SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Alibongo

Alibongo Seedbank Review


Payment per: WU, Paypal, Cash, Credit Cards, Cheques, Money Order
Located in United Kingdom.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
8.52
Delivery Speed
8.98
Customer Service
9.16
General Impression
8.88

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 42 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Alibongo is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United States, June 2019

Products
3
Speed
7
Service
10
General Impression
6.67

This is an update on a review from months back. I ordered several strains and got several promos with free seeds from various breeders. I ran some Dr. Krippling red liescester (a g-13 skunk) I had gotten 5 free feminized and a pack of Agent Orange regular seeds. All but 2 Agent orange popped. One survived was a male bad luck. The promo G-13 skunks all popped and were outstanding. Well everything was top notch service so I had no worries until I sprouted some Moxie grape kush and got hermies. So I believed the strain was bad. Next I decided to sprout 5 packs of 10 seeds from TGA/Dank Genetics my most trusted breeder and 0 of 50 sprouted. Over the last 7-9 months I?ve had germination issues on all the strains I paid for and none on the promos and freebies which sucks bcuz I wanted to try strains I selected. Long story short I believe Alibongo is a legit bank but does not store there seeds correctly and don?t keep fresh packs rotating in. OASEEDS always has super fresh vigorous seeds and I won?t. be using Alibongo in the future again for seeds of older strains only new releases if I ever have to use them again. I advise all to do the same or u could be out hundreds on old packs. Aside from these issues all was good but they are big issues imo lol. Best customer service I?ve had though ?

...report this

United States, January 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Just happen to see this and wanted to send max kudos to Alibongo. I had trouble getting a payment done during one of their Dank Holiday Weekends and said payment wasnt completed until a week later. Even tho I thought the problem was on my end, they still sent me a ton of extras, (5X 5 packs), that won my heart and my wallet from now on!

...report this

United States, July 2018

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Ordered today. Spent 176.89 on seeds. Paid with credit card. There credit card payment site billed me the 176.89. Then 5 seconds later 181.99. Then continued to try to bill me 181.99 again. Thank goodness I only had 300$ in the account. I will post again if I actually get the seeds or a reply from the card company.but it doesnt look hopeful.i checked this site first and all the reviews where good looks so far like I got scammed.

...report this

Australia, June 2018

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

My order made it to me in australia in 9 days all seeds were in original seed company packaging. I was so happy they got through as ive had dud orders with other seed companies, and nearly gave up trying to get seeds.. the only thing was shirt was to small ha ha. So if your gunna take the chance of buying seeds, these guys seem to be the real deal. ALI ALI BONGO thankyou. Mark

...report this

United Kingdom, February 2018

Products
0
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
6.67

I bought 12 holly smoke bong biscuits seeds and they are all male yes I did say all I cant begin to explain how sick I am this will all so mean my cuttings are going to be male this will put me back months and cost me lots of money

...report this

Turkey, December 2017

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Best of best. Customer service is super. Fastest delivery of all. My second purchase from them and i dont think i will shop elsewhere.

...report this

Turkey, May 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

1 seed crushed due post.
they send next time 1 seed gift
perfect service

...report this

United States, March 2017

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

Good customer service germination rates great

...report this

United States, February 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

This was my second order 1st for seeds though and they have the best customer service Ive ever had. Dont remember if I payed for stealth shipping or not but it was packed tight n not easy to find from a peek or two. Very fast delivery time 8-9 days I think all in original breeders packs except some of the freebies. They had so many promos going on and give lots of their own u get with orders that I ended up with 8 more freebies than my quiet large order. By far the best bang for my buck ever. Fresh seeds on what Ive used so far and Alibongo is a very professional business with more than just strains. They carry lots of neat headshop items and then some.

...report this

No info, February 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Bought in store,

...report this

Canada, February 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

amazing

...report this

United States, January 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Nice selection,got all that I ordered in breeder original packaging and freebies. All shipped for free!!!

...report this

United Kingdom, October 2016

Speed
7
General Impression
7.00

Ordered 3 Dinafem SSH. Seeds v pale & small. None germinated

...report this

Australia, September 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Excellent customer service!!! Good prices aswell. I fucked them around a lot. changed order multiple times heaps of emails sent and they always responded fast and polite. After all this I accidentally didnt pay enough so they offered to ignore the small difference and send my order asap. Cant get better than that

...report this

United States, August 2016

Products
5
Speed
5
Service
5
General Impression
5.00

Ordered
-blueberry Headband
-Pure Kush
-Pure Ak
-Chronic Thunder
-Alaskan Thunderfuck/ manatunska tundra
-banana crack
-Banana sativa
-fallen Angel
-C99
-Black Dominant
- Girl scout cookies

Three different orders. All arrived within 10 business days, North East. Excellent costumer service, always provide high quality and easy to germinate freebies.
My next strain will be a Ghost strain for my future varieties

...report this

United States, March 2016

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

First time buyer just got my order. Seemed like very fast delivery. And I am putting it to work right now.

...report this

United Kingdom, March 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

quick got extra seeds all good

...report this

United States, March 2016

Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.50

3 week delivery time, I dont mind because I get them EVERY TIME IN THE MIDDLE USA. They are great at getting back to you as well. Always at least 1 freebie for each $25 spent. I get 3-10 each order and Ive never gone over $50. Really cheap strain sales, so u can always afford some and the type changes monthly.

...report this

No info, July 2015

Service
2
General Impression
2.00

Ordered TGA Genetics, Most on there site are sold out or discontinued but only a few are marked sold out. This is a false advertising to draw your business to them and is looked down on. In the very slow process of getting a refund and will not be providing them with business again. 1/10 Total waste of time.

...report this

United States, July 2015

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Alibongo is the top seeds shop and only seedsupreme shop compares to the outstanding customer service and quality and prices you get.Both Seedsupreme and alibongo have a complete listing of the best seed shops and the products they offer. Only seedsupreme has an option to pay a little more and guarantee that you will get what you pay for. If for some reason you dont get your seeds as happened to me they happily re-ship your order. These are the best two shops.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!