› Zamnesia

Zamnesia Seedbank Review

Zamnesia

http://www.zamnesia.com/35-cannabis-seeds
Payment per: iDEAL, Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Paysafecard
Located in the Netherlands.

User Rating (51 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 9.23 9.23
  • Delivery Speed: 9.00 9.00
  • Customer Service: 8.60 8.60
  • General Impression: 8.94 8.94
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Zamnesia is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder, additionally you can find prices and offers for 1128 strains at our pages!

Seedshop, Headshop, Smartshop ande Lifestyleproducts from the netherlands.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Klasse freundschftlicher Umgang.Sehr schnelle Antwort auf fragen (sogar spätt Nachts).
Bin seit nun 2 Jahre Kunde und es wurde immer besser.
Germany October 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 absolutely professional Greece September 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 eighth orders on this site
certainly very reliable seeds services, deliveries
Ditto for the seeds in promotions
advisable
  April 2017 9 10 10 9.67
 Order came in four working days when they have a minimum of 6!Nice package,no trace-able info on it and their seed containers are air-tight!All-in-all a great experience and dont forget the cheapest prices/mfv in eu at least!   January 2017 9 9 10 9.33
 top...beim jetzigem grow alle gekeimt von 11 seeds von 2 verschiedenen breedern.. 2 x mal classic skunk geschenk...
jetz gabs 2 mal sour diesel geschenk von zamnesia
super schneller versand...but no stealth...aber als only 4 yourself grower is eh latte...
Germany November 2016 10 10   10.00
 Schnell und diskret nach Deutschland geliefert. Grosse auswahl und guter Preis. Bonus Seeds (zamnesia eigenmarke) sind aber nicht gekeimt! Schade. Germany July 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Die Lieferung erfolgte prompt nach Zahlungseingang,der Absender ist der gleiche wie bei Royal Queen Seeds,eine holländische Adresse,gefällt mir persönlich ja nicht soooo gut :( aber hatte noch nie Stress bisher....
Über die Seeds kann ich persönlich noch nicht viel sagen außer dass sie Original verpackt sind,werde mich aber wieder melden ;)
Germany April 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Klasse Laden!!
Sehr zu Empfehlen.
  April 2016 8 10 10 9.33
 Fast delivery, good tracking, good original Quality, good communication, everything great!   March 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Mehrfach bestellt; schnelle Lieferung, guter Service und Paketverfolgung, 100% Keimquote, alles Originalverpackte Samen.. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen. Germany March 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Schnelle Lieferung. Ca. 3 Tage. Seed von Fast Buds Company. 3 Bonusseeds Critical von Zamnesia Top! Und noch ne nette Wundertüte! Germany March 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Die Sammen waren von royal queen seeds. Schnelle Lieferung 7nd gratis Sammen.Top!!! Germany January 2016 9 8   8.50
 Super Kundenservice!
Wollte bei Zamnesia eine Pfeife bestellen, habe aber versehentlich das falsche Produkt bestellt, was mir erst bei Eintreffen der Lieferung bewusst wurde.
Zamnesia (ein Angestellter namens Nick) war so nett, mir die gewünschte Pfeife sofort nachzuschicken.
  November 2015 10 9 10 9.67
 Ich habe zum ersten mal das Zamnesia Supagro 9000 B+ 100%
Pilz Zuchtset bestellt.
Da es fast 3 Wochen gedauert hat bis sich die ersten Pilzköpfchen gezeigt haben und ich schon nach einer Woche damit gerechnet habe, wurde meine Geduld sehr auf die Probe gestellt.
mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hendrik M.
Deutschland, Bayern November 2015 7 7 10 8.00
 Bei meiner erste Bestellung gingen 3 von 3 Samen nicht auf (Testkauf). Reklammierte es per E-Mail und bekamm promt Antwort. Bekamm ersatz oder Gutschein angeboten. Noch mal andere Samen bestellt und hervoragende Qualität bei 3 Verschiedenen Sorten.Super freundlicher Support !! Germany June 2015 9 10 10 9.67
 Service client irréprochable. Rapidité de réponse et réactivité en cas de souci. Super pros.   June 2015 5 6 10 7.00
 sehr schneller versand deutschland June 2015 10 10   10.00
 top faste caramel france June 2015 9 9 9 9.00
 Alles cool. Viel Extrastuff. Deutschland June 2015 10 10   10.00
 1er command reçu 5 jours âpre commende.
A commander Northern Lights (Zamnesia Seeds x5)
et Fast Caramel (Zamnesia Seeds x5) 8 on germer en 12h et 2 en 24h.
végétation et flo RAS sof une Fast Caramel c activer Auto flo???
2ém commande pas reçu aux 7ém (1joure férié) jours envoi dun message réponse le jour même RAS.
france May 2015 9 8 9 8.67
 immer wieder   May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 sehr schnelle und sichere lieferung! bei einer nachfrage allerdings keine antwort erhalten   May 2015   10 6 8.00
 After last unexpected experience with changed payment options I processed same order with Bitcoin. Simple, quick and efficient. I even got an international call from their attentive customer service representative Nick to make sure we find an alternative and to make our summer happy. I am impressed. Thumbs up. :=)   May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 seeds were under developed on 3 x 2046 plus 3 x y griega the best thing is the box the seeds came in very pro pity the seeds were not of the same standard.i feel ripped off as a collector. zamnesia April 2015 1 5 2 2.67
 Spent in shop in the past 6 months more than 500e for my personal grow. I was buying seeds with rankings on seedfinder.eu 8.00 or higher. Great seed variety in shop, responsive customer service, timely delivery but...

