› Sensible Seeds

Sensible Seeds Seedbank Review

http://www.sensibleseeds.com/
Payment per: WU, Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Cheques, Money Order, PayTicket
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (206 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 9.78 9.78
  • Delivery Speed: 9.57 9.57
  • Customer Service: 9.67 9.67
  • General Impression: 9.67 9.67
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Sensible Seeds is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
  these guys made this e-z ,, at first ,, i thought dam i have to do this to send money ,, well i will be back ,, i have been burnt by other co. these guys have my biz ,, for ever United States April 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Best service ever! Ill be ordering again!! United States April 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 so quick and I got a few extras aswell
I would highly recommend the sensible
any day any time , so far the best site I Dr ever used , I dont believe I will use any other site besides these guys :)
United States April 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Quick fast shipping. Came with a bag of beads to disguise pesky customs. Definitely will order again. United States April 2017   10 10 10.00
 You really cant better. They have it all: speed, selection, inventory and customer service that actually cares. I have very blessed to have them as part of my team.

Regards, MoonDude
United States April 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 The most reliable of many good seed suppliers in my experience. Ive ordered, and received seeds from them at least 20 to 30 times. The very few issues that cropped up were handled immediately by some very professional and friendly team members. My highest recommendation. United States April 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 I tried ordering through Sensible Seeds based on recommendations from several websites that I frequent -- It can be a bit intimidating to order something like cannabis seeds through the mails, but Sensible Seeds obviously knows their business and thrives on providing great customer service that meets and exceeds expectations. If you have not tried mail order before but are looking for legendary strains or just want to experience what high quality genetics can deliver, Sensible Seeds is a perfect place to start. The team is helpful and dedicated to their customers; pair these traits with great products and reasonable prices and you may also agree that Sensible Seeds is THE seed shop to depend upon. United States April 2017 10 9 10 9.67
 Great service! Fast Shipping, Very stealthy, I knew they were there and still took a while! THANKS United States April 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Super fast delivery ..awesome fast contact New Zealand March 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 sensible seeds guided me through the whole process in a very professional manner and delivery was expedient.Thanks you so much. Brian P.   March 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 I was very nervous about the whole process of ordering from a seed bank, but I ended up trying sensible seeds. They quickly answered my questions and kept me updated every step of the way. No regrets here! United States March 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 This was first experience with SS and they are absolutely first class. Customer service,response time and communication second to none. Chose them over my previous seed co. because of more flexible payment method. From start to delivery took appx. 10 days to U.S....Freebies were more than expected and will use again...YOU CAN FEEL SECURE WITH THESE GUYS! United States March 2017   10 10 10.00
 Was easier when I could use my debit cards cost me extra to bank Tranfer but the product the service and promised that are done and sometimes mabey an EXTRA Surprize United States March 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Prompt service, best customer care, great packaging, quality seeds United States March 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Fastest and best customer service . Only seed bank I will use now. Dont waste time and money anywhere else United States March 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 I have nothing but praise for Paul and his staff. I received my seeds in 12 days in perfect condition. Their response to emails and questions were always answered within 12 hours. Sensible Seeds has my business from now on. They have everything "seeds and service"!
KH
United States March 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 My first order with this company was truly a pleasure. Great experience all around. Wonderful communication, supreme stealth, beautiful quality. I have become a loyal customer and am very fortunate to have found them. United States March 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Never got seed or money back do not trust this pos company United States March 2017   0 0 0.00
 Did WU, and it was promptly picked up and shipped out almost instantly. Items arrived fast, and good condition. Great service, will be back United States March 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 They killed it got everything and more free things then I bought from them. I will be doing buisness again thanks sensible. United States March 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Have been using Sensible for many years now.They have great customer service - they always answer my calls, even though there is an 11 hour time difference from Australia to England & they are always sort out any problems i have. Their bonus seed offers are awesome & i always receive more seeds than i was expecting! I have used other seed banks twice but didnt receive anything both times - when i contacted them they told me there was "nothing they could do - do you want to pay for another order!?????- no thanks! All my orders from Sensible have been received without any issues - their stealth packaging (now with insurance available)is the best & they have a great range of seeds. Its the only seed bank Ill use now- the only problem i have is choosing which seeds to order as they have so many to choose from. -cheers Mark Australia March 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 The put freebies for 100 pounds. My order was for 52 pounds. Fast delivery. Stealth mode. Great people. High quality pack. Great customer service. Highly recommend Kazakhstan March 2017   10 10 10.00
 Reached in less than a week! 100% germination so far. Excellent customer support, and best of all! Super discreet shipping! Bahrain March 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Sensible Seeds is my go to supplier, not too many others will sell in quantities of 1 or 2. Prices, selection and customer service is top notch! United States March 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 My first order came promptly, I waited only 5 days! I received extra seeds as a bonus. I love this site and suggest that anyone reading this review get your seeds from them. Also the stealth packaging was a very interesting one. I will not discuss how they pack, only that you will get your beans and enjoy! United States March 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 These guys are awesome Paul is awesome. They gave me more seeds for free than i purchased. Not shitty freebies either some real dank stuff. Customer service is beyond great they communicated all the way thru . It was the greatest. We are opening a resturant in massachusetts that serves food infused with weed and are hoping to use plenty of the amazing flavors they offer. 11 outta 10 in my book. Feel free to order as they will take care of you like family. They are doing the world a service for sure they blow attitude and the rest away by far United States February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 The best place Ive order seeds from.KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK United States February 2017 9 9 9 9.00
