› Titan Seeds

Titan Seeds Seedbank Review

http://www.titan-seeds.com/
Payment per: Bank, Cash
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (9 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 10.00 10.00
  • Delivery Speed: 9.50 9.50
  • Customer Service: 10.00 10.00
  • General Impression: 9.83 9.83
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Titan Seeds is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 I have not received my seeds yet, but I wanted to upload this review in light of some of these sites not accepting Visa or Master card anymore. Titan seeds is awesome because they have accepted my card for one, and for two the seeds were about $15 cheaper than they were on the last two sites I have tried to order from USA October 2015        
 This is the third time I have bought from them. Had a problem with the website this last time but I emailed them anyway. They answered me almost immediately and problem was solved. As in the case of the previous two deliveries I recieved my order about 8 days later which is pretty much about average for packages from the UK. All in all, happy to recommend.   August 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 This was my first order from Titan after working with numerous other seed banks. They had what I needed in stock and shipped immediately ( Pay Pal - the most secure for both parties ) The Titan staff was very pleasant & patient with my many questions. They were fairly priced & have gone the extra mile in helping me attain information from other sources. I believe these folks are in the business for the right reason & not just for financial gain. Ive been in this business for almost 15 yrs. & have dealt with more than my share of hustlers. That is not the case with Titan. I am now a devoted customer. Ben
  April 2015 10 6 10 8.67
 The owner that runs this site has great personal communication with his customers and was always prompt in response to my questions. Will order from here again, thanks again   April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Ive been an Attitude fan for years but they were out of stock of one of my favourites and I was forced to go elsewhere. I found this company right here on the forum because of a special they were running and decided to take a chance. I recieved my order in 7 days all nicely packaged. I checked out some of the prices that they have on items not on special and I will def go back to them in the future. Titan Seeds December 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Im from Santa Cruz Ca, and I love these guys, every time I get really good seeds, the last batch I grew were so big and frosty I almost cried from being happy, i ordered the THC BOMB wow, if you have a question email them, in 1 or 2 days they will respond back,their easy to talk to, and they sell good seeds.   October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 I havnt used them before but I took the advice of a mate and I got the exact same product that I ordered after only 8 days and a lot cheaper than my normal supplier. Highly recommended in my book. Titan Seeds October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 These are so easy to work with, and all my seeds big and dark, not a white or bad seed, and I got my seeds in 9 days... for me thats fast... and I wrote to them asking how long it would take to get my seeds, I had an immediate response from them... I NOW HAVE A PLACE TO BUY MY SEEDS FROM THAT I TRUST USA October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Got what I asked for, on time and price was ok. No problems.   September 2014 10 10 10 10.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!