› Seedboutique

Seedboutique Seedbank Review

https://www.seedboutique.com/
Aka: Seedbay (https://www.seedbay.com/)
Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (15 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 8.21 8.21
  • Delivery Speed: 7.79 7.79
  • Customer Service: 5.60 5.60
  • General Impression: 7.20 7.20
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Seedboutique is listed as "green/yellow" at the SeedFinder. This means we can recommend this seedbank at all.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Send MO by registered mail. United States April 2017 9 9 8 8.67
 Disregard my guest review below it seems like an employee of royal mail stole my letter with the cash. Seedboutique sent me 1 pack of 2 items I ordered as a consolation. Reccomend to send tracking next time etc. United Kingdom September 2016 8 8 6 7.33
 Sent Cash in post they say havent recieved it yet no Little or No customer Service they even deleted my Topic on the forum, when tehy on holiday they dont notify you. United Kingdom September 2016     1 1.00
 ne surtout pas commander sur ce site j ai envoye du cash (100 ?) dans une enveloppe securisee j ai jamais recu ma commande et ils ne repondent meme pas aux emails pour moi c est des voleurs ... VOUS ETES PREVENU !!! France May 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 great product fast shipping   August 2015 9 10 9 9.33
 The Chemdog x Sour Diesel seeds I bought didnt germinate; the other two batches of my own seeds that I germed side-by-side with them germed 100%. I emailed them about it, but they no reply from them to my email.   February 2015 10 2 10 7.33
 My order arrived very quickly and I got some freebie seeds fitting my order perfectly :) Germany September 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Purchased during XMas Specials. LOTS of folks had monies and merchandise MIA. I think its better now. If you email them about problems they respond. Never had a problem before.... probably 20-25 orders.

Wont buy @ Xmas time again with ANY seed company.
USA March 2014 10 8 8 8.67
 No credit cards slows shipping times. Lost cash sent in secure envelope - really wonder where and when it was missing! Seedbay February 2014 2 5 2 3.00
  deutschland October 2011 10 10   10.00
  deutschland October 2011 10 10   10.00
 emailkontakt wird u.U. als spam behandelt deutschland March 2011 10 9 2 7.00
  USA January 2011 9 9   9.00
 Die Bestellung ging sehr schnell. Leider ist die Homepage etwas unübersichtlich, doch es gibt fast alle Breeder & Sorten. Die Preise sind auch günstiger als z. B. bei Nirvana direkt. Die Verpackung war leider nicht so stealth wie erhofft, war aber nach 5 Tagen per Luftpost ohne Probleme da. Deutschland November 2010 8 9   8.50
  France September 2010 10 10   10.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!