› The Real Seed Company

The Real Seed Company Seedbank Review

The Real Seed Company

http://www.therealseedcompany.com/
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (15 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 9.27 9.27
  • Delivery Speed: 7.69 7.69
  • Customer Service: 7.23 7.23
  • General Impression: 8.07 8.07
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

The Real Seed Company is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder...

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Its nice to see a place selling untainted landraces. Canada November 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Received my package everything in good condition included some bonus Seeds. originally it had been returned to sender possibly because I hadnt paid my post office my monthly fee resulting in my po box being closed for roughly 2 weeks. RSC was very helpful and understanding in the matter and resent the package.   August 2017 10 8 10 9.33
 Con Artists United States July 2017 7 7 7 7.00
 Fast delivery, easy transaction, definitely be dealing with them again. Australia June 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 So i contacted the company and told them what had happened and they said they would resend my order.Hopefully it gets here this time. I dont think RSC is at fault i think more likely it was jacked because the order was shortly after the Xmas period.*Mods can remove my previous review South Africa May 2017     8 8.00
 Its been 2 months I still havent received my order. Was interested in landraces but I wont be ordering again from RSC.I find that receiving seeds from most UK based seedbanks results in disappointment. Rather opt for the Spanish companies. South Africa March 2017   0 1 0.50
 Seeds came fast and are 100% what they say they are.
No problems at all.
99% germination on seeds.
True landrace genetics !
Canada December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 ordered 4th April got a response from Secure Trading stating transaction successful. There appears to be no contact number to speak to a human being. I have received seeds from other companies and can give positive feedback. Is this company The Real Seed Company still trading? United Kingdom April 2016   0 0 0.00
 Alles gut, keine probleme. Echte landrassen, gutes breeding material. sterreich September 2015 9 8 9 8.67
 I ordered from this company expecting great things. have not got anything through the mail. They wont reply to any emails. They are a scam company, BE WARNED!   March 2015     0 0.00
 +Bonus Seeds! Deutschland July 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Perfect. Less than 1£ for genuine landraces.. what can I say...   April 2014 9 9 9 9.00
 Super Qualität!!!
Super Nette Leute!!!
L A N D R A S S E N

Besser gehts gar nicht!!!
  February 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Shipping out took a week but quick after it left their hands

Seeds sprouted reasonably well

will take time to see the plants
Canada May 2011 8 8   8.00
  Deutschland January 2010 9 10   9.50

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!