› Seed City

Seed City Seedbank Review

http://www.seed-city.com
Payment per: WU, Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Cheques, Money Order, MoneyGram
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (138 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 9.53 9.53
  • Delivery Speed: 9.09 9.09
  • Customer Service: 9.53 9.53
  • General Impression: 9.38 9.38
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Seed City is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 So after reading all the good reviews about this company I decided to go with them. Big mistake!Its been 7 weeks and still havent received anything. STAY AWAY! Canada February 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Perfect service and selection delivery success was perfect with every order I made I have tried others , there is no comparison to seedcity. United States February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 I have ordered from seed city a number off times now and as per usual always the best seeds around. Very very quick delievert and the best customer service team ever!! These have always gone out there way to furfill my needs! Its now the only seed company I will use. The customer service and brilliant seeds make this company the best United Kingdom January 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Absolutely trust this company, have used them many times now and all I can say is they are my 1st choice..Brilliant. United Kingdom January 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 This is my first time to buy seeds on the Internet.And I am very enjoy this shopping experience.At first the delivery process goes wrong.I contacted the seed city and got patiened reply immediately.They reshipped my order.Finally i got my order after two weeks.My English is not very good.All i want to say that strongly recommend shopping in this shop. China December 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 This is my first time to buy seeds on the Internet.And I am very enjoy this shopping experience.At first the delivery process goes wrong.I contacted the seed city and got patiened reply immediately.They reshipped my order.Finally i got my order after two weeks.My English is not very good.All i want to say that strongly recommend shopping in this shop China December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I ordered some seeds and choose their stealth delivery method. That means they should hide the seeds in faked gifts. They did so, but no effectively! They just conceal the seeds in tubes and then Put that tubes in a leather wallet. The customs had found the seeds and so I didnt receive my order. I have a suggestion for them: Improve your concealing abilities. The rest of things about them is fairly good   December 2016        
 Great place, excellent service and choice!! Only place I use for my collectibles. Excellent selection and prices!! United Kingdom December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 My first order of seed-city... Everything Perfect! Great service! Fast, secure and professional delivery, cheapest prices, amazing selection of seeds! Highly recommended! delivered arrived 10 day. Italy November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 This was my 1st order with Seed city and I have not the slightest bad thing to say. I accidently clicked the wrong seed let them know and gave me a instant refund for something I messed up on. The seeds come very stealthy and next day delivery. Seeds was banging labeled properly. And the customer service at this place is honestly the best Ive ever experienced. I would recommended to anyone to use this company. Straight up genuine people making the world a better place with the flavours :) would deffinatley recommend this company 100% United Kingdom November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Communication excellent, they answered my every question very quickly and went to meet my demands, delivery arrived 13 days Serbia November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 The customer support is amazing, the quality of the seeds are brilliant and prices are quite low compared to other vendors, will definately be buying more :)) Lithuania October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I got a plus speed seed and it was a nice wee one   October 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 Fabulous service, tracking info, packaging and Quality Items. 100% recommended. United Kingdom October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 the best seed bank.. very fast, very safe, very good seeds!! Greece October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I can honestly say these are the best company Ive dealt with. 1st Class & 100% good !!!! United Kingdom October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Hello guys. First time I am ordering from you and I am so happy with the great customer service, postage and seed quality. Packaging was also great and I had a nice gift as well! Thanks guys! Bulsatcom United Kingdom September 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Very good unfortunately item wasnt in stock and first order went astray so they gave me better seeds in return and shipped new source out once w eopened case with royal mail very helpful guys big collector will happily buy lots from them that i cant find elsewhere packed very well. United Kingdom September 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Everything about them is completely nice. they have a nice website so you can easily find what you want. prices are low and ordering process is easy. they accept every method for payment. they will guide you kindly about everything you should know. once your payment is done they will notify you that your order is shipped. I recommend you to choose the signed for delivery and stealth mode in the shipping methods as they guarantee it for fast and safe delivery. they have a non stop giveaway at their website. I would say it again, everything about them is nice!!! Iran August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Everything about them is completely nice. they have a nice website so you can easily find what you want. prices are good and ordering process is easy. they accept every method for payment. they will guide you kindly about everything you should know. once your payment is done they will notify you that your order is shipped. I recommend you to choose the signed for delivery and stealth mode in the shipping methods. they have a non stop giveaway at their website. I would say it again, everything about them is nice Iran August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 A star service ordered several items supperb so far would recommend to any one respond to emails promptly couldnt ask for more United Kingdom August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Good comms, delivery, packing and product quality Canada August 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 Easy,fast,smart and not expencive . Hundreads of different choises,website is amazing.highly recommended.staff very polite and attentive. Italy August 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 i have ordered from seed city so many times now because too me they are the BEST in the seed business. They always deliver on time the packaging is always 100% good. the customer serice is also good i always tell everyone if you need seed just order from seed city becuase they wont let you down. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK SEED CITY. United Kingdom August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered from Seed City ,fast delivery ,had a couple of teething problems with my order which they fixed quickly with a free £15 voucher for my inconvenience, iv ordered again from them since and have no plains on going anywhere else .great prices also do single seeds and don,t charge over the odds for them .,,cheers guys United Kingdom August 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 You cant beat them for service.. United Kingdom July 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Everything fine except the speed, the other 2 seedbanks I use have the same delivery method but I get the package in one day very occasionally 2. this last order took 6 days, even after the email saying item dispatched it still took 2 days, first class Royal Mail should take one so you end up waiting for the package to sign and no one comes, this has happened 3 times. United Kingdom July 2016   2 8 5.00
 Excellent seller, highly recommended. United Kingdom June 2016 9 9 9 9.00
 seed city is realy nice shop, seeds very good, ship is realy fast, very nice team. :) Lithuania June 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Faultless & flawless transaction. 10/10 United Kingdom June 2016 9 9 9 9.00
 Great company, great service. Customer relationship on point. Revived my order with 1 month. South Africa June 2016 10 8 8 8.67
 Cannot recommend this company enough they are fantastic trusted and reliable,thank you for smooth transaction and fast post.
#51066
United Kingdom May 2016 5 5 5 5.00
 i av ordered from seedcity for a couple of years and av always found them honest trustworthy and very profecional .they av numourous advatages to ordering from them such as being able to order single seeds so u can get all of them varities u av always wanted without costing u a fortune. they are very cheap n very quick and desceet wen delivering also they av every seedbank going on offer.without doubt the best and most reliable. United Kingdom May 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Seed City ROCKS....!
Great service & communication, friendly staff. Excellent & highly recommended.
Cyrus
United Kingdom April 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Well were to start - i have not used this bank before and decided to try them and boy was i surprised.

