› Sensi Seeds

Sensi Seeds Seedbank Review

Sensi Seeds

http://www.sensiseeds.com
Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, C.O.D.
Located in the Netherlands.

User Rating (50 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 8.13 8.13
  • Delivery Speed: 8.26 8.26
  • Customer Service: 7.62 7.62
  • General Impression: 8.00 8.00
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Sensi Seeds is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder, additionally you can find prices and offers for 94 strains at our pages!

Direct from the breeder. They only offer seeds by Sensi Seeds and White Label

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Und wieder einmal alles Top ! 12 stk bestellt Keimquote 100%. Immer wieder gerne Sensi Seeds Germany June 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Nicht die Billigsten aber Wohl einer der Besten ! Versand is top und schnell ca 5 Werktage nach zahlungs eingang. Keimquote ligt bei 100% diese bestellung 10 x Sensi Skunk Automatic alle wunderbar am wachsen. Germany June 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Alles reibungslos. Top verpackt, gute Keimrate. Germany April 2017 10 10   10.00
 After getting no package, I told them. They sent me a replacement order, everything went fine. Later it showed up that the delivery service failed and I got my first ordered seeds too! I have to say, that SensiSeeds really is easy to handle.

I wnat to comment some of the notices here: now and then I read that sometimes an order did not go fine. Then the first reaction is: bad company. this is not a fair thing, though I can understand the frustration. But think twice - as many of these frustrated guys wirtes themselve: this company is often tried to cheat by guys who try to get a double portion by telling lies.

I have now thirteen orders (february 2017) an can tell that they are fair, have a good serve and the only thing that I wish would improve is the speed. Sometimes I waited 8 days and I got nervous. But I have to take in account, they say it can last up to 10 workdays. So, this even is no reason to complain seriously.
Germany February 2017 9 8 10 9.00
 Alles sehr schnell und einfach. 100% Keimquote bis jetzt. Richtig gut. Germany December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Hi
I have reviewed sensi seeds recently and cannot see my review
I will look into this shortly
I purchased 30 feminized big bud seeds from this company
24 germinated
5 weeks into flower and 4 have turned into seed
There claim when you buy feminized seeds is as follows:
Feminized seeds are bred to contain no male chromosomes ENSURING THAT EVERY PLANT GROWN WILL FLOWER AS FEMALE.
When I emailed sensi foe there comments on this they replied as follows:
We are sorry to hear that you have had a bad experience with our product as cannabis seeds are a natural product , we are unfortunately unable to prevent these exceptional cases from happening .

I fully intend to review this company all over the world to allow others who had thought this company to be of quality just as I did , to think twice to even entertain to use seeds from this company.
They definitely talk the talk !
Good luck


United Kingdom October 2016 2 10 2 4.67
 Super Genetikpool und super Keimrate! Ich liebe Sensi Seeds! Immer wieder gerne! Germany September 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I paid by check to get the extra discount, I knew I would have to wait longer, but I wasnt in a hurry.
I had to email them because I couldnt find the seeds, they got right back to me, and told me where to find them. Good job hiding!
I would definitely will order again!
United States September 2016   8 10 9.00
 Super Germany August 2016 9 9 9 9.00
 rien reçu !
France May 2016        
 slt commande effectuer il y a quatre mois jamais reçu plusieurs mails pour expliquer le pb réponse donner votre adresse+num tel ce que jai fais chaque foix et depuis plus de reponce donc a mhediter France May 2016        
 Bustet habe 40 samen bestellt b rief vom zoll bekommen dann nichtmal 1 woche spter hausdurchsuchung klasse Germany May 2016 1 0 2 1.00
 commande jamais reçu,et je me suis aperçu après qua la commande il y avais maintenant une assurance livraison 5 euros en plus ! donc si je comprend bien tu paye ou sinon tu recoi rien plusieurs mails aucune reponce le seule moyen de les faire bouger aller pour mètre un avis et la miracle ta un message mais juste des promesses et ba rien .....alors faite gaf apparemment sa en perd!! France May 2016        
 Très bon breeder, je vous le recommande vivement !!! France April 2016 10 10   10.00
 top qualité, white label seed company   April 2016 10 10 9 9.67
 in a pack of 5 there was only 4 seeds. made a foto, sent it to sensi seeds and they sent me a completeley new pack on top of the one i already had.
100% germination, 100% females - good stuff good work, thanks sensi seeds!
Germany March 2016 10 7 10 9.00
 Hat alles gut gekappt. Germany February 2016 10 10   10.00
 hab bei Sensi sechs White Label Seeds bestellt...die Lieferung erfolgte prompt nur die Seeds sind meiner Meinung nach alt!!!
zwar sind alle innerhalb von 48 Std. gekeimt aber danach ging erstmal gar nix mehr,die Minipflänzchen bilden nur kaum Wurzeln und drei sind schon eingegangen...
ich growe schon seit einigen Jahren und probier gerne verschieden Seedbanks aus aber auf White Label werd ich definitiv verzichten!!!!
Deutschland December 2015 0 10   5.00
 Jen suis à ma 6 ou 7ème commande. Jutilise des graines Féminisée en outdoor. La qualité des graines est au top... Et les récoltes copieuses et gouteuses.

