SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
The Vault Cannabis Seeds Store

The Vault Cannabis Seeds Store Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Money Order
Located in United Kingdom.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
9.10
Delivery Speed
9.52
Customer Service
9.28
General Impression
9.30

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 116 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

The Vault Cannabis Seeds Store is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

No info, March 2022

Prices you see don't include VAT.

...report this

United Kingdom, February 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I am absolutely blown away by the customer service of The vault!

Had a lovely email about my order which didn’t need to be sent (and wouldn’t of been by others) explaining that they had to change my order ever so slightly, i mean slightly. They apologised and sent me a couple freebies for my trouble, 100% the best customer service out there 👍🏻

Delivery was fast considering it came from Spain. It was also really well packaged.

The website has an excellent selection of everything you could possibly need at a very reasonable price.

I’ll definitely be sticking with The Vault ❤️❤️

...report this

guest United Kingdom, October 2021

DO NOT USE THIS SEEDBANK , they use every excuse available and customer service is trash, ive been waiting 14 days and no order ,they blame brexit and the corona for delays keep hold of ya money and I won’t get a refund for at least 4 weeks that are jokers

...report this

New Zealand, September 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

The Vault is in a league of its own.
I purchased via three different seed banks when covid locked down NZ in March '20, first one to arrive - the Vault. Reorder in September and in less than 10 days of ordering the package is stealthy delivered. Not only provide the best range, with the best prices and the best specials but have the best stealth packing system...awesome team, legends!

...report this

United States, September 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Numerous orders over several years. Absolutely zero problems. Great selection, price, promotions, discreet/reliable shipping. There are no customer service personnel better than The Vault.

...report this

United States, August 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I love The Vault! They have always sent what I ordered & it was always a great delivery time! The seeds I have gotten have always been great genetics and The seeds have always been labeled correctly for strains/breeders! Overall I have always been happy with my results!

...report this

United Kingdom, August 2020

Products
1
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
7.00

Everything fine except the most important part-seeds. Out of 9 seeds only 1 germinated.Im not new in this business so be careful what company You chose.

...report this

No info, April 2020

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

There was a problem using credit cards on their end but they worked it out and sent me extra freebies for my time. very impressed. have ordered a second time because of that.

...report this

United Kingdom, January 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Had issue with royal mail,
Long story short the guys after contacting them were excellent and professionally

Im now a customer for life

...report this

No info, October 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great service with quick delivery

...report this

United Kingdom, October 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Excellent service and viable seeds quick delivery

...report this

United States, October 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

great people my favorite seed bank

...report this

Australia, September 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Very satisfied,seeds come in original breeder packs so you can have 100% good quality seeds..highly recommended

...report this

United Kingdom, June 2019

Products
8
Speed
10
Service
8
General Impression
8.67

Amazing fast service, would recommend to everyone and will definitely be buying from these guys again.

...report this

United Kingdom, June 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great company! Very fast! Awesome customer service! Will order again! This is one of the companies that actually return emails. Also, they had a very good memorial day sale and I was given multiple free seeds with my order and not just any free seeds either, they were really good strains from really good breeders. The Vault is my new go to #1 seed bank

...report this

Australia, May 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Absolutely would reccomend the vault. They?re 100% legit and ship fast, my order swept through customs with ease and came discretely packaged. They have a good range and sweet prices, the freebies are a nice touch. Customer service is stellar. You get exactly what you order with this seedbank and I wouldn?t reccomend anyone else.

...report this

Australia, May 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Contacted customer service with some questions, told I was in good hands and less than 2 weeks had my seeds.Further day and looking at sprouting seeds, very happy and will continue to shop there.

...report this

Canada, April 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Best seeds store Ive tried so far they have by far the biggest selection from amazing breeders Ive ever seen. They got the cheapest prices around and customer services is lovely and quick to answer. International shipping is fast and free if your orders is over 100£ ! Always receive my orders in Canada in 10 days or less.

...report this

Canada, April 2019

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.33

Everything arrived in just a couple weeks. I?ll use this seed bank again

...report this

United States, January 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

The Vault Seeds will always be STIGGYs Choice
Excellent service and speed of delivering
and Great friendly service.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!