I ordered and due to the postal service it went missing so i waited till a few days after and i contacted them and i have to admit i didnt give much breathing space and they went above and beyond.

I explained what had happened and they resent me the same again which i recieved and was grateful. Plus i got to choose my free gift (non of the normal monthly freebies crap) and i got them as well then they gave me a £15 discount code which i used on there site.

I was over by about £2 so they still give me my order and freepost none of the good old 420 from another well known site that gets swallowed by there delivery.

Seedcity - Legend status regarding experience amd since have gave many people the site.

Also dont forget they have a code for a 10% diacount so people go there.

I am not part of there company and have NO reason to post untruthful reviews
United Kingdom April 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Great customer service. India March 2016 9 9 10 9.33
 Great customer assistance. Smooth transaction. India March 2016 9 8 10 9.00
 Brilliant service, my order arrived with 21 days and the customer relationship is outstanding. Follow ups are immaculate and service is perfect. South Africa March 2016 10 9 9 9.33
 Cannot fault these guys on any aspect of their service. They respond to emails quickly, keep you updated every step of the way from order to arrival. Great offers, great prices, great selection. My custom is definately going to seed city United Kingdom March 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I will recommend everyone to not buy from this site because I buy 13 seeds, from those just 7 of them has been gereminated .then I emailed them and they not answer my email their seeds were pale and small. Iran February 2016 0 7 0 2.33
 The folks at Seed City delivered on every aspect, reliable, trustworthy, clear and fast communication, speedy processing and delivery of the order. Packaging was extremely secure to protect the fragile contents and the stealth was first class. Absolutely recommended without exception! Thanks, til the next time - For Sure! H Germany February 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 many seeds are out of the pock?take more pock to us please. China February 2016 10 4 10 8.00
 As an outdoor grower I have found seed city to produce a detailed account of all available strains, which helps enormously when choosing suitable seeds for greenhouse growers, also its worth noting the discounts available for regular customers. Ive had a 100% success with all my plants and no problems with delivery. So a big thumbs up to you guys at www.seed-city.com. Thanks Barney Boy United Kingdom February 2016 10 8 10 9.33
 Great delivery time and free! Great choice, price match guarantee if you can actually find it cheaper anywhere else, which will be hard, free seeds, discounts galore and the team are so helpful with anything you need and quick to respond which is a huge bonus for me. I wont vs g oi no anywhere else, I dont need to, seed city do it all! Great work guys United Kingdom February 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 They have great prices, a wide selection and helpful customer service.
The payment screen is another website but totally secure.

