› The Real Seed Company

The Real Seed Company Seedbank Review

The Real Seed Company

http://www.therealseedcompany.com/
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (11 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 9.29 9.29
  • Delivery Speed: 7.22 7.22
  • Customer Service: 6.33 6.33
  • General Impression: 7.61 7.61
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

The Real Seed Company is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder...

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 So i contacted the company and told them what had happened and they said they would resend my order.Hopefully it gets here this time. I dont think RSC is at fault i think more likely it was jacked because the order was shortly after the Xmas period.*Mods can remove my previous review South Africa May 2017     8 8.00
 Its been 2 months I still havent received my order. Was interested in landraces but I wont be ordering again from RSC.I find that receiving seeds from most UK based seedbanks results in disappointment. Rather opt for the Spanish companies. South Africa March 2017   0 1 0.50
 Seeds came fast and are 100% what they say they are.
No problems at all.
99% germination on seeds.
True landrace genetics !
Canada December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 ordered 4th April got a response from Secure Trading stating transaction successful. There appears to be no contact number to speak to a human being. I have received seeds from other companies and can give positive feedback. Is this company The Real Seed Company still trading? United Kingdom April 2016   0 0 0.00
 Alles gut, keine probleme. Echte landrassen, gutes breeding material. sterreich September 2015 9 8 9 8.67
 I ordered from this company expecting great things. have not got anything through the mail. They wont reply to any emails. They are a scam company, BE WARNED!   March 2015     0 0.00
 +Bonus Seeds! Deutschland July 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Perfect. Less than 1£ for genuine landraces.. what can I say...   April 2014 9 9 9 9.00
 Super Qualität!!!
Super Nette Leute!!!
L A N D R A S S E N

Besser gehts gar nicht!!!
  February 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Shipping out took a week but quick after it left their hands

Seeds sprouted reasonably well

will take time to see the plants
Canada May 2011 8 8   8.00
  Deutschland January 2010 9 10   9.50

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!