SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
The Vault Cannabis Seeds Store

The Vault Cannabis Seeds Store Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Money Order
Located in United Kingdom.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
9.15
Delivery Speed
9.50
Customer Service
9.24
General Impression
9.30

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 109 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

The Vault Cannabis Seeds Store is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

No info, April 2020

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

There was a problem using credit cards on their end but they worked it out and sent me extra freebies for my time. very impressed. have ordered a second time because of that.

...report this

United Kingdom, January 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Had issue with royal mail,
Long story short the guys after contacting them were excellent and professionally

Im now a customer for life

...report this

No info, October 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great service with quick delivery

...report this

United Kingdom, October 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Excellent service and viable seeds quick delivery

...report this

United States, October 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

great people my favorite seed bank

...report this

Australia, September 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Very satisfied,seeds come in original breeder packs so you can have 100% good quality seeds..highly recommended

...report this

United Kingdom, June 2019

Products
8
Speed
10
Service
8
General Impression
8.67

Amazing fast service, would recommend to everyone and will definitely be buying from these guys again.

...report this

United Kingdom, June 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great company! Very fast! Awesome customer service! Will order again! This is one of the companies that actually return emails. Also, they had a very good memorial day sale and I was given multiple free seeds with my order and not just any free seeds either, they were really good strains from really good breeders. The Vault is my new go to #1 seed bank

...report this

Australia, May 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Absolutely would reccomend the vault. They?re 100% legit and ship fast, my order swept through customs with ease and came discretely packaged. They have a good range and sweet prices, the freebies are a nice touch. Customer service is stellar. You get exactly what you order with this seedbank and I wouldn?t reccomend anyone else.

...report this

Australia, May 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Contacted customer service with some questions, told I was in good hands and less than 2 weeks had my seeds.Further day and looking at sprouting seeds, very happy and will continue to shop there.

...report this

Canada, April 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Best seeds store Ive tried so far they have by far the biggest selection from amazing breeders Ive ever seen. They got the cheapest prices around and customer services is lovely and quick to answer. International shipping is fast and free if your orders is over 100£ ! Always receive my orders in Canada in 10 days or less.

...report this

Canada, April 2019

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.33

Everything arrived in just a couple weeks. I?ll use this seed bank again

...report this

United States, January 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

The Vault Seeds will always be STIGGYs Choice
Excellent service and speed of delivering
and Great friendly service.

...report this

Australia, November 2018

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

The Vault and its staff are truly the friends of the grower community. Every question I had was answered promptly and honestly. I would recommend The Vault and their product to everyone. Great Products, Great Service 10 Stars.
Neil B
Australia

...report this

United States, November 2018

Products
0
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
6.67

Great customer service. They saw I was having a problem and called me. The great service makes up for few freebies.

...report this

Australia, October 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I tried orders with seedsman they denied receiving my visa payment but my bank said they have robbed me of 350 bucks seed city gave wrong bank transfer details but said they were correct.So ordered at the vault bank transfer NOT ONE PROBLEM and Cameron is a true champ gave me a few extra beans on top of my freebies a pleasure to deal with.Excelent communication and theres no bullshit involved.I didnt use them 1st up because they couldnt do visa payment at the moment and the other could but ripped me off.The vault is the only shop I will use in future.Cameron and the crew Thank you very much from down under.

...report this

United States, September 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I cant say enough good about The Vault. Th customer service is always personal and immediate and they really care about their customers satisfaction. Shipping is super fast and the seed quality is excellent. I wont shop anywhere else. I highly recommend The Vault!!!

...report this

Australia, August 2018

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Great service and communication. You?ll be looked after

...report this

No info, June 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

The customer service is really excellent. They answer very quickly to all e-mails and even helped out with my special request! I received free seeds thanks to the April 20 promotion. The local post office did something wrong so I didnt receive the package the first time. Jack and Cameron continued to answer to my worried messages and finally everything worked out fine. Highly recommended seed seller.

...report this

Australia, May 2018

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Great customer service after small delivery issue .

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!