A ce jour pas déchec... Et je viens de gagner 10 graines de Jack HERER !!!

Sensi Seeds est au Top pour la livraison et le packaging.
Pays-Bas December 2015 9 10 10 9.67
 Bei meiner ersten Bestellung waren 5 von 13 Samen nicht in Ordnung.3von insg.5 skunk #1,2 Samen bildeten männliche Blüten,1 Samen ging nicht auf.skunk kush von 3 Samen ging 1 nicht auf,und shiva skunk von 5 samen gingen 2 nicht auf.
Obwohl ich, um ehrlich zu sein ganz schön angepisst war,habe ich nun nochmal bei sensi seeds Samen im Wert von 200 Euro bestellt.Bin auf das Ergebnis gespannt. Was mich wundert sensi seeds hat einen guten Namen, züchten selbst warum dann der mist mit den Samen.Was mich auch nervt obwohl sensi seed ihr Jubiläum hatten oder haben,haben ich oder andere grower keinen einzigen Samen als Zugabe bekommen. Bei vielen anderen samen Banken bekommt man ab einen bestimmten Betrag Hanf Samen geschenkt.Sieht so aus als ob sensi seed bloß auf kohle aus ist.
Q
v
Nrnberg Germany September 2015 6 10 7 7.67
 all good, shipped from Amsterdam. Germany September 2015 7 7   7.00
 als nur 4 statt 5 Seeds geliefert wurden, habe ich um einen Lösungsvorschlag gebeten und einfach nochmal 5 auf deren Kosten zugeschickt bekommen. Voll korrekt.
14/14 Samen gekeimt,3 Krüppel, die aber alle noch was wurden. Alle Genetiken die ich hatte (9 femmix und 5 White Haze austo von WL) sind 1A gewachsen. Drei oder Vier hatten kurzzeitig Krüppelwuchs, aber die fertigen Pflanzen waren ALLE super. 0% hermies!
Sensi Seeds voll korrekt, gerne immer wieder!
Deutschalnd September 2015 10 6 10 8.67
 one of best shop italy August 2015 9 9 10 9.33
 Everything was fine !!! Germany July 2015 9 8 9 8.67
 Zweite mal Skunk#1 bestellt. Das ersta mal war die Keimrate etwa nur bei 50%. Die Sorte an sich ist echt hervorragend, so dass ich nochmals die Skunk#1 bestellte. Diesmal war die Keimrate jedoch unter 30%. Bin echt entäuscht von Sensi Seeds. Das war meine letzte Bestellung.. Schweiz May 2015 3 8   5.50
 Top Qualität. Deutschland April 2015 10 10   10.00
 Überweisung dauert 5 Tage, anschließender Versand sehr zügig, ich glaube es waren 3 Tage. Wurde per Schiff verschickt.
Habe keine Produktvergleiche weil ich Anfänger bin. Ich habe Whie Skunk bestellt. Sehr widerstandsfähig allerdings auch sehr skunk auch schon in Vegi sehr intensiv.
  April 2015 9 5   7.00
 Bestellt, bezahlt und eine Woche später waren die Samen da, würde da jederzeit wieder bestellen.   April 2015   10   10.00
 Customer service is one below perfect, because of the answering-time. Delivery Speed is ok, would wish a bit quicker. This is a minor critique. Overall I really like to make business with SensiSeeds. Since I did not grow the Seeds I can not tell the quality. Usually the Quality is nearly perfect. By sight everything was good! Germany April 2015   7 9 8.00
 Bestellt, bezahlt und nach einer Woche waren die Samen da, kann Sensi Seeds nur empfehlen.   April 2015   9   9.00
 ich warte seid über nem monat auf sensiseeds. zum kotzen!
die locken mit "sofort lieferbereit"
meine zahlung ist laut DEREN system eingegangen, erst 8 tage später ging angeblich ein päckchen raus. das war vor 17 tage!! nie wieder bestelle ich bei sensiseeds direkt.
germany April 2015   0 5 2.50