 it is the very best seed bank in the world. i advice all customers to order seeds from here. i received more bonus seeds.even in breeders pack.
very thanks.
regards rafo
Azerbaijan February 2017        
 What a pleasure to deal with these folks! Seeds arrived quickly in original sealed growers packaging so I know it is the real thing from Duch Passion, Sensei, etc.
I have been screwed a couple of times - Kind Seeds - sent me old non-germinating seeds and not the strain I contracted for. Crop King - sent me old seeds. Watch out for those sellers.
United States February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Just a quick note to let you know my order arrived today - *very* quick shipping. Also, I was pleasantly surprised by your generosity. I paid for 10 seeds and received 26! Thanks so much! I think you have a repeat customer. Guam February 2017   10 10 10.00
 First time using seedbank, Blown away with the service from start to finish.
Pick ?N? Mix gives you a choice of single seeds from the massive choice of all the seedbank?s.
Posting was good, Best place for Souvenirs if you ask me. Will only be using this site for my erm
collections from now on. 10/10
United Kingdom February 2017   10 10 10.00
 i grow for a living, placing several orders with at least 3 different seedbanks this year.. decided to compare and review them all. the orders were around $500 and were received in breeder packs. so far attitude/choice was excellent,verdict is still out on seedsman since i havent received it yet (good experience in past though) and sensible sucks.. very unprofessional. i placed my order with sensible, paid with an amazon gift card then didnt hear anything from them for over a wk, when they finally told me they were out of purple wreck and what do i want as a substitute? they claimed to have it in stock (even though no one else did) and they could have told me they didnt have it after i ordered and before i paid (they send an email telling how to pay) but didnt. instead it took them a week of shopping around to figure out no one has it. i think they do this with alot of their seeds..they dont have them in stock, they just shop for them, jack up the price and resell them to you (if they can even get them).. thats why they "carry" so many brands. i had to choose replacements i didnt want.. no refunds on amazon gift cards (choice and seedsman both take debit cards but not sensible)..still took them several days to send and then they didnt even give me the freebies i was supposed to get. a good seedbank, after all this hassle, would have thrown in extras esp with a large order. they only give out their own seeds as freebies ("purple bud" and "sugar haze") even though they advertise the freebies are from "leading breeders"..no thanks. i paid $42 for stealth shipping which was a joke.. the seed packs were loose/outside of the beadset, not hidden at all. ive gotten stealth from seedsman where you would have to rip open the stealth products packaging to find the seed packs, not just peek in and first thing you see.. the words serious seeds lookin up at you..put very little effort into hiding seeds. i placed an order with attitude/choice at the same time. choice contacted me and shipped the very next day after i ordered..i received their order before sensible even mailed theirs. choice only charged me $10 shipping (wasnt stealth but arrived fine) and they were nice enough to divide it into 2 separate packages for me (their idea,not mine) even though the extra shipping was out of their pocket. opposite experiences with these 2 companies.. i will never use sensible seeds again, second order being placed with choice this week. United States February 2017   0 0 0.00
 First time ordering, all seeds popped except for 2. Seedlings doing great. Will do business again. United States February 2017 9 10 10 9.67
 great customer service in my opinion. has always responded to my inquiries quickly. Will be doing more business with sensible seeds in the near future! United States February 2017 10 9 10 9.67
 Great customer service, quick shipping. The seeds that I planted sprouted Will use again. United States February 2017 9 9 10 9.33
 Fast and discreet as always..thanks Sensibles United Kingdom February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 First class seed bank, friendly, helpful, quick service, vast product offering. True, UK to US delivery takes awhile (2-4 weeks), but thats not Sensibles failing. United States February 2017 10 9 10 9.67
 It was very fast a discreet. It took me awhile to find my seeds,but I did.their discreet packaging is by far better than seefsman,which I have been using for the last 5 years, none of my packages have ever been caught thank god. Keep up the good work saving good genetics from around the world.
Sincerely happy customer
United States February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Thanks. Great service United States February 2017   10 10 10.00
 Took 4 weeks from U.K. to U.S. Arrived untouched. Great camo. United States February 2017 9 7 9 8.33
 Total pleasure working with this site professional all the way around United States February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 I needed assistance...they responded in under an hour. Excellent!   February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Sensible seeds people are awesome to deal with nice and friendly There delivery was fast and stealth shipping was so good it took me a bit to find them lol Pricing is awesome and all the seeds looked good nice and big. I really look forward to my next purchase with these guys,safe and secure feeling. United States February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 My order was damaged in shipment. They wasted no time in replacing it. The lady who assisted me was very nice and knowledgeable. These folks are the best. United States February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 What can I say? Just amazing! The entire purchasing experience was delightful. It was the first time for me ordering seeds online and Sensible Seeds and the entire team made me feel very comfortable. Processing and shipping times were incredibly fast. I have found my one and only stop. You cant go wrong with Sensible Seeds. Highly recommended. United States February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Excellent customer service and super fast shipping! United States January 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Great communication. Fast delivery. Very pleased. United States January 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Im a repeat customer. They have outstanding service and selection. Ive always gotten exactly what I ordered, with a very high germination rate. Never an issue with payment or delivery. The freebies are nice too. Id recommend to any grower. United States January 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Cant fully express how happy I was with my oder and interaction with the good folks at Sensible Seeds. I required very deseret delivery and was uneasy about how I processed my order thru the website, so i called and spoke with a customer service rep who could not have been more informed and helpful. My delivery time was shockingly amazing, i was prepared for a long wait but my order arrived within days!! Moving forward Sensible Seeds will be my first, last and only option for future purchases. Jordan January 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 This was by far the best buying experience that I have ever had. The customer service was fantastic! The shipping was lightning fast (5 days after payment my package arrived in the USA). And the gave me 30 additional at no charge. In my opinion Sensible Seeds is the best shop out there, and I have dealt with many in the past. Mikey United States January 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Excellent service.

