got email help promptly all was fixed and easy will use again all beans sprouting

...report this

guest Mexico, April 2017

First of all I placed an order for three Nirvana papaya seeds and did not receive the correct seeds. Well, at this point in time I have only germinated one seed and it is most definetely not papaya. Im not expecting the other two to be papaya either but you never know. To those familiar with this strain it is an Indica dominant strain. The plant that sprouted has thin leaves not broad leaves that are characteristic of Indicas. Second, I was promised two bonus seeds which I did not receive. Not sure if these two errors were purposely or accidentaly done, doesnt matter at this point. It wasnt very much money so to me its not worth the hassle of trying to work something out. I just simply wont order from them again. Still leaves a bad taste in my mouth though. Oh well, you live and you learn I guess. At least it wasnt a big order like other negative feedback posts on this site. I wasnt going to post but was encouraged by some friends so that hopefully no one else gets duped this way.

...report this

New Zealand, April 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

currently it takes 3 or 4 mins to pay by credit card over paypal, so they offer 30percent discount AND free seeds for the hassle. 8 day delivery time. great service. i ordered second order the day after the first arrived

...report this

United States, March 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Everything was real easy. The stealth packaging was great. Order came quick I thought. Seem to have a great selection. All seeds germinated.

...report this

Germany, February 2017

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

I bought for about 120 ?.
The package did not arrived, i was argue about refund but they just did not care.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!