 Was will man da noch sagen.. keimen nicht einmal Germany March 2015 0     0.00
 At first: everything was fine! The product quality is not perfect, because I had a single seed that did not become a plant. I ordered 4 different kinds of seed, or 5 if the sub-shop "White label" counts. i talk about 15 seeds. The only spot is the time. I experienced faster shops. But anyway: it was ALWAYS correct and in good or best shape. The results have been fine! I recommend, in spite of the high price level. :-) Germany December 2014 9 7   8.00
 Lieferung innerhalb von 4 Tagen, finde ich von Holland okay. Die letzten von Sensi Samen gingen zu 100% aus, mal sehen... Deutschland May 2014 10 10   10.00
 delivery time: two weeks; 90% germinated, quality seeds, but too expensive in my view; you can get the same seeds elsewhere for half the price; no free seeds. BELGIUM April 2014 9 8   8.50
 Hi, guys it was my first order from Sensi. Whis february i orderd 25 Early skunk fem. 15 Shiva skunk fem. and 15 Super skunk#1 and aftr two months of waiting speakink with them by email, i decided to call whem. Lady spoked with meon the phone could say nothing just my order been returned to them back andto be pasioned. Im a outdoor grower so i tried to explain to them how time is important in whis kind of things, but she said that they send it again and i need to wait. So im still waiting its almost two weeks now. I think i could walk by foot to holland and back in this time.   April 2014   0 0 0.00
  Germany February 2014 8 7   7.50
 Lieferung wie immer ohne Probleme gewesen, jedoch die Qualität der strains von überaus schlechter Qualität zu enormen Preisen!
Früher auf sensi geschworen doch das wars
Deutschland October 2013 0 10 4 4.67
 Keine Bonusseeds. Sonst ok. Switzerland July 2013 9 9 8 8.67
  DEutschlanbd September 2012 10 10 10 10.00
 Muste nie was reklamieren. Alles ok. Drei Bestellungen in 2012. Niederlande August 2012 10 10   10.00
 2 mal bestellt alles recht gut gelaufen. 1 mal fem.Skunk #1 und 1 mal fem. White Skunk.
Keimrate ca 90%.Lieferzeit ca 1 Woche.
Leider keine Spezialzüchtungen im Angebot,wie zb.Blue oder Purple.
Aber alles in allem bin ich doch recht zufrieden.
  April 2012 8 8   8.00
  deutschland March 2011 9 9 4 7.33
 Guter Shop, der sich seine Qualität etwas kosten lässt. Seeds sind vom Feinsten (feminisierte Samen waren zu 100% weiblich, reguläre Samen waren zu 80% weiblich !) Schickt umgehend Bestätigungsmails für die Bestellung und erhaltene Überweisung ab !
Sehr zu empfehlen !!!
Deutschland August 2010 10 10   10.00
  Deutschland June 2010 10 10   10.00
 keine Kulanz   April 2010   2 0 1.00
  portugal January 2010 10 10   10.00
  Deutschland April 2009 10 9 10 9.67
  Niederlande September 2008 10 10   10.00
 Ich hatte eine lieferung mit 2 kaputten samen, habe diese per email reklamiert und 1 tag später sollte ich einen fragebogen ausfüllen, habe ich getan und am nächsten tag bekam ich eine email, dass nicht nur die beiden samen ausgetauscht werden sondern ich die komplette bestellung neu gesendet bekomme und die alte behalten darf. Einfach nur super :) die neue ware war pefekt: keimrate lag bei 100% :)
Deutschland August 2008 10 10 10 10.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!