They really go the extra mile.

Hightly reccomended!!!!
South Africa January 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 They arrived in 3 weeks to the US. I ordered papaya and ice from Nirvana. They threw in some freebies from their premium selection. However I doubt that the seeds are real. The nirvana seeds came in a pack labeled nirvana and the pack has a website on it. The site is www.nirvanaseeds.eu. This is not a legit site for the actual breeder so I probably got screwed. I would stay away from this seed bank. Im not even going to waste my time trying to grow anything that I received from them because the genetics are fake.   January 2017   4 8 6.00
 Very happy everything i ever ordered was as sold Coustomer service fantastic. The only place to buy and price is the best .i will shop no were else United States January 2017 10 10   10.00
 I just completed an order with Sensible Seeds and was pleased with every aspect of my purchase. I opted for the insurance due to bad luck with another order from a DIFFERENT vendor in the past but I would feel comfortable skipping that next time for very small orders only. It was nice to get the original breeders packs with the stealth shipping option and most importantly, they included a very generous bonus pack that are similar to the strains that I purchased. Mystery free seeds are not a bonus and I was also unimpressed with the identified bonus seeds from other sellers. United States January 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 I used to order from a place in Amsterdam, last batch from the 3 out of 5 fems were males YIPES!!! Decided to look around in the internet for other options - there are 100s to choose from. After many days or research, I decided to give sensibleseeds a try. Ratings and feedback are important to me, sensibleseeds rated very high. Next, price is important to me, sensibleseeds had lowest prices on NLights. Lastly, freebies are important to me - yeah I know I am cheap lol - sensibleseeds offered fem seeds for free. Cali Kush, not tried it before, but looking forward to it. Seeds arrived 10 days after order placed, discreetly packaged, tracking number was included in low shipping cost.

I was very impressed with the payment options and communication, all my questions were answered within hours. Highly recommended, thanks sensibleseeds.
United States December 2016   10 10 10.00
 Got exactly what I ordered with great speed. I ordered 4 fastbuds autos and got 1 fastbuds gift pack for free as well as 5 free old man socks autoflower seeds from the shop. Will definitely order again. United States December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 So, Im giving Sensible a 10 on quality for one reason. Because I trust them. I havent grown out the seeds Ive ordered through them yet because Im not yet licensed to grow weed in Oregon. However, their response to my RFQ for our first seed order was superb, but not the cheapest, which was fine. They treated it as a legitimate business transaction, and thats what I was looking for...a partner. Thanks Paul.
Seeds arrived in Oregon in the US in 8 days and 7 days respectively...how is that not a 10. Thanks Scarlett.
And if I could give Sensible a 12 on customer service, I would. Thanks Dave.

wes
United States December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 This seed bank is the most trusted that I know of. Their response time is phenomenal!
All seeds delivered in original authentic packaging, from the various breeders, so you know what you are getting. Top notch professional company. You wont be disappointed!
United States December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 My order from Sensible arrived in the States in 9 days, on the first try, in their original breeder packs with the stealth shipping option. The packaging contained no receipts or information and had plenty of freebies. Their prices are reasonable and I paid for it easily with a gift card that can be purchased anywhere. This was a very good experience and I would definitely order from them again. United States December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Excellent and generous service. Requested seeds in original packaging, and was delivered as such. Seeds fresh and in good condition. Made a special request about the free seeds offer, which they honored. Have used several vendors in the past, and these guys are the best. United States December 2016 10 8 10 9.33
 amazing, skeptical at first like you average stoner, but money was dropped in cash, and delivery beat me home... also gave me free 5 more premium seeds then promotion offered United Kingdom December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Pauls customer service is excellent he helped me many times during the process The super stealth was way beyond expectation. I had used another company in the past but due to their credit card processing problems I had to look for a new vendor so I tried Sensible and am glad I did. The Amazon Gift Voucher was actually easier to use because I am an Amazon Prime member. United States December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Such nice people I got my order mixed up and they took the time to fix it and the free seeds ,,the customer service is the best ,they will write back to you in one day and they are easy to work with ,just look at their reputation its great ,,I feel that I now have a 100 % safe place to buy my seeds ,thanks again Sensible seeds United States November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I ordered 1 seed and after the bank transfer was completed I received an email that the order was shipped.
Arrived in a few days and the seed grew easily.
United Kingdom November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Sensible seeds is the way to go for Aussies. Arrived in under a week! They are my go to bank from now on! Their stealth is awesome, took me 10 mins to find what I was looking for and Im not a dopey prick. Just give em an email before ordering and theyll look after u. Cheers for the freebies guys. Australia October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 You will be so happy that you ordered from the Sensible Seeds company dont waste your time with anyone else like I did Im so happy I found them thank you and keep up the good work

