SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Big Island Genetics

Big Island Genetics Seedbank Review


Payment per: Credit Cards
Located in United States.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
8.00
Delivery Speed
7.50
Customer Service
6.33
General Impression
7.28

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 8 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

Big Island Genetics is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

guest United States, November 2022

There are several problems here. Not only does it take way to long to get your order, unfortunately the seeds are ALL DUDS. Ordered RKSkunk and Kawaii Electric. None sprouted. I should have known from the odd sizes, shapes, and colors of the seeds. Generally when you buy a pack of seeds they tend to resemble each other in size or color or shape. It was very clear when I dumped them out and looked at them prior to germination. There seems to be to much of this going on here. Shop elsewhere.

...report this

United States, August 2022

Products
10
Speed
5
Service
10
General Impression
8.33

They ship to po boxes no hassle. They take credit cards no hassle. You will receive your order thirty days from order confirmation or seven days after shipping confirmation from Hawaii. Patience is a virtue. Happy souvenir shopping to all.

...report this

No info, August 2022

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Scam scam scam got ripped off 250 after I placed my order they avoid me I tried to call email and message on websites but no response I live in Hawaii I got seeds from California that arrived in a week with this fake company it’s been a month with no seeds and no response IF YOU WANT TO GET RIPPED OFF THIS IS WHERE TO GO fake company scam scam scam

...report this

United States, May 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
8
General Impression
9.33

I placed a order in October 2021. I received my order in two weeks from Hawaii. Then out of the blue I received another package from them in December. It said Mele Kalikimaka on the package. When I opened it, I was overwhelmed by their generosity. It was three packs of souvenirs for Christmas, Free! I can not thank Big Island Genetics enough for treating me as family.

...report this

United States, May 2022

Service
0
General Impression
0.00

DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY.
Scammer. Sent a cheap T-shirt and I’m a separate shipment, an EMPTY seed vial.
No lie. Empty

...report this

United States, April 2022

Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

Ordered, beans came fast, none were viable. Numerous attempts to resolve issue met with friendly assurances but no results. No viable beans, no tee shirt, out over $200.

...report this

United States, January 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great place,some really good bargains all seeds are regular and top notch genetics

...report this

United States, November 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

They take credit cards no hassle. They ship to po boxes no hassle. Order will arrive 19 days from order being placed or 7 days from shipping confirmation with freebies. Happy souvenir shopping to all.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!