The seeds dont come in original packaging but the low prices and free shipping makes up for that.

Ive ordered loads of times and theyve never let me down.
Thanks
United Kingdom February 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 They are a good friendly bunch with a big selection of the lowest prices on cannabis seeds that I can find.

The checkout always rounds down the pence from say 15.63 to 15.00 and I use the 10% off code every order too.

Seed city are the best value and have good customer service and their website is easy to use to find particularly interesting seeds.

The prices have me ordering often as Id like, always great seeds and they always deliver.
United Kingdom February 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Excellent. Came quickly... grew well.
Unlike the ones from I got from Sensi Seeds.... 1 out of 5 of those came out... Done at the same time using same method as the perfect ones from Seed City.
United Kingdom January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 great shop, fast shipping, product was great no problems with the product or the company at all, A++++ i will order again for sure. United Kingdom January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 SeedCity is best seedbank. I received my order quickly.   January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 They kept me up with the status of the order at all times. Seeds were in original packaging and there was a good discount. I will be using them again (they have monthly sales of selected products)   January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 My 1st order with this seller. Very well and discreetly packaged. 10/10 ! U.K. January 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 I ordered 5 female seeds of Strawberry Cheesecake and 5 female of Raspberry Cough. Brilliant service, I received my order within 21 days. At first you are skeptical due to customs buy once you receive them you are relieved.
Thanks.
South Africa January 2016 9 9 9 9.00
 Hi all

I ordered 5 female strawberry cheesecake seeds and 5 raspberry cough seeds. I ordered them and received them within 21 days. Great service, fast delivery. At first you get a bit skeptical but once they arrive you released.

Anyone with advice for growing outdoors please assist.

Regards Jason
  January 2016   9 9 9.00
 Brilliant selection.excellent customer service ,I made a mistake with a previous order,so order wouldnt process ,1 email sent to seed-city and was sorted out within same day?.when order arrived it contained some freebies for my inconvenience,(it was my fault!!)
Highly recommended
Seed city January 2016 9 9 10 9.33
 I ordered from Seed City because they sponsor my favorite Cannabis forum AND delivery is Free!! Meaning I could get two seeds for £10 delivered.
I was surprised they covert the payment process but it all went without a problem and the seeds arrived within 48 hours.

I had a slight problem with one seed, there was a crack down one side but I emailed Seed City and they replied the same day and sent a replacement immediately.

The customer service was friendly and the prices were the best I could find, postage was free and the packaging was discreet.

They are a good company and I would buy from them in the future.

David
United Kingdom December 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Seed City is the Bomb!
Great selection
Greater prices
Quick delivery
Cool packaging
No faults
5star
Happy Customer =)
seed city December 2015 8 8 8 8.00
 100% satisfaction.
very good company, I really recommended.
fast delivery, very good price and free seed.
I bought several places and seed city is one of the best
canada November 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Very honest Very reliable Very kind

I need nothing else!

toshi69
Japan November 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Seed city is awesome! its realy fast and good! personal realy friendly. :)
You need visit!
Lithuania October 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 i av delt with seed city for a number of years now and find them top class quick, discreet and av very reliable seeds a very wide selection of seed companies to choose from [sometimes cheaper than the seed companies themselves ] they also do single seeds,with companies like sensie seeds u av to buy in packs of 3 seeds or more.they are extremely customer friendly they recently let me off some money wen i was short a few quid wat company will do that! and to cap it all the postage is Free. try them if i am wrong leave a message on this site saying mark kevin of bradford is a lying uber tosser and he as to come round to my house and gobble my dog,and i will [u will av to leave ur address] thats ow confident i am about seed city. SEED CITY October 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Prices are exceptional, there are lots of promotions and variety of seeds.
Shipment is perfect, it comes on time and in a good secret package.
Customer care is understanding and they always reply you. I think thats the best point.
And stuff is very good.