Sincerely,
HeadFish
United States October 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 Ive used several different companies out there. Hands down Sensible Seed is the best one Ive run across. From the day I ordered to the day I received my order, took only 7 days; and Im in Texas! Their customer service is top notch! I think the longest it took to get a response was maybe 24hrs because it was over the weekend. Every other time was less than 12hrs which is very fast considering the time difference. As far as quality goes, everything came in breeder packs except the freebies; which theyre sealed up perfectly and marked extremely well. If your thinking about it, youre in good hands so go for it!!! United States September 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Incredible service?awesome! United States September 2016   10 10 10.00
 First order arrived 8 days later but with a big green "opened by customs" sticker attached to it. (To Illinois) they resent order shipping it more stealth-ily, with a different shipping route and this time the order arrived unmolested. Buy the insurance and highest stealth shipping if youre ordering to a not so enlightened part of the world. Seeds look fresh off the plant and save your order email if you order many types, because the little bags just have a number on there. The email has what the numbers represent strain-wise. Great customer service. United States September 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Got what I was looking for! :) United States September 2016 10 10   10.00
 Excellent company to deal with fast response to emails fast delivery great product I will buy from them again United States August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I am an experienced grower. All of seeds that we bought germinated except one. The free Blue Mystic seeds were weak sisters and only one of the five made it, but hey they were free. All of the strains we ordered (Chemdog, Purple Kush, Durban Poison & White Widow) made magnificent, huge buds. We are very happy with the professional, friendly service and the quality of the product. We will use Sensible Seeds again. United States July 2016 9 9 10 9.33
 Super speed and stealth delivery.
Premium Quality seeds.
Lots of bonus seeds
Australia July 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Arrived in less than a week in brazil, that was amazing! Brazil July 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Sensible Seeds is unsurpassed in variety, quality, pricing, packaging, shipping and most importantly, customer service. The folks at Sensible Seeds watch out for their customers. They are more than willing to help in any situation and many times, go out of their way to insure their customers are taken care of. They maintain the widest variety of in stock product of any bank I have found and if they dont have it, most likely they can get it. You can order from these people and have peace of mind knowing your order will arrive in good time, complete and correct. If a mistake is ever made, they will make it right. Wonderful customer service. A big thank you to all the people at Sensible Seeds for the excellent service you provide to individuals around the globe. United States July 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Sensible Seeds Team, you are just the best!!!
I have received the parcel directly to my mailbox in just 7 days!
The parcel has been packaged stealthy, securely and carefully.
Good luck to your business!!!
Israel July 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I am super happy with the services provided. United States June 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Successful stealthy delivery to SA. South Africa June 2016 8 8 8 8.00
 Perfect Stealth to Australia, have ordered from Herbies and nothing came,same as the attitude, paid $20 AUD shipping for seeds chucked in a one quid bubble wrap envelope. Sensible seeds is the way to go. Australia May 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Took about two weeks to get here. Shipping was quite high but nice bonus of 5 GSC fems. All grew well except Strainhunters Afgooey which were weak with one obviously malformed dud in a 3 pack. I got nothing out of those so I am disappointed but not seed banks fault. Strainhunters says "Satisfaction Guaranteed" on their packaging but when you contact them they wont even authorize replacement of a seed that should never have been packaged. Obviously, it isnt possible to tell if a mature seed will grow but there is no excuse for packaging a visibly defective seed. I wish I could post a picture so the obvious nature of this defect could be seen because I have seen this exact complaint about Greenhouse seeds elsewhere but I didnt realize they were one in the same when I bought from their line. United States May 2016 10 7 10 9.00
 Stelth package is great and necessary. United States May 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Fast stealth delivery. You gonna like it Israel May 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Working with these people has been easy and fruitful. I received my order 4 days after the payment was processed, even though it had to cross an ocean to get to me. The free samples that they sent seemed to be chosen specifically to complement - perfectly - the seeds that I had been ordering. That took some thoughtful consideration! Good job guys. km United States April 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 EXCELLENT company to deal with. Customer service is Awesome. No waiting around for them to answer back or ship items. I will recommend them to anyone looking for their kind of products. Im now a lifetime customer. United States April 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Service & Product are Top Notch Plus!
Nuff Said
United States April 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Fast, friendly, super helpful. Couldnt have asked for a better experience. Would recommend them in a heart beat and will definitely be a repeat customer. They went above and beyond my expectations. There is a reason they have been around so long!!!! United States April 2016 4 4 4 4.00
 They were the best. A little pricy but you get every Pennys Worths of it in quality of product, service and speed. Keep up the good work guys. United States March 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 you cant get any better,germination 80-90percent good strong plants,you get what you order in breader packs if your going to order seeds anywere it should be here thanks to Paul United States March 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Its like supposed to be. Especially when you make it online . Reliable site. Germany March 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Top flight shipping security. Excellentcproduct. United States March 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 I have not used my purchase yet but Im sure it will also be a 10. Love the Pick A Mix feature. Great company! United States March 2016   10 10 10.00
 I have ordered seeds in Canada before for my wifes muscle spasms from spinal damage but wanted to try BonaDea CBD+ with their 9% THC and 8% CBD and couldnt find them anywhere else. Other names came up in research but I couldnt find those to buy. NL5 Haze Mist has helped her to sleep but believe these could be even better. Had great communication and quick discreet service. Thanks so much, S. Canada February 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Fast service and great communication. United States February 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 Very please with the customer service. Shipping was excellent. More reviews to come. United States February 2016   10 10 10.00
 My money transver took four days to clear.That the only reason,i mean the only reason that i gave delivery speed an eight.After package was shipped i reaceived it in nine days. US Virgin Islands February 2016   8 10 9.00
 Splendid service,
A germination rate of the kind is 100%
Splendid invisible shipment method
The shop where all is perfect!
Japan February 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Sensible seeds has great communication. Sent order perfectly. I sent unregistered cold cash and received order with generous extra. Everything perfect, gold stars, highly recommend.   January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 to western Australia in 10 days no problem! Australia January 2016 8 8 10 8.67
 I would recommend this Seed Bank to anyone in the world . Love to all my m8s at Sensible Seeds. Pauly your a true champion !!!! May 2016 be the best year ever *****   January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 SS was communicative and also sent great samples. I had done a bit of research about seed vendors and took the risk. I would highly recommend them. My first order was filled perfectly with 5 stars PLUS ????????????
I foolishly sent a later different unregistered cash order that was lost or stolen in the mail, because they are so AWESOME ....I will simply say dont send cash. I will do the moneygram thing again with SS. Really happy about SS, and feel there is positive evolution with SS and not the greedy sketchy rip-trip thats so common place everywhere. Thanks SS, and happy with my CBD medical seed!
Sensible seeds January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Great service and communication, products appear to be of excellent quality, got all my beans in original breeders packs, will always order from Sensible first.......... Sensible Seeds December 2015 8 10 10 9.33
 Went out of there way to help.
The Super Stealth shipping they supply is awesome.
Delivery was very quick.
I highly recommend Sensible Seeds to all Aussie buyers.
Sensible Seeds October 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 All went smoothly. Hassle free   October 2015 9 9 9 9.00
 Being able to use Western Union for payment made things very easy and secure   October 2015 9 10 10 9.67
 Hands down best company online. They HOOKED me up and it was fast and smooth. I will never never go anywhere else for my stuff again. They also have a huge selection and the prices are very reasonable. sensibleseeds September 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 repeat customer and allways received , reviews reflect product , very happy sensible seeds September 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 A+   August 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Amazing customer service (courteous and effective); Less than one week to States (CA specifically). Great communication (updates, status or order, etc.). Everything done really quick and P. super sensitive to customer needs. Based on 5 (soon to be 6) orders. http:www.sensibleseeds.com August 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Amazing customer service and extemely quick delivery. Highly recommend   August 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Amazing support and company. I love you guys.   August 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 I had good luck with Orig, senceible seeds, but had a friend had a great white shark limit ed. did not even sprout from same place and had couple came from Brneys did not sprout.   August 2015 6 8 6 6.67
 Excellent company to deal with
  August 2015   10 10 10.00
 First but definately not the last! Sensible Seeds August 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 I cant comment on quality until the seeds grow, but I have no doubt that they will be good. I was very pleased with the entire exchange and am enjoying the t-shirt. It was very beneficial that they accept credit cards other than just Visa. Price is very affordable, service excellent, shipping professional and quick,
packaging excellent. Ill be a very loyal customer as will my friends in the future.
Sensible seeds July 2015   10 10 10.00
 Awesome customer service, reliable, fast and easy   July 2015   9 9 9.00
 Fantastic experience as always. Sensible seeds always takes care of me. The freebies with each order cant be beat. Rapid customer service as well as stealth delivery options. You will not be disappointed ordering from Sensible Seeds. I trust them with my orders every time. Sensible Seeds July 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Trust these good people.   June 2015 7 7 7 7.00
 Their customer service is brilliant!

