› Seeds66

Seeds66 Seedbank Review

https://www.seeds66.at/
Payment per: Paypal, Bank
Located in Austria.

User Rating (15 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 9.21 9.21
  • Delivery Speed: 9.27 9.27
  • Customer Service: 9.64 9.64
  • General Impression: 9.37 9.37
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Seeds66 is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk. Btw... This shop is connected with the SeedFinder, you can find prices and offers for 367 strains at our pages!

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Alles perfekt. Und super freundlicher Support 5 STERNE Germany October 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 extrem guter kundenservice Germany September 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Alles OK und diesmal sogar schneller geliefert und Extra immer dabei gewesen.. Germany September 2017 5 5 5 5.00
 Schnelle Bearbeitung und Lieferung.
Bei Fragen immer eine freundliche Antwort bekommen.
Qualität war gut bis sehr gut.
  July 2017 9 10 10 9.67
 Alle super Germany June 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Super Ware. Nach zwei Tagen 100% gekeimt. Schnelle Lieferung versichert mit Tracking. Da wird wieder bestellt. Germany June 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Zur Qualität kann ich so schnell noch nichts sagen , sieht aber alles gut aus ! Germany June 2017   10 10 10.00
 Alles echt gut abgelaufen, gab sogar ein Geschenk mit dazu :) Germany June 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Klasse Shop, gute Auswahl, Suchfunktion könnte um einiges besser sein, riesen plus Punkt für Paypal Akzeptanz Germany June 2017 10 7   8.50
 echt richtig gut! sehr freundlicher service, versand wurde aber um einen tag verschoben aufgrund eines fehlers meiner seite. aber sonst alles perfekt! empfehlenswert. Germany June 2017 10 8 10 9.33
 Ich habe die Samen per Paypal bestellt. Das ging perfekt und am gleichen Tag wurde die Samen schon losgeschickt.Ich bin im großen und ganzen sehr zu frieden aber ich weiß leider nicht die Qualität der Samen da ich sie noch nicht angebaut habe Germany June 2017 5 10 10 8.33
 Alles Super wie immer !!!!!! Austria October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Immer wider SUPER bei Seeds66...kann ich ganz klar empfehlen !!!!! Germany September 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Diskret und umkompliziert Germany May 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 Alles Perfekt und kostenlose Lieferung bei nur einem Paket. Top ! Germany April 2016 10 10 10 10.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!