It is the best maybe...
TURKEY October 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 i got my package very quickly, and stuff is awesome. The best prices and much variety of seeds are in seed-city. I recommend seed city to everyone. turkey October 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Seeds city is the best! Fast and good! Lithuania September 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Seed city is No1.   September 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Ich bin sehr begeistert. Vor allem die Verpackung war ziemlich gut. Sehr professionell, guter service, Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen bei online-versand. Daumen Hoch für Seed City. Ich konnte auch mit Kreditkarte/Giro Pay und so weiter bezahlen. Deutschland September 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Amazing first class top dogs. Seed city are winners! wales September 2015 5 5 5 5.00
 Seed city is the real deal. Genuine good people. Ive made a few orders and all is good. I once got a bust seed in one of my packs of Alphakronik. I sent them an email. I immediately got an appooguee and they sent me a whole new pack no strings attached. Also, due to having a funeral to attend delayed me posting my payment. But seed city were kind and supportive. They sent me condolances on my loss. Thats what you call good people with kind heartd. I highly recommend seed city. Yours truly, crooked Morgan Wales September 2015 9 1 10 6.67
 ordered of seed city last month and received great service all round! postage of items was quick and properly protected! items look in great condition. defiantly recommend this site! UK August 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Hello Fellow Ganja lovers. These guys are the best , trustworthy , fast , quality beans , great selection , great stealth and great customer service . I have tried others , but now I only deal with Seed City . These guys deliver on what they say . Buy with complete confidence . Down Under August 2015 9 10 10 9.67
 Seed city is best! its fast and good. Lithuania August 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 i ordered with seed city last month and was very happy with the service! super fast.. properly pack good quality seeds.. definitely recommend uk August 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Seed city is the best? bosnia and hercegovina August 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Seed city is the best. Yes sir? bosnia and herzegovina August 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Id seen other reviews and decided to order through Seed City. Once I placed the initial order I was taken to another website site to complete my purchase under Incense sticks which I was a little suspicious about, However, it turned out to be fine as was continually notified over the next few day of the progress of my order. They were very efficient and professional and received my package (very novel packaging!)about 5-7 days later. I then placed a second order a few weeks later and had the same great experience. Would certainly use them again. Seed City August 2015 10 10 9 9.67
 Fast delivery, very good seeds. Italy July 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 At first I was skeptic about ordering their merchandise online, but believe me, Seed City team means buisness. Huge offer, easy ordering, various discounts, light speed delivery and extra friendly agents that answer to your e-mails in 2 hours max. Did I forget something? Yeah, their agents are top!

