SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
420 Seeds

420 Seeds Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards
Located in the Netherlands.

User Rating (8 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 5.20 5.20
  • Delivery Speed: 8.50 8.50
  • Customer Service: 5.00 5.00
  • General Impression: 6.23 6.23
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

420 Seeds is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 
This is my 4th order with ILGM and each time they keep surpassing the excellent customer service. I placed my order and within 3 days the seeds came in just like they said. This last order I received of 25 seeds and only 11 popped up. Im used there was user error here. However I did send them an email and without any questions they are sending replacements. I was so happy to hear this I thought putting my good experience down on so everyone else could see. Thanks again ILGM!
Netherlands October 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
20 seeds only 8 came up now 2 more have maled customer service sucks wants me to place another order then they will replace "damaged" product my season over very dissatisfied buy some where else
United States July 2018 0 3 0 1.00
 
Never received any seeds at all have emailed them an have no response lost my money a scam.
United States April 2017        
 
Bad deal! the bubble gum, thai skunk, out
door mix where all 80-90% bad. The white widow fem was 100% good. the reply I received was a"fuck off".
United States March 2017 0 9 0 3.00
 
I bought seeds in March. Have germinated and planted 4 seeds. 2 plants are in flowering stage and looking great and 2 plants from the free seeds are just sprouting. 4 out of the first 5 seeds that I tried to germinate sprouted in 2 days. Only one dud. Easy credit card pay and discreet package delivered in less than 2 weeks. I will buy from them again.
United States May 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 
I ordered initially with standard shipping. I received my package with a letter stating it was confiscated by the agricultural department. I contacted original seeds and they stated that since I only used standard shipping, it wasnt their fault and they could only give me a one time half of a refund(BS). So I reordered and added the next level shipping with insurance only to get my package confiscated a second time. Now theyre saying I can reorder but cant use any of the refund towards shipping. By the way, I wasnt reimbursed for the second incurred shipping fee.
original sensible seed company July 2015        
 
Received seeds in 10 days . All ten ordered have germinated.
  May 2015   10   10.00
 
Ordered 10 seeds received 20, mostly small seeds that seem about 80% viable.
  November 2014 7 9   8.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!