› THC Bay / THCFarmer

THC Bay / THCFarmer Seedbank Review

http://www.thcfarmer.com/
Payment per: Cash
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (42 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 6.41 6.41
  • Delivery Speed: 6.41 6.41
  • Customer Service: 5.54 5.54
  • General Impression: 6.12 6.12
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

THC Bay / THCFarmer is listed as "red" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely not recommend to order in this shop! Lots of problems here - or they simply try to fool you.

If you don't send your money with a special service, the chances are very very high that "the postman" (a one with a Rolls Royce i think) will rip you off here. A lots of people lost their money here - be warned! (And don't try to cry into their forums later, you will be banned instantly!) Latest news (07/2011): Now he was robbed by masked criminals - and all his money and seeds are away - if you believe that - please send him some more money *omg*

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 As you can tell with the Jabrone who is making multiple posting stating he got ripped off is a liar. Dont say your not because your lying to people saying your from Germany, USA, Canada.. We are not stupid we can tell that you are the same poster behind these negative post.
Yours truly,
Necro
United States July 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 I ordered before reading all the negative reviews on here
and thought I am just going to be the next guy getting ripped off by thcfarmer
but this did not turn out to be the case.
I received both products I ordered in the original breeders packaging
I havent germinated the seeds so far but they all look very good.
I ordered "Alien Fields" by Aligee Seeds and "Alien Stardawg x Polar Bear OG"
by Greenpoint Seeds.
I would still be careful and think twice about ordering from them..
All these negative reviews dont come out of nowhere. Could be a competitor
but it is also possible thcfarmer is selectively scamming people..
who knows.. there are better alternatives out there
Germany June 2017 10 10 8 9.33
 After paying 160 bucks for worthless seeds I read about other peeps experiences with this assclown and was wondering why there are any good reviews at all since he is so obviously s con man as evidenced by sending me worthless seeds. Then I noticed a pattern, most of the good reviews just say they received seeds but nothing about trying to germinate them. if they ever do, they will then realize theyve been scammed. You wont see the slightest trace of breeder packaging, just a plastic container with a homemade label printed with a typewriter and cut out with scissors, and stuck on with scotch tape. my seeds were obviously not even all the same strain, he just sends out very old random seeds which your probably fortunate when they dont germinate as you wont be taking up valuable grow space for sickly old fiber hemp. This guy is just the sort of slimey tool that you want to take care to avoid. United States May 2017        
 Logic ripped me! took the money and no seeds.do not deal with him. Canada April 2017     0 0.00
 I actually ordered from this place before and got my seeds so I thought all was well and gave them a good review. That was before I attempted to germinate them, then all the telltale signs of being scammed became clear. Just like another poster here wrote the seeds were so old they were unable to pop out of their shells and had to operate on the half that even germinated. they are all just sickly weak random crap. should have known right away when they were not in the breeder pack, just loose seeds in a little plastic container. the sad part is that I actually made three orders before I planted any. big mistake, they are ALL JUNK OLD RANDOM WORTHLESS SEEDS. I hope someday this creep logic gets whats coming to him as hes a straight up cunt. I would surely like to get my hands on this cunt. Maybe someday we will meet! United States April 2017 0   0 0.00
 Do not order from this clown! he is a ripoff artist in the highest degree! Sent money and no seeds. Logic is the scam artist, and I am sure if I went to his site and posted the truth he would ban me. Canada April 2017   0 0 0.00
 Logic reamed me deep United States April 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 ordered a pack of supposedly high end genetics, 10 seeds 80 dollars then shipping costs ect, well got the seeds in a decent time but they looked really old. They were. I have 10 year old seeds that look fresher.I soaked them 20 hrs, nothing. put them in damp paper towels and within 6 days got 6 of them to sprout. put them in dddirt to soon discover they were too weak for the plant to free itself out of the hull in 4 of the 6 sprouts so after several days I got out a loupe and exacto knife and pryed the hull apart. it would have been 2 out of ten if I hadnt have operate on them but it probably doesnt matter anyway, they are all sickly, deformed twisted stunted puny nothings, 3 weeks later, they havnt grown much at all just pathetic. I know that the breeder is reputable so it must be the guy selling them. most likely they are just any old random bagseed but actually ive never had bagseeds look this bad. just pathetic man United States March 2017 0 7   3.50
 I placed an order for some Hazeman seeds last week. Today they arrived with some freebies.

