SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Amsterdam Seed Center

Amsterdam Seed Center Seedbank Review

Amsterdam Seed Center


Payment per: iDEAL, Bank, Cash, Paytickets, Giropay
Located in Netherlands.

FOR 10% DISCOUNT PLEASE VISIT OUR FACEBOOK PAGE FOR COUPON CODE

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
8.04
Delivery Speed
8.57
Customer Service
8.25
General Impression
8.29

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 32 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Amsterdam Seed Center is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This shop is connected with the SeedFinder, you can find prices and offers for 501 strains at our pages!

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Germany, July 2019

Products
1
Speed
6
Service
7
General Impression
4.67

ASC has a great selection and I rarely cant find what Im looking for. They didnt send my first two orders (years ago) until I called them (friendly customer support btw), but that hasnt been an issue since then and I wont hold it against them. In fact, a year and a half ago, I would have wholeheartedly recommended them, but my last two orders were disappointing. Both times, 0 out of 3 seeds germinated, only the freebie seeds did (kinda funny tbh). Perhaps its because the seeds I order are often less popular (like RQS Fat Banana, Barney Farm Crimea Blue) and I therefore only get old and dusty seeds, but that shouldnt happen. Its a shame because I really liked ASC, especially their cash-in-envelope option (bummer RQS doesnt offer that anymore), but I guess Ill have to find a new shop.
Shipping was (apart from the first two times) good, although 5? for a regular letter seems a little steep, and it never took too long, especially with the KDZ option.

...report this

United States, July 2019

Products
8
Speed
8
Service
8
General Impression
8.00

All seeds came up in 9 days and are looking great!

...report this

France, April 2019

Products
0
Speed
2
Service
0
General Impression
0.67

1ere commande ok, 2eme commande payé mais pas envoyée (sav nul), 3eme commande reçue graine daubées! Completement nul!

...report this

Germany, March 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

Alles top, kam schnell und sicher an

...report this

No info, July 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

24h Lieferung, diskret, versicherter Versand empfohlen!
24hrs delivery, discret, stealth,... ?

...report this

No info, July 2017

Products
1
Service
4
General Impression
2.50

The seller (middle-aged male) wasnt exactly friendly, and had little interest in my questions, but instead told me use the computer display in the shop. I bought 11 seeds. They were all planted under identical conditions. Only 3 seeds gave shoots, of which two were too weak to survive. I am very experienced grower and have never had such an bad experience before. A total waste of time and money.

...report this

United Kingdom, February 2017

Products
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Had the pleasure to get to this shop in Amsterdam when on holiday in Europe for three weeks. Tried some vaporizers and got the Pax3. Loved trying the Vulcano vaporizer too!! Got me a buzzzz that lasted the rest of the afternoon :)) Popped the Ghost Train Haze and is looking good so far. The CBD oil seems to be working for our dads back pain and thats probably the best outcome of the whole trip! Thanks Justin Luca and Mano for a great experience! Will see you next year.

...report this

France, September 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Ordered seeds from Rare Dankness and TGA. Paid with credit card and have the seeds the next day in my house. With free seeds extra gift and a cool cap! Magnificent.

...report this

guest United States, September 2016

I will comment when I get my seeds, first order never arrived, July 25,but customer service was very helpful,im shore they are a good co,,,

...report this

Germany, August 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I ordered many times at ASC and was always satisfied. Fresh products of good quality, friendly service and always including bonus seeds. I was in the shop several times and even had the opportunity to pay cash there for a package that was instantly prepared, so I didnt have to take the products with me all of my vacation. Very Satisfied

...report this

Australia, August 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

haze.1 very good seed all up and going

...report this

Germany, July 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Wirklich guter, schneller Versand! Einziger Shop der noch Paysafecards annimmt. Zusammen mit postlagerndem Versand ergibt sich hieraus eine 100%ige Diskretion. Weißer Briefumschlag mit neutraler Absenderadresse, Empfängeradresse und PostNL Aufkleber. Diesen Shop kann ich wirklich nur wärmstens empfehlen, denn hier wird sich um den Kunden gekümmert!

...report this

Switzerland, May 2016

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
3
General Impression
1.00

First and Last Time!!!!!

What a waste of money and time, ordered 15Seeds which never arrived!

As i contact them they just told me that they know about delivering being problematic to my country but dont have this information on their website, they didnt even try too excuse them self because of the missing information!

If they do buisness like this with everyone the will miserable fail!

At the moment a little bit angry about the way they handle problems or informations!

Best Regards

...report this

Germany, April 2016

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.33

Die Samen wurden diskret in einem weißen Luftpolsterumschlag geliefert. Lieferdauer mit PostNL betrug 3 Tage. Keine Probleme, uneingeschränkte Empfehlung.

...report this

Netherlands, October 2015

Products
10
Speed
7
Service
9
General Impression
8.67

Kann nur einen Besuch im Laden Amsterdam empfehlen.

...report this

Germany, October 2015

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Seeds waren schnell da (4 Werktage)plus Bonusseeds, 100%( 6 von 6) schnelle Keimung.Immer gern wieder,viele Zahlungsmöglichkeiten,Top.

...report this

Germany, October 2015

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Nachdem das Geld angekommen ist, paasierte erst einmal nichts. Nach drei Tagen habe ich angerufen, der Herr am anderen Ende der Leitung war sehr freundlich (problemlose Kommunikation auf Englisch) und hat mir mitgeteilt, dass meine Bestellung beim Senden wohl übersehen wurde (sprich, man hat sie im Lager übersehen). Das kann mal vorkommen, insofern kein Problem (in meinen Augen). Luftpolsterumschlag kam innerhalb einer Woche an, in diesem noch ein kleinerer Briefumschlag mit den Seeds, einem Rabattcoupon für die nächste Bestellung, einer "Visitenkarte" und zwei Stickern. Von außen war nichts zu erkennen, Absender war "ASC".
Einziges Manko: auf seiner Website hat das ASC stehen, es gäbe 1 Gratis Auto-CBG Seed für jede Bestellung von Autoflowering Samen; der war bei mir nicht dabei; ist in meinen Augen aber kein Argument, um den Shop abzuwerten.
Zur Qualität kann ich hier nichts sagen, weil es Seeds von Sensi sind. Originalverpackt, wie sich das gehört.
Ich habe mich für das ASC entschieden, weil die Versandkosten nur 2,50 betragen und der Shop eine sehr große Auswahl hat. Würde definitiv wieder dort bestellen.

...report this

Germany, August 2015

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Moin, kann den Shop nur empfehlen große Auswahl, Kundenservice top genauso wie die Seeds von guter Qualität,
Lieferzeit innerhalb von nur 18std :D

...report this

Germany, August 2015

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Top Shop, sehr schnelle lieferung nach nur 2 tage die wahre erhalten.

...report this

No info, August 2015

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

my strain was out of stock - but i got my money back, in cash via skynet! awesome support! they enjoy costumers - if you can, visit the shop

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!