› Southern Oregon Seeds

Southern Oregon Seeds Seedbank Review

https://www.sooregonseeds.com/
Payment per: Bank
Located in United States.

User Rating (29 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 8.91 8.91
  • Delivery Speed: 9.31 9.31
  • Customer Service: 9.41 9.41
  • General Impression: 9.21 9.21
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Southern Oregon Seeds is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Very friendly to speak with over the phone. Ordered 5 Northern Lights Feminized. Received all 5 plus 3 C99 bonus seeds. Mailed them a check, received seeds about 2+ weeks later via USPS priority mail. This is my first grow...I germinated 3 seeds, all are growing successfully as of now.
Would order again from them.
United States March 2017 9 9 10 9.33
 great service and good selection.i will go back. United States February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Just placed my second order as I was very pleased with first order. United States February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Fast turnaround,great selection,fair prices United States January 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Customer service was quick to respond to my questions. Seeds were top quality United States December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 They stock many many varieties and sell out fast. Staff is knowledgeable and funny and fast. Quality ..everything grew.
Definitely a return customer here
United States December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I have placed 2-3 orders each time there is some kind of mess up.. they do have good freebies, but being shorted seeds in the order or having to do the transaction over each time, is not worth the hassle.... United States December 2016 7 1 9 5.67
 Really poor quality. .no smell. .very mild .bought two strains. Alaska tundra failed completly..afgani never finished .grew l in into nov ..smsll fluffy bud .threw most away. I have grown in norcal for years .soseeds sucks United States November 2016 0 2 0 0.67
 Super legit. Works everytime. United States November 2016 10 10 9 9.67
 Excellent customer service, speedy delivery, freebies and great support after purchase! I will be ordering get from here again without hesitation as soon as these beans are gone. Seeds surpassed my expectation and have performed beautifully. United States September 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Fast with good customer service.
Did a special order for me of seeds they dont stock.
Took 9 days from the day I sent M.O. from East Coast.
A little cheaper than EU but not much.
Seeds look healthy and came in original Sensi Seed Packaging.
Ill use them again.
United States September 2016   10 10 10.00
 I have been ordering from overseas for awhile but no more.I have definitely found my seedbank from here on out.Customer service is out of this world United States March 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Speedy communication and shipping with fun freebies. Only good things to say about Southern Oregon Seeds. United States March 2016   10 10 10.00
 I thought they were great until 100% of there seed failed to pop! This is not my first rodeo. They dont offer any sort of gaurentee about germaniation, I would not be so mad if it was 5 out of 20 that didnt, but 20/20 not popping? Something is wrong! I started them at the same time I started some seeds from last years from a Tahoe seed bank and they all popped! No wonder they dont take credit cards, and they never will with seeds like these ?. Everyone would report them. Ps. I live in a state where it is legal, I am a legal medical patient who has the right to grow my own medicine! I only gave them 5 for customer service for there policy of selling dead seeds and not standing behind there product. That is bogus!
United States February 2016 0 10 5 5.00
 Very positive experience throughout the entire process. Descent prices. Stealth. Fast delivery.
What more do you need?
United States February 2016   10 10 10.00
 SOS is by far one of the most reputable seed companies I have ever done business with. They are extremely friendly and helpful. E-mails are answered within an hour or so. They have super fast delivery times in the US. They stock some stellar genetics and ALWAYS throw in a free pack of seeds to say thanks. Highly recommended!
Jacky G.
United States January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Everything about the purchasing experience was positive.   January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 These are my go to people,lighting speed,excellant communication,you wont find a better group of people.I have ordered 5 times and not a disappointment yet.They were out of stock of one thing,but a PHONECALL and some friendly advice,and we were back on track.Selection growing more all the time. Yes January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Lightning fast response, arrived at my door in two days. The order was perfect in every way.
Damn fine operation. I have been burned by the Dutch boys for the last time. Jodi has all my business from now on.

Old Grower from AZ.
  December 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered on Monday, my Fem White Widow and Fem OG Kush arrived on the following Saturday. Communication by email was prompt, product was delivered quickly. I was even given a free package of Lemon OG! I recommend southernoregonseeds! SouthernOregonSeeds September 2015   10 10 10.00
 Excellent selection, great customer service, asked to substitute an item with another, and was emailed back immediately, no problem. Good prices, lots of free bonus beans! You have a new lifetime customer!   July 2015   8 10 9.00
 Next day service (within Oregon). Great seeds, nice freebies. VERY highly recommended. Oregon, US May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Great service, received NEXT DAY (Oregon to Oregon, not a huge deal, but notable). Everything intact, freebies included. HIGHLY recommended for US customers! Oregon, US May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Havent popped the beans yet, but look great and have full confidence they will be viable. Great customer service   April 2015   10 10 10.00
 great selection, super fast shipping, i love sos   April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered on a Friday morning, received Saturday afternoon (very close distance). Everything looks great, plus generous freebies! Central Oregon April 2015   10 10 10.00
 Great seeds at the right price, prompt shipping, 3 days instead of 2 weeks like from other banks. Just ask for the strain you need and they find it, very excellent. 100% germination and very sweet nugs. Been ordering since 12-15-14 almost every few weeks and its nice...   April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Wow fast service very nice customer service and gave me freebies :) well order again very nice selection of seeds I well recommend this cannabis seed bank to anyone   April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Very fast shipping nice selection of seeds easy check out   April 2015 10 10 10 10.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!