Seed City knows how to spoil their customers, so no need to look any further. Keep up the good work!
  July 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 I ordered a couple of seeds from them. Received within 10 days (including weekend), which is great because my location is very far from the UK, where they are based. Excellent customer service. Discrete packaging. Great experience overall, 10/10! India July 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Très bon site, déjà ma 2°commande et no soucy ! La première fois ,jhésitais mais bon service,prix attractif et qualité ! si vous avez des questions ou un souci nhésitez pas à envoyer un mail; réponse rapide et solution. La page paiement peut paraitre étonnant mais ceci et pour la discrétion. Des remises sur plusieurs banques de graines et par tranche de prix de commande ,des graines gratuites avec en plus le choix de choisir ! je recommande Seed City sans hésitation !! France , Smiley0111 July 2015 9 9 9 9.00
 Got my delivery in 3 days, twice! great shop Seed City July 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Thanks to these guys knowledge of what stealth should mean, my package arrived!
If your in a country like mine you should understand thats there is always a risk, these guys know how to minimise that as much as possible.
Very friendly and helpful customer service, one that every company should adopt.
I will be advising all my friends to use them and I will of course be using them again and for the long foreseeable future.
Thanks guys, keep up the good work!!
  June 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 I order 4 seeds from seed city, with 2 seeds as gift, all 6 seeds grow to strans,none die! I have very thankful to seedcitys service and its very healthy seeds. china June 2015 10 6 10 8.67
 I recommended it,because they are realy honnest and good service! bulgaria May 2015 8 7 8 7.67
 Alot of the seeds where no good .very slow delivery.do not order from here. order 10 different stains . May 2015 1 1 4 2.00
 High product quality , delivery Speed and transport speed are fast , customer Service is thoughtful and Friendly . Ill come again .   May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 shmarvel - Seed City provide one of the best levels of customer service that i have ever experienced whilst shopping online. i will be sticking with them because of this and the variety that they have on offer. Fantastic experience. A+++ UK April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 No trouble at all They sent seeds promptly germinated fast and packaged very discrete and covert. Great customer service and great seeds!!!im going to order again!!!
greece April 2015 10 10 9 9.67
 I ordered from them on May 2014, and done it again 6 months later. I think I found my standard seed retailer. Great seeds and very discreet on delivery. Prompt communication via email and very helpful. I totally recommend them!!!   April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Good prices good freebies and no delivery charge in UK, have become my supplier of choice lately. uk April 2015   9 10 9.50
 This was the first time I ordered from an online seed bank. Very fast delivery and very discreet. Help full staff who were ready to answer any questions I had. I will be ordering from them again really soon. I recommend anybody give these guys a try, you wont be disappointed Philippines March 2015 9 10 10 9.67
 Very good seedbank, they have Massive collections and good prices and the staff are
very helpful and kind and many single seeds. I recommended them to 100 %

Bengt Sweden.
Sweden March 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Hard to beat prices and selection. Attentive staff to custumers needs. Immediate response to e mail. Problem free delivery. Will shop there again. Bulgaria March 2015   10 10 10.00
 I was very pleased with seed citys communication with me, there was a small hiccup with one delivery but they swiftly put it right and informed me throughout when my package was due, thanks very much from Ian !!   March 2015 10 9 10 9.67
 Great customer service, fast shipping to the other side of the pond (9 days)and very secure stealth packaging. Will be using seed-city as my go to place from now on.   March 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Very good ! i am from vietnam vietnam February 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 i found seed city to be the most cheapest of all the seed merchants with . personal service and quality .. nothing is to much truble   February 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 fast express courier stealth delivery
secured packing
  February 2015 9 9 9 9.00
 These people know good service that makes them stand out from the rest well done i will be shopping with them again rick   February 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Best customer service around. Emails are answered promptly even on the weekend. Bonuses and discounts. Five days to Canada by regular mail. Very fair price for seeds. What else could you want? Canada February 2015 9 9 10 9.33
 My experience with seed city was great!
quick delivery
top notch quality
do recommend for sure!
  February 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 You have to be careful when selecting freebies if you make a selection then do anything else before paying it seems to throw you back to the default selection. However there was a 20% Xmas discount and free delivery in UK. uk December 2014   8 7 7.50
 Great service and really good stealthy delivery! great prices and offers too. Will definitely order again.
TG
Seed city December 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 These guys are great. They were very professional, all seeds germinated and they arrived here very quickly. Canada November 2014 9 9 9 9.00
 Seedcity has efficiently delivered over half doz orders now! No fuss simple stealth that works where three others b4 failed not to drop names but "sensible attitudes are bonza ".

All seedcity product has been viable genome thats consistent with description. Considering the opportunity to buy individual seeds and precarious nature of cannabis business I think their prices are generous and Im a very happy custome.

My latest greatest Supercritical auto
  November 2014 9 7 7 7.67
 Definitely enjoyed my experience with seed city
quick delivery & good stock
highly recommended.
lil Dee.
  November 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered for the first time and i must say SEED CITY is AWESOME :) They shipped very secure and stealthy (*** case), package recieved after only 6 days, they also have very good customer service. THX SC!!! serbia October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Wow guys Im all the way out in South Africa but these guys give me awesome service I will definitely use your service again and if its the same as last time Ill only get my stuff from you boys.... As gud service in this industry is difficult but you guys do it to perfection.... Thanks pleasure was all mine   October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Great experience with seed city will definitely recommend them as a reliable place.
- great customer service
- great delivery/dispatch speeds.
- and best of all, the selection and web layout.
check it out, try them and a few days later you will get an email asking you if you would like a £15 gift voucher? :O
to me thats cool, just share your experience with the community= free seeds!
just go already!
+1
  October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Seed-City has got to be the best seed bank in the whole world.
Not only do they have a Humungous collection - but the prices are more than reasonable.
They have helped me out with my shipping needs and are actually conserned that my beans have arrived.
And then they send me money off vouchers and I could go on and on including their FB givaways.