Perfect stealth and no delay Im totally happy with it.
Japan June 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Costumer Service is the best I have ever delt with, packaging was very discreet, delivery time was amazing(6 days), very good selection. Very recommendable. ~_~ Oregon June 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 I have 100% germination rate so far from 4 different suppliers to SensibleSeeds. Everything has been as promised. I will definitely be using their services again. Sensible Seeds June 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Sensible Seeds is the best. They are an awesome company and I will be doing a lot of business with them in the future. Sensible Seeds June 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Sensible Seeds is a legit company. The extra shipping costs are well worth it considering how ingenious their stealth methods are(particularly the bead packaging). United States East May 2015   8 10 9.00
 Very good VietNam May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 ordered Humboldt Seed Organisation Sour Diesel #2 Feminized. Arrived EST in 10 days (one day sooner than previous order). Had a question for customer service which was answered within 5 minutes. 100% germination on 3 seed pack.   May 2015   10 10 10.00
 Product Quality is a 10 because they were all the sealed breeder packs. Im not necessarily saying all strains are 10/10. Got Strain Hunters flower bomb, Blueberry From Dutch Passion. Barneys Farm Sweet Tooth. Dinafem Blue Widow. And Pyramids Tutankhamen. They accidentally sent me auto tutankhamen but the regular will be free on my next order and I get to keep the Auto. All in all they were great and came through for me, Sensible Seeds May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Great experience, very helpful customer service. Satisfied customer. Sensible Seeds May 2015   9 10 9.50
 Sensible seeds has come through for me time and time again and I wouldnt trust my business anywhere else. For a reliable and customer friendly source, go straight to Sensible Seeds! legal high cannebenoids May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 If youre looking for a reliable shop to order seeds, I say Sensible seeds is the best, excellent quality, customer-service and speed of delivery. They will also suprise you with free samples.
sensible seeds May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 My order was sent on 5/5/15 and arrived in Tasmania, Australia on 14/5/15.

Brilliant service!

Throughly recommend these guys!
Paul at Sensible Seeds May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Excellent customer service and products   May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Great selection, user friendly website and great service, prompt email replies and nice with it.   May 2015   10 10 10.00
 SS is a Super Group to deal with, never had a problem. They are the bomb. Sensible Seeds May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 What can I say, cheap and excellent.
Number one website for me
www.sensibleseeds.com May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Just as described ordered and arrived.. sensible seeds April 2015 9 9 10 9.33
 Reliable, clever stealthy options, good customer service. recommend.   April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Located EST. Arrived in 11 days. Seeds mailed in protective tube. 100% germination so far with first 2 seeds. So far, so good! Put White Widow in 24 hours water. With tap roots showing, place in paper towels. After just 3 days moved to soil. One day later...both sprouted! Could not ask for more at this point.   April 2015 10 10   10.00
 Discreet fast service. Would recommend to any professional or amateur.   April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 top tier cust service, very good germination rates with excellent results. I will not order from anyone else and neither should you.   April 2015 9 10 10 9.67
 great people to deal with.   April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Great seedbank and very professional.. Seeds came on time and they responded to every email I sent to them.. Im a lifetime customer now..   April 2015   9 10 9.50
 They abused with taking too much money from my credit card italy April 2015   5 6 5.50
 Great first time experience so far. I will be using them again soon. CS would be rated perfect if there wasnt a billing issue with my card trying to unsuccessfully bill to their current Hong Kong billing address. When that did happen, I contacted CS, was advised to use paypal if possible, and everything worked out. CS was exceptional after that. Quick email responses regardless of question type or quantity of questions, quick discreet shopping, 100% germination rates so far, and great CS after purchase was made, which stands them apart in my opinion. Most seed banks lower their CS standards after they have your money. Not the case here. Impressed so far.   April 2015   10 9 9.50
 The selection of seeds is impressive, and I was able to find everything I wanted at Sensible. The seed packaging is impressive and the bonus seeds will be put to good use! The t-shirt needs some tie-dye, lol ;)
My package was discrete and arrived within a reasonable time. Looking forward to a great grow this year, thanks to Sensible Seeds :))
  April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 They are by far the best seed bank and company to order from they offer tons of different strains and from lots of different breeders (seed banks) around the world. You should definitely use the best shipping method they have its super fast and discreet especially if youre ordering from the USA. I got mine in only 7 days!! Ya thats right people only 7 days for international shipping thats crazy quick but it does cost a very pretty penny but its worth every single dollar assuming dollar is your currency lol. Order from SENSIBLE SEEDS and you WONT BE DISAPPOINTED.   March 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Highly recommended. Speedy delivery, stealthy packaging, and so far a high germination ratio.   March 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Great discreet delivery, great customer service, and a great product. Will definitely be back.   March 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Very fast international delivery   March 2015   10   10.00
 You cant go wrong ordering from sensible seeds. They have proved themselves over and over and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for that special strain. No matter what your looking for they have it. Great customer service!   March 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 My very first seed order through the mail and let me tell ya, these guys are awesome. I love their style in their tshirts. You can not go wrong with these guys. Ive heard customs snaggin beans but from personal experience, thats not the companys fault. Love it   February 2015   10 10 10.00
 I Ordered for the first time they helped me with all my questions and everything. They are a great team and company. I will definetly order from them again soon. I had no issue or problem. The package arrived extremly fast i couldnt believe it. They are my 1rst choise.   February 2015   10 10 10.00
 ty guys cya next time   February 2015   8 8 8.00
 Couldnt answer for product quality, need to plant them first :) But they do look awesum!

Paul was very helpful and manged to assist adding onto my original order when I wanted additional seeds.

Regards
  January 2015   10 10 10.00
 can i say shit and mean it in a great way! sensible is the shit baby 5 stars by me   January 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 all good here!   January 2015 9 10 10 9.67
 fantastic people to deal with cant wait till next season to order more :) one happy gardener   January 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 This is the greatest seedbank Ive used. I cant say enough good things about my experience. I had some trouble with a previous company and SS offered me a solution and I received my order in just a few days. I would recommend them over any other.
United States January 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 This has got to be the BEST SEED Seller on the internet. Very FAST and Discreet and Stealth Shipping. I was not able to find this strain Zombie Rasta anywhere as they were sold out. The last Site I went to get them was sold out but still placed this brand of seed for sale. They collected my money and then had a party as I never got anything in return for my 200.00 plus dollars I spent there. [...] Sensible Seeds really sent the whole package and had what they said they had. [...]

I highly recommend SensibleSeeds. Not only did you get your seeds but you get all the extra goodies that you ordered and Quick!!!! This place is the BEST!!!!

Thanks for being there!!!
  January 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 A pleasure to do business with, would highly recommend Sensible! Ive been ordering seeds for 15 years now and Ive found a new/best seed bank.   December 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Great company, 5star service Sensible seeds December 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 I have been placing and receiving orders with the super SS team for several months now
and Im yet to be disappointed in any way shape or form. In fact I would go as far as to say,
this company, absolutely must be sponsored by Carlsberg Lager because... Its Probably,
"THEE BEST COMPANY IN THE WORRLLLDDDD!!!" The customer service is second to none and I do mean NONE!
Delivery is ALWAYS on time, as specified and product quality is Fantastic, Ive had no complaints at all.
The most "Reliable, honest, straight forward, straight talking, supremely generous and genuine" people
I have had the pleasure of Dealing with, they are superb.
Many thanx to Paul, Keylane and the rest of team for their wonderful service and may it continue
long into the future.
Live long and prosper peeps, Shaggi 66
  December 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Received faster than expected, very professional packaging   December 2014 9 9 9 9.00
 They have a wonderful shoping website. make us easy to select any item in the shop..
fyi,they have the best customer service before and after order. theyll reply any single email you sent to them.. nice..
  November 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Love the stealth packaging and t-shirt! USA November 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Great products, 100% germination rate, prompt shipping and delivery, discreet stealth and unbeleivable customer service!!!
This company is superb!!!
  November 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Simply the best service and quality. I had 100% germination within 48 hours on 20 seeds of 3 strains. Ill never shop anywhere else. Western US October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Thanx @ Sensible Seeds Kentucky October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Great site, many items for your smoking and growing needs, wonderfull alternatives on the site as well. Broad range of items and wonderfull nicknacks. never had problem with shipping, and packages always arrive day they are promised. Thanks Sensible #420somewhere. Love you guys   October 2014 10 7 10 9.00
 Asta la vista baby! I WILL BE BACK, again and again and again and AGAIN. Superb service, second to non in my opinion. They do exactly what it says on the tin and THEN SOME!!! Always a bonus in your anonymous stealth package, a pleasure doing business with them. A massive 10/10 from me peeps.   October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Definitely my go-to online seed shop. Great prices, always loads of deals to choose from, freebies with orders and the Sensible Seeds team are always really helpful and nothing is too much trouble. United States October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Super stealthy! You guys are awesome!!   October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Customer minded company with great seeds and service. All but 1 of 7 seeds planted germinated. SURPRISINGLY GENEROUS. I had mistakingly ordered the same seeds twice but was allowed to return the duplicate seeds for another more expensive pack of seeds at no additional cost?not even shipping. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. USA October 2014 9 10 10 9.67
 Ive been using Canadian seed banks for the last few years for shipping into Colorado. For variety, price and service. Ill be using Sensible Seeds going forward. These guys are absolute pros. 100% satisfied.   September 2014   10 10 10.00
 Outstanding customer service, speed of delivery, cost, willingness to solve customer problems that occur after the sale.

The best I have encountered ever.

Thank you.
  September 2014   10 10 10.00
 Love the guys at Sensible Seeds! Orders are always discrete (gorgeous packaging inside too). The best bit for me is the search bit on the website where you can search for strains based on your medical condition, really neat touch.