They stopped accepting Paysafecard thru Skrill and they didnt inform the customers in time. On seedfinder.eu is still advertised they accept Paysafecard payments. Credit card processing gateway is in spanish language and does not process debit VISA, MASTERCARD or any other major credit cards withoutout security code. Do you want to buy canna seeds with credit card where your paycheck is transfered every month to be non-debit and identifiy myself with taxID? NO THANK YOU!

Paysafecard payment option via Skrill was disabled, Paypal not available and if I am not client residing in NL there is no suitable payment option available. Payment by cash in envelope or wire transfer is to slow and cant be accepted by hobby growers who run 8 week flowering room, 6 times per year and need new variety on time. I recommended Zamnesia.com website to many friends who like to smoke their own weed from best quality seeds available and I feel bad cos i gave them bad recommendation. I am disgruntled and offended my money is not good enough to be processed thru reputable payment gateway.
Slovenia April 2015 10 8 0 6.00
 Thanks for the good service. First seed its not grow. Send a E-mail and order other Seed and become a credit note :-)
The other Seed ist very good.
  April 2015 8 10 10 9.33
 bonjours ma 1er commande le 08-03-2015, reçu les 14-03-20151010
10/10 ons germais,en 12h Fast Caramel 24h pour les autres.
pas de graine cadeaux.
  March 2015 10 9   9.50
 Naja nicht gerade gut. 1 Bestellungen waren nicht an Lager, 2 wurde per Einschreiben geschickt mit Namen unterzeichnung das jetz beim Zoll Hengt :( Swiss February 2015   0 3 1.50
 Nur positive Erfahrungen!!
Support ist Bombe!!
Versand sehr schnell,Top verpackt
Kann ich nur empfehlen!auch wenn zamnesia in NL niedergelassen ist, keinerlei Probleme mit Versand :-) nichts davon zu lesen das das Päckchen aus NL kommt :-)
Deutschland January 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Ein guter Versender. Schnell, diskret, und es gab neben Bonussamen auch ein Mystery Bag dazu. Darin befanden sich Papers, Tips, ein Grinder und ein Tip-Heftchen. Der Versand dauerte drei Tage, es lag aber ein Montag dazwischen.
Alles in Allem ein sehr zufriedenstellender Versender.
Deutschland January 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Alles bestens! Geht Fix :) Deutschland December 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Super schneller Service! Keimrate 100% und nach 2 Wochen alle Ladys wohl auf! lux December 2014   7 7 7.00
 Super service! Superschneller Versand!
Bonus Seeds + andere extras!!
Viele Aktionen, Rabatte, gute Preise.
Sehr aktuell mit gutem Blog.
Deutschland October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Prima Onlineshop und super Betreuung. Echt schnelle Lieferung und vor allem in guter Qualität. Mushrooms ok und mittlerweile bin ich von Autoblühern und der großen Auswahl ziemlich begeistert. Die nächste Bestellung in ein paar Tagen. :3   August 2014 8 9 10 9.00
 Immer gratis was bekommen, sehr guter und freundlicher Support und schneller & diskreter Versand. Deutschland June 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Great all round service, nothing to complain about.   May 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Super gelaufen. haben tracking im kundencenter. Kommt alles original verpackt mit Rücksendeadresse in DE. Versand ab bestellung hat 10 Tage gedauert. Gezahlt mit paysafecard. Germany May 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Extrem schneller Versand, Samen kamen alle originalverpackt was nicht ganz so stealth ist kam aber sicher an. Dazu gab es gute Bonus Seeds (in meine Fall Super Silver Haze) und eine Wundertüte mit Kleinigkeiten die man tagtäglich braucht. Wer mit einem kleinen Risiko leben kann ist mit Zamnesia gut beraten meine Produkte waren sogar zum größten Teil reduziert und somit billiger als in anderen Shops Germany April 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Very reliable webshop and a wide proffer.   April 2014 10 10 8 9.33
 Hab Dienstag bestellt und Donnerstag war die Ware da, gut Verpackt und anonym, werde dort wieder bestellen
2 Days from order to deliver, Great
  March 2014 10 10   10.00
 Toller Shop. Viele Aktionen, Rabatte, gute Preise. Sehr aktuell mit gutem Blog. Deutschland March 2014 8 8 9 8.33
 Keimrate 100%
Hab feminisierte Samen bestellt und bisher auch nur Weiber im Haus gehabt
diskreter Versand
gut verpackt

Deutschland March 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Nice gift bag, and 3 free fem Amnesia Haze Barneys and Royal March 2014 10 8   9.00
 first order in that shop was very nice, i got acryl bong for free! Good promotion buy this get that for free. I recommend for all.   December 2013 10 10   10.00
 zum zweiten mal bestellt, jedesmal ohne probleme   November 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 Seeds did not arrive. I tried to call several times but nobody picked up the phone. They did answer my email after 4 days. They did not want to send my order again and they made me wait for almost 4 weeks! No I have my seeds but the seeds did not germinate. I will order in an other shop next time. Deutschland October 2013 6 1 2 3.00
 Alles super ;) mit Paysafecard bezahllt ...3 tage später home ;) Germany October 2013 9 9 9 9.00
 Je suis bien satisfait rapide et emballage parfait.   July 2013 10 10 7 9.00
 Nur zu empfehlen, da du auch mit der Paysafecard bezahlen kannst! Schweiz April 2013 10 10   10.00
 ordered 10 x 3 seeds
no reply's on 4 emails
netherlands April 2013     0 0.00
 Sehr kompetenter Kundendienst, gut verpackte Ware inkl. Bonusseeds + Bonusartikeln. Sehr empfehlenswert! Deutschland March 2013 10 10 10 10.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!