They are simply THE BEST
  October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Second order from Seed City. Had what I wanted in stock and product was delivered quickly. Excellent stealth and crush-proof packaging. Will definitely use them again. Big Al   October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Kinda fast delivery. Good packaging. Thumbs up for the stealth debit card payment option! Hungary October 2014 10 8 10 9.33
 from qikasme from australia
great work
perfect seeds
high quailty
fast postage
will be back again
  October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Enjoyed my experience with seed city
great bank!
just been told they stocked c99 by female seeds for under£6...
you wont regret buying!
plus they give you a free £15 gift voucher for sharing your experience with others!
seed city September 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 These guys are awesome. Their range is fantastic and they know exactly what they are doing. International was really quick and it is also available worldwide. Stealth shipping option is a definite must. Germinated and growing like a charm. Would definitely buy again.   September 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 seed city are the best seed bank around , great choice and strains and at a really good price and super fast delivery, customer services are out of this world , propa top bunch of lads and ladys, will go out of there ways to help, and there even throw in free seeds here and there   September 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 The people at Seed City are magnificent.
The selection is breathtaking and the prices are more than fair.
Most importantly their customer service is above and beyond any web site not only seed banks.
They have been in touch to make sure my order arrived and they certainly make every effort to make it feel you are dealing with friends.
Also they give away seeds every day on their FB page - I will never go anywhere else to buy seeds

Silclay
Seed City September 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 I ordered a seed (C99), only to be emailed that the seed is in fact out of stock, just not yet labelled so... Disappointing.
HOWEVER
Do not be afraid to talk to these guys because they WILL make up for this!
I ended up getting a great alternative (agent orange-TGA) but an even better FREEBIE too! (chocolope-DNA)
HAPPY CUSTOMER :)

Great customer service, problem resolution example.
Freebies are the perfect compromise.
ps. if you dont ask, you dont get.
so others may have varying experiences, but the Seed City team WILL look after you, be assured.
  August 2014 10 8 10 9.33
 THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST I EVER ORDERED FROM.QUICK POSTAGE GREAT SERVICE AND HAD MY GOODS WITHIN 3 DAYS OF ORDERING... ALSO I HAD FREE SEEDS WELL INMPRESSED THANK U SEED CITY SEED CITY August 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 This seedbank is currently stocking up on all the TOP genetics
most recently added chocolope and super cali haze and more!

Best customer service I have come across so far.
They wont leave you disappointed, these guys really look after you.

Standard delivery times (3-5 days)

Good Prices.

Seed City

Tryem!
  August 2014 10 8 10 9.33
 It took 21 days to get delivered , vacations at my local country are the reason why it got late .

To me germination rate is 100% , They have a great customer service that I cant turn my head to order from another company and a better stealth packaging than the most .
Seed City August 2014 10 9 10 9.67
 SEED CITY SIMPLY THE BEST !!!!!Great customer service , great selection , great prices , fast delivery and very discrete stealth packaging. Just wonderful people too deal with. Will certainly be buying from these guys again . If you live down-under give these guys a go , they wont let you down . Five stars all the way. The Land Downunder August 2014 10 9 10 9.67
 EXCELLENT SERVICE ONCE AGAIN THESE GUYS DONT MESS ABOUT 100 PERCENT IN WHAT THEY SAY AND A SERVICE U CANNOT FAULT.. SEED CITY August 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Really great all round
Thoroughly recommend
  August 2014 9 9 9 9.00
 Customer service deserve 12/10 if possible or even more , the guys at seed city wont leave you disappointed if some mistake happen , they response very well to customer needs in all stages.