Thanks logic.
United States February 2017 9 9 9 9.00
 Thanks THC farmer, I received my seeds yesterday as well as unexpected freebies which was nice. The freebies being Noreaster x with Chem 91 (sounds gassy and good) Any how, I probably wont pop those free ones for a while as Im quite the collector but if any one else does, let me know how they turn out. Any way thanks again, packaging was great, delivery was stealth. Ill most likely order more in the future. Keep up the good work, Wolfe
United States February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 I noticed the last guest poster said he ordered just before Christmas, so did I and im real happy with this seedbank. it was a 180 dollar order and I got not only what I ordered but 5 freebies! logic has some great genetics there and I was treated well. the only complaint I can make is that I dont think that you can track your order but the super fresh seeds and great genetics make up for it! United States January 2017 8 8 7 7.67
 two weeks before Christmas, I joined the thc farmer site and made a $200. order. My credit card was promptly charged and after several days of receiving no email or confirmation of any kind, I messaged logic the moderator. no reply. so now weeks later and repeated messages sent and still no reply. just terrible, guy must be a straight rip off. United States January 2017        
 do not order from here.

orderd 20 and 5 free seed.

and never succeeded out of 25.

waste my money and time. damn!
  November 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Logic is the shit and got me my beans i ordered and a free pack shipped to cali in like 4 days. I dont know how u guys did that. All in all, I got what I bought in 4 days of payment, I cant complain. United States October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 This guy has to be the biggest moron in history. He mailed the seeds from Spain marked as "berings" for crying out loud even misspelling the word either through stupidity and lack of education or to mark it as suspect for USPS. Then to make matter worse had nothing but the seeds in the envelope. Now as pissed as I am at the incompetence and stupidity shown by this moron he never mentioned the relevant fact that he was outside the US and used US banking laws to excuse running my card through a shady Chinese outfit that started using it all over both inside and outside the US....
If you buy from this ass-clown you are begging to be ripped off or worse dont do it!
United States October 2016   0 0 0.00
 I have always received my orders without a hitch, very first order I believe was Cali o X deep chunk and DojaBerry I believe lol. Was forever ago! About to pull the trigger on some Archive gear United States October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Just got my Triple Purple Doja
Great service and fast shipment and thanks for the freebies Logic. Super excited to see what those are!!!!!!. 5 out of 5 stars
United States October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Logic has always been honest and straightforward, always gotten my goodies.

Fast and discreet, would purchase again.
United States September 2016 9 9 9 9.00
 I do not have these answers as he never sent my product, He sure kept my debit card payment. I wrote 3 times to ask where my seeds were and he never even returned my email. He is a out right thief United States August 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 just wanted to post some positive feedback about my experiences with ordering seeds here. I dont remember how long ago I first ordered seeds on the farm, but its been awhile. I remember being hesitant about mailing cash to Spain, but all was good. I received beans in the timeframe promised, and its been that way ever since. Ive ordered quite a few packs since then. The one time my seeds were confiscated by customs, replacements were sent immediately. Logic has always been a good vendor to me, and has always kept his word. If he was here now, Id buy him a drink and bring out the finest dank from the head stash United States August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Im not sure whats going on with a lot of these seedbanks lately but it seems like only Thcfarmer is shipping quickly and getting me my product in a timely manner. I appreciate the respect for my money and my time.

P.S

Bitcoin option and promo is outstanding. Very quick, very anonymous.
United States August 2016 9 9 9 9.00
 Just wanted to say Thanks for the quick shipping and customer service on previous purchases of multiple breeders packs in past. @logic thanks for all your help and smooth transaction through Bitcoin. All packs came in sealed breeder packs and no issues at all with customs or shipping. :) Discrete shipping and very pleased customer. :D United States August 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 Logic seems like a really nice guy, he was a huge help in answering my questions as quickly as possible. I got my order in about 8 days and packaging was really nice. I had really bad luck with other Seed Banks getting my seeds caught up by customs, but had no problems getting my beans from here.

A++ service and product Ill be ordering again real soon.
United States August 2016 9 9 9 9.00
 Ive been ordering from THCFarmer for years. Top gear coupled with a most knowledgable staff and customer service second to none, make ordering on the farm effortless. Theres a reason why Ive been here so long. Thanks, Logic, for sharing the farm with all of us farmers. Scratch United States August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Made a couple purchases with varying response time, always nice and discreet and legit. Never a problem but I trust logic would make one right should it ever arise. Glad to see more payment options like credit cards. United States August 2016 9 8 9 8.67
 Much thanks to the el jefe the captain of the boat , much thanks to the team and all the Farm family


For years Ive got to experience the latest and greatest due to the farm spreading love . My first taste of elite Kush in seed form and the closest Haze Ive tasted to NYC Haze

Top notch service and selection

1luvbigherb
United States August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 my first thcfarmer package has arrived today.

How did logic get those from Spain to America in 7 days damn?!! Im not gonna ask how, I will just stay impressed.

They arrived in original packaging with the seals intact plus some freebie mystery seeds!!

I can rest easy knowing the rumours about this Site are just from the owners of other seed shops.

logic .These are my birthday present to myself.