Thanks Sensible Seeds!
London September 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 HIGHLY recommend SS! I am a newbie & had several questions. Customer Service was AWESOME! Fast & very kind replies! They helped me through my ordering process! My seeds came super fast (USA) & very discreet! They price matched many seeds for me and I also got free seeds with my order! I germinated only 8 seeds for now and 7 of 8 germinated! :) I spread the word to my friends! Sensible Seeds will be the only place I shop! PLUS they have a HUGE variety of seeds AND gives detailed info about each. I LOVE how the website is set up and their are many ways to search for the strain youre looking for! All other websites I looked at were NOT like this!
If I could give this company 100 stars--they would get it!
TELL THEM "JAMIE" SENT YOU ;) HAHA!
Thanks to the SS team for the wonderful shopping experience! Look forward to doing business with you in the future!
USA September 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Sensible Seeds is a fantastic seed bank with an extensive and growing number of varieties of all strains. Very dependable, caring and stealthy service every time. I would not do business with anyone else, the Sensible Team are Tops in my book. Thank You!
N.C., USA
  August 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Everything from shiptime, to service, product quality and follow, this company is superb!!! sensible seeds August 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 amazing israel August 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 the seeds came promptly and all of them germinated into strong, vigorous seedlings. the customer service and follow up was great. i will buy my seeds here again. thank you!   August 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Seeds are great, prices excellent, selection just what I need. For the first time ever ( I have placed about 20 orders from different folks over the past 3 years ) I had an order held in US customs. I had their insurance, and the entire order, with an extra freebie, was reshipped and arrived perfectly. Fabulous email response...almost immediate...and great service. Thanks Paul. Sensible Seeds August 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 great customer service and speedy worry free delivery!!   August 2014 9 10 10 9.67
 Customer service is the best Ive found everywhere... ultra quick shipping, seeds have shawn good quality, and always free seeds... Thats my shop!   July 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 very fast service. they deliver what they say.   July 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 I was looking for a specific strain (Crimea Blue) that is supposed to be good at relieving neuropathic pain. As far as I know, it is only bred by Barney’s Farm. I was looking for a reputable seedbank that offered this strain and that led me to Sensible Seeds. Their selection and customer service led me to pick Sensible.   June 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Great company and a proven track record. safe and descrete, will order from again   June 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Fast, VERY Discreet and Safe, good Price and Communication, what more can I ask for ? :) Hong Kong June 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 fast shipping and free seeds no problems at all will be re-ordering soon tnx!!   June 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Fast! Safe! and 10 seeds as a gift))) woow Sensible Seeds June 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 I got my order and it came fast and fine. Everything looks great so far. They seem to be a good company. They give lots of prizes too.   May 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 I never leave comments. Ever. But these guys deserve some credit so here is my two cents worth..this was my first seed purchase and I was nervous to say the least. I chose against purchasing the stealth option .Sensible Seeds were amazing to deal with-all of my queries were quickly replied to. I live in a remote part of the world-and my seeds arrived in the country 5 days after purchase! Incredible. Lots of freebies which have all germinated. Extra bonus. Great selection-top customer service. Superb and Sensible choice! AAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ New Zealand May 2014 9 10 10 9.67
 Sensible seeds have proven to me that they are the place to get my seeds. Not to mention the BOMB seed they gave me for free. Thanks to all at sensible and Paul. Canada April 2014 10 9 10 9.67
 Great service, very helpful to first timers, Paul is the MAN! Got everything in 10 or 11 days, superstealth and everything was extremely well packaged. I definitely be back for more, thank you. USA March 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 excellent customer service stealth delevery 7 days from order to delivery and thats from uk to usa USA March 2014   10 10 10.00
 Customer service is outstanding. Products are very good. You cant go wrong with these guys.   March 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Everything was received and I was delighted with the order. This was the first order ever and I hope all in the future go as well. Thumbs up to all that endeavor.
HB
USA February 2014 9 9 9 9.00
 Love my experiences with The Sensible Seeds. I needed a little help and the staff were eager to do so. Everyone I chatted with was very knowledgeable and they helped get my purchase of seeds squared away. I love the selection of genetics as well. Many from high end breeders and always a great stock of genetics on hand, ready to ship to your door. I even got some freebie stickers and a Sensible Seeds T shirt. Love this company. Will be back for more genetics soon. The Sensible Seeds February 2014 8 8 8 8.00
 Awesome service and very helpful and patient with any questions that I had. Would recommend. Top of the line compared to other providers. Large variety and awesome prices. My seed angel was awesome.   February 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered from California, stealth with tracking.
I had to sign for recieving the package.
original sensible seed company February 2014   5 5 5.00
 When you order seeds and get them, it´s a seedbank.
When this seeds are out of stock and you get "any" more expensive (!) Seeds as exchange whithout problems, its a great Seedbank.
When you can mail whith the Costumersupport and get "exactly" THE replacementseeds you want it´s Sensible Seeds.
Seriosly, Sensible Seeds can be proud of the support.
  February 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Brilliant customer service & delivery. Product availability & range. Exceptional. sensible seeds February 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered over $100 in new seeds. Never saw nothin. Got no support at all. Left with the idea I was wrong because I wouldnt talk to the USPS.

These guys are the worst
sensible seeds February 2014     0 0.00
 Thank You Paul and the Staff of Sensible Seeds Great Job
i have my 3 order very fast and safe + some free Seeds Thanks
  February 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered some seeds in mid Jan and they arrived 2 weeks later. They say the post is usually quicker than this but January is a slow month after the Xmas backlog and bad weather. Anyway..very pleased with order..discreet packaging and some generous freebies :) Ill Be Back !!   February 2014 10 9 10 9.67
 Ordered from Sensible Seeds twice now and each order has turned up quickly. Packaging was stealthy and some cool freebies were included... would recommend!   January 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 perfect seller!! canada December 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 perfect seller!! canada December 2013 10 10 10 10.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!