Actually , they deserve 10/10 for delivery time , they dispatch quickly but my country progressing the mail very slowly , thats why I gave them 9.
Seed City July 2014 10 9 10 9.67
 The thing that sold me on www.seed-city.com was the single seed purchase option, so i had an option of getting 5 different genetics instead of a pack of 5 of the same genetics paying a stack of notes for one same strain, in contrast to a few coins per seed of all different varieties of strains.
My favourite part is checking out the order list! and the cool strains + the choices of free seeds that you get when you spend over £25 is always a winner, like a free feminised seed of critical kush!!!
The bank has SooOOOoooOOOooo many strains to choose from you can get lost at times, But dont worry!
You can feel free to call them for assistance, these guys are super chilled out and are just looking to help you out.
Great Experience shopping with this seed bank,
Also dont be surprised to find an extra seed here and there too! maybe it was just my luck or that the guy sorting the seeds out was high n felt generous.
It ended up being crucial as only one of the two popped, which is very rare of ANY seed i have purchased from this seed bank, So far I aint seen nothing but Quality from these lot!

Quality 10/10
Customer Service 10/10
Delivery Speed 7/10
all in all great site...
searching is very detailed and Fun!
creative sales/offers happening all the time!
However
The option of faster delivery would have made it a full 10/10
and please restock those nice strains!
what happened to chocolope?
its been out of stock foreeeevveeerrrr!
to be fair ive noticed a few banks not stocking chocolope
or maybe im not googling for it enough
but anyway...apart from those tiny improvable imperfections
SEED CITY is still my fav bank on the web
and always been my first recommendation.
It Just looks the coolest, feels the coolest
and if they gave me a £15 gift voucher...
ARE THE COOLEST :P

PEACE
  July 2014 10 7 10 9.00
 THESE GUYS ARE BRILL EXCELLENT SERVICE AND FAST DELIVERY CANNOT FAULT THEM AT ALL. PRICES ARE VERY GOOD... SEED CITY July 2014 10 8 10 9.33
 i order for them again, absolutely!   June 2014 9 10 10 9.67
 I ordered 7 Automatic seeds and got them very fast After the Bank transfer was completed. All seeds popped and are growing fine now. Got 1 Bonus seed which i could choose from a small contingent. Nice customer support, big Single seed amount, Best pries, fast delivery! Nice one! Austria May 2014 10 9 10 9.67
 I have ordered from here about 10 times now, they are the best seedbank, easiest to navigate alot of choices, prices are hard to beat delivery is free and the offer discounts with GROWPON15 15% off best seedbank I have ever used, well worth it, everything comes in original packaging and custimer service is perfect, they talk like you have been friends for years :) UK May 2014 9 9 9 9.00
 Might have just found a new favourite bank, bit awkward paying but brilliant customer service etc and quick ass delivery seed city April 2014 9 9 9 9.00
 Ce site pourtant classé gris fonctionne très bien et en toute discrétion.
Ce site anglais nécessite de savoir lire (et écrire si réclamation) langlais pour commander.
Le moteur de recherche permets de choisir ses graines parmi de très nombreuses variétés, avec de nombreux critères de recherche. Rien que pour ça, ce site vaut le coup.
Le paiement en CB est déguisé en un achat dencens à un euro et donc arrondi à leuro près.
Jai eu 3 graines offertes de bonne qualité pour 10 achetées (supérieur à 75€).
La livraison peut-être discrète gratuitement (je nen dis pas plus !).
La livraison nétait pas très rapide mais jai eu confiance et ça a marché.
Toutes les graines ont germées.
Je recommande.
de France April 2014 10 9 10 9.67
 I can just say wow. One of the best customer service ! They always reply me within 24hours and the packing was extremly protected compare to other seed banks. After all they offer bonus seeds and u can use code for discount. Im sure that this was not the last order from me.
Seed City April 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 A choice of free strains, discreet payment and shipping. Good customer service. Wouldnt dream of using a different company. Free shipping.   December 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 A recomander
Trés serieux
Beaucoup de choix
Fr October 2013 10 8 10 9.33
 Embalage de qualité
Tres grand choix
Bon prix
Je recommande il ny a pas de mauvaise surprises.
Et on a le choix du cadeaux
Bref tout simplement super
France October 2013 10 8 10 9.33
 livraison discrète dans un boitier dvd et une enveloppe à bulles
réponse au mail très rapide
très grand choix
  September 2013 10 5 10 8.33
 Huge selection of Autoflower and Photