SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Cannabisseeds.com

Cannabisseeds.com Seedbank Review


Located in United Kingdom.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
1.05
Delivery Speed
2.70
Customer Service
0.79
General Impression
1.51

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 30 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Cannabisseeds.com is listed as "fake" at the SeedFinder. This means you will get overpriced or re-packed gear (if you are lucky), industrial hemp seeds - or nothing! Be careful if you plan to order in one of this shops.

Fake Seeds! All the seeds seems to be the same industrial hemp strain! Buyers beware!

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United Kingdom, April 2019

Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

still waiting after 3 weeks

...report this

United States, February 2019

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Sent $68 dollars and got nothing,and they will not respond,what a bunch of crooked fools,I turned Stephen Long in for fraud !

...report this

guest No info, January 2018

Visit on my tablet

...report this

United States, November 2017

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Never received anything from these thieves except this note today....This could happen to you...... Stephen Long
Today, 9:41 AMYou
Hello Tom,
All of your emails, have been forwarded to your local police authorities, Marijuana seeds are sold for collection purposes only and not for GERMINATION.

Thank You, Sally, Head of Sales

...report this

United States, November 2017

Service
0
General Impression
0.00

They communicated until the money order was cashed, then nothing. No product was ever received, all communication via email stopped after money order was cashed.

DONT BUY FORM cannabisseeds.com .... BEWARE!!!

...report this

United States, October 2017

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

SCAM SCAM SCAM

...report this

guest United States, February 2017

Wish I checked here first , feeling like a chump , how stupid was I ? And , do I have any chance of not keeping that feeling ?

...report this

United Kingdom, December 2016

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

**Avoid at all costs** they take money and you will get nothing in return other than fobbed off, I have been waiting on my order for nearly 2 &1/2 months now complete and utter fraud! Should have listened to the many many reviews warning to avoid!

...report this

United Kingdom, October 2016

Products
1
Speed
2
Service
0
General Impression
1.00

Shocking everything about this was a scam no email response silly old fool on a voice message says were unavailable do not use more fool me for sending cash and taking a punt! You will now receive anything this person should be named and shamed!!!!

...report this

guest United States, May 2016

I was pursuing in getting seeds on this site until I seen how the payment options were (Fishy!!! Who would want to send a money order internationally) and decided not to go on with the payment.

A week later I get this email confirmation stating that these seed are ready to be shipped. Why? I never paid for anything and it seems weird. Can someone help me out here?

...report this

United States, April 2016

Service
0
General Impression
0.00

So far, I have the feeling that Ive just become another DUMB ASS who became a victim of this racket! On their website theres a link for "24hrs.customers service" including a phone number to call. When I call trying to find out if theyve received my prepayment, theres a recording of "well be down for 1 hr. leave a message...." I left them a message with all my contacts, then called them back 3 hours later....same recording!
Also sent them 2 emails....no response.
I think I just sent a "Stephen Long" a $68 money order just because Im stupid. ..?
Should have known that $68 for 60 feminized seeds is too good to be true!

...report this

United States, March 2016

Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

I paid $88 for seeds and got nothing but the runaround when I contacted this ripoff artist by email, by phone and by the contact option on his website. Cant somebody alert his server that theyre supporting a ripoff artist?

...report this

United Kingdom, March 2016

Products
0
Speed
7
Service
2
General Impression
3.00

Ordered the 60 x seeds 3 x varieties of 20 seeds per tube. = 60 seeds Total. I.e :- W.widow/HawaiIan hold/Super Silver Haze. Got them reasonably Quick.! Packaged well Enough.! , only trouble is not one seed ivery tried has germinated. Tried about 15 seeds so far 5 x seeds from each of the 3 x tubes. So its just the odd bad seed or anything. Emailed them explaining i had examined them under a microscope after running in to germination trouble, and noticed a defect stopping the seeds from opening properly.?
got a response a day l8r saying they would replace the order out of Good will. They insisted theyd had no probs. Thought Great result.? :-) Only Im still waiting for the seeds. Months later. AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE. LOL.

...report this

United Kingdom, February 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

First time ordering from this site so started with a small order, prices are very low recieved my seeds within 3 days of payment being cashed, which an email let me know had been sent, paid via mail order. Very happy with product suprised by so many negative reviews personally would use again and would recommend. Thank you.

...report this

No info, November 2015

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

mailed money order never received product. Sent email after email, and called their 1-800 number with no response. DONT WASTE MONEY> complete rip off

...report this

No info, November 2015

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

They claim to give you a "tracking number" but dont. They got their money via Western Union Oct 21 and Ive been trying to get a response from them ever since. They dont answer emails and if you call their 800 number you get the same recording every time, but no real response. ITS ONE BIG SCAM!!!

...report this

No info, July 2015

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

First off I am a Legal Care giver for my Ill Wife, I purchased 12 white widow female seeds for Legitimate Medical Medicine. Not a single one Germinated because they were all Rotted seeds! Also I sent extra cash hoping for them to add a few extra of another strain, this money was pocketed and never Mentioned or returned. THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM! I Tried to contact them several times and my emails were ignored. Please do not waste your time and money . I just hope someday to read about some one Punching this guy out. He is a real Scum Bag. DO NOT BUY FROM CANNABIS SEEDS .COM

...report this

guest No info, June 2015

This is a fake company. I paid by Visa, so they now have my credit card details. The name safetytek.co.uk came up on my bank statement. This is also a fake company. Im very upset that I have not only wasted money, but they have my credit card details and personal details. DO NOT BUY FROM THESE CROOKS! I only wish Id checked seedcops beforehand.

...report this

No info, April 2015

Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

never even arrived. then got no reply and ended up changing bank card details as sure this is a scam

...report this

No info, January 2015

Products
0
Speed
3
Service
0
General Impression
1.00

Hi, As a first time grower and buyer I was looking thru High Times and came across this advertisement and decided to try. This is a real bad site to get seeds from. Not one that I have tried has germinated. All are garbage. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE. These people are thieves. Do not be fooled by the deals like I was, a lot of bad seeds are still bad seeds. Customer service sucks and so does product!

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!