SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
420 Seeds

420 Seeds Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards
Located in Netherlands.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
4.64
Delivery Speed
6.83
Customer Service
5.00
General Impression
5.49

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 14 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

420 Seeds is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United States, January 2020

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

First order here. I was a bit nervous, but all made it stealth shipping and 98% of the seeds look awesome. Seeds were removed from breeder pack, but I think all will be just fine and they were CLEARLY MARKED. I?ve had others that it was a guess to what they were. High quality freebies were given away. If all works and I believe it will, I will order again, bravo nice job!

...report this

United States, January 2020

Products
0
Speed
3
General Impression
1.50

Worst seed bank ever. Wife got me gdp seeds for my birthday and every seed was busted. Even the free seeds. Now they don?t want to refund money. Will never order anything from 420 seeds. And they have nowhere to leave reviews. They do t want people leaving the truth about how horrible of a company they are.

...report this

Canada, November 2019

Products
0
Speed
4
Service
0
General Impression
1.33

Site will not let date of 2014(?) . All seeds from paradise were white/light brown and hollow and dead. Ordered 2 kinds. Tried to contact company and we were ignored. Ordered seeds from royal queen and some were hollow but company promptly sent new,good ones. Paradise, you are crooks, and royal queen you are gold.

...report this

Sri Lanka, August 2019

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Horrible service. DO NOT ORER FROM HERE. They are professional scammers selling shitty seeds to unsuspecting people. Their customer service only responds until the payment is made. After that no responses whatsoever.

420 seeds is run by the same people who run MSNL, which is a shitty website too

...report this

No info, May 2019

Products
5
Speed
5
Service
5
General Impression
5.00

Immer freundlich alles perfect bin glücklich euch zu Haben

...report this

United States, January 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

The service and product is awesome!!

...report this

Netherlands, October 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

This is my 4th order with ILGM and each time they keep surpassing the excellent customer service. I placed my order and within 3 days the seeds came in just like they said. This last order I received of 25 seeds and only 11 popped up. Im used there was user error here. However I did send them an email and without any questions they are sending replacements. I was so happy to hear this I thought putting my good experience down on so everyone else could see. Thanks again ILGM!

...report this

United States, July 2018

Products
0
Speed
3
Service
0
General Impression
1.00

20 seeds only 8 came up now 2 more have maled customer service sucks wants me to place another order then they will replace "damaged" product my season over very dissatisfied buy some where else

...report this

guest United States, April 2017

Never received any seeds at all have emailed them an have no response lost my money a scam.

...report this

United States, March 2017

Products
0
Speed
9
Service
0
General Impression
3.00

Bad deal! the bubble gum, thai skunk, out
door mix where all 80-90% bad. The white widow fem was 100% good. the reply I received was a"fuck off".

...report this

United States, May 2016

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

I bought seeds in March. Have germinated and planted 4 seeds. 2 plants are in flowering stage and looking great and 2 plants from the free seeds are just sprouting. 4 out of the first 5 seeds that I tried to germinate sprouted in 2 days. Only one dud. Easy credit card pay and discreet package delivered in less than 2 weeks. I will buy from them again.

...report this

guest No info, July 2015

I ordered initially with standard shipping. I received my package with a letter stating it was confiscated by the agricultural department. I contacted original seeds and they stated that since I only used standard shipping, it wasnt their fault and they could only give me a one time half of a refund(BS). So I reordered and added the next level shipping with insurance only to get my package confiscated a second time. Now theyre saying I can reorder but cant use any of the refund towards shipping. By the way, I wasnt reimbursed for the second incurred shipping fee.

...report this

No info, May 2015

Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

Received seeds in 10 days . All ten ordered have germinated.

...report this

No info, November 2014

Products
7
Speed
9
General Impression
8.00

Ordered 10 seeds received 20, mostly small seeds that seem about 80% viable.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!