I wanted these original cannabis cup winning seeds for years in my collection. I thought they were sold out for years but thcbay delivered.
United States August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Receiving several orders from thcfarmer over the last couple years a can honestly say it couldnt have gone smoother. All of the strains from all of the labs have germinated at high percentage. Last years "Key lime Kush" from Golden Lion was phenomenal...almost 11 tall, yeald was 1.5lbs. Fucking beautiful!!! Ill throw some pix up in the proper thread....if I can remember how. hahaha...but seriously. StonedSynapses
Much love Logic....
United States August 2016 9 9 9 9.00
 Id like to thank logic for walking me thru 2 orders with thcfarmer and bitcoins transactions. Im not to hip on computers and any new trends. Was very helpful and simplified things for me promptly. Ordered within 30 minuutes package arrived within 10 days ..
Again thanks for the patience you have for customers like myself who dont have a clue
United States August 2016 9 9 9 9.00
 I have always received some serious quality from thcfarmer.. Some of the finest smoke I have ever had came from these seeds..
Kick Ass Service..
Kick Ass Seeds....
Thanks Logic and all the fine breeders here on the Farmer
United States August 2016 10 8 9 9.00
 I have to say that Mr. logic has one of the best seedbanks going. Me and my wife are feeling very blessed with the strains we purchased here. At Christmas we took advantage of his two for one promo, plus made our first Bitcoin purchase. We are so pleased with the quality from what we have grown out so far. A big thumbs up!:) United States August 2016 9 9 9 9.00
 This was my first order at the THCBay I read the reviews and thought I would risk it as they had a strain I really wanted, I decided to buy another seven packs from various breeders as Christmas presents for some of my patients, the total plus all the extras shipping etc. was over $800 us, I didnt send it registered mail, my mistake. Logic said he never received my order WTF? and he no longer answers my emails. This is the first time ever my mail has been lost, I order several times a year from the UK and suddenly now my mail disappears as if it was never in the system. Logic is a thief and a liar. Do not even think about ordering anything from this guy. Heed the warnings of all the reviews and listen to that voice in the back of your head that says this is too sketch. There are many many reputable seed vendors out there now. Choose the road most traveled and do not risk your money with this scheme.   January 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Logic is a douche

Logic will highly censor your posts if you have any idea that he does not like!

As for the THCBay ordering system, it is almost as much of a joke as Logic himself. You basically pledge that you will pay for something, send money blindly to Logic, and hope to God that the seeds you wanted are in stock. Not to mention the CRAZILY absorbed prices!

And, dont try to ask anything basic to any of the mods (beside Seamaiden, she is way cool!), they will ignore you - Capulator...

I tried suggesting an idea and my post was deleted. I thought it was my fault for posting incorrectly and/or there was a glitch. I posted the same thing and it was deleted again and I got a message from (get this) "Anonymous." So I made a conversation with a group of mods to let them know there was a mod among them who was abusing their power. I was trying to call out the person who was deleting my posts.

Then, Logic replied from a silent crowd of other moderators, probably trying to not get in trouble with Logic, and said he deleted the posts. I argued that I was only trying to help the prosperity of his business and he said my idea was something he would not ever consider. So, I thanked him for finally growing some balls and I would not bring it up again.

And I would have kept that promise, until I posted a picture to help one of the other posters with photography and Logic deleted that post ... anonymously of course.

Thus, Logic is a douche!
  August 2015     0 0.00
 Ripped off, never received what I paid for. Logic August 2015 0 0 0 0.00
 this guy is perpetuating multiple scams, stay away! all he wants are bank wires so you have NO protection. heres a website showing his crimes: http://www.thcfarmeradamsmithscam.com/ UK July 2015 0 0 0 0.00
 Ordered some Blueberry x Girlscout seeds from THC bay auction, They were the divine genetics seed. Well, i finished flowering these seeds and they came out as some other strain. It had a very citrusy(jack herer) smell. I contacted logic through his messaging forum about this but somehow never got a response and all past messages deleted. I figured this guy likes to scam so Im writing this to warn others. THCbay from logic January 2015   8   8.00
 800 in the wind thc bay December 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 Poor customer service regarding answering emails. I got my gear, but it was honestly kinda sketchy due to not having my questions answered. Overseas September 2014   8 2 5.00
 I Ordered Three Packs of Alien genetics seeds when THCbay had a "buy 2 get 1 at 1/2 price" sale. I spent enough money to send payment via a bank transfer. I stayed in contact with logic throughout the transaction and Everything went well. It took a couple weeks longer than I thought it would. Logic wasnt the quickest to respond to questions but I suspect that there were a lot of orders to process in addition to mine. It was worth the wait, These seeds are straight fire!   March 2014 10 10 7 9.00
 I wanted some rare genetics and they were offering Hells Angels OG x GSC For $150 by Divine. So I tried buying them. Red flags went up when I was told to mail $155 in cash to an address in Spain. Many reputable seed companies operate out of UK... and isnt the THC Farmer site in UK?? So why send CASH or Bitcoin to a random address in Spain? I asked a nicely worded question on a bitcoin thread in their forum.... why not accept credit/debit cards if youre overseas? My account was immediately frozen and I was informed that I had been banned for Spam. Logic needs to be investigated by the Feds
  December 2013 0 0 0 0.00
 They make you pay cash and I believe Logic @ THCFarmer scams all new accounts. Sent a little under $500 and he wanted me to send payment with tracking. He than states he doesnt have tracking info for the order I purchased and that I dont have to shop with his company. Said I knew the risk and he has a success ratio of 95% so it is what it is. Guy is a complete douche bag. THCFarmer November 2013 0 0 0 0.00
 guess i was lucky enough that the postman did not lose my envelope   August 2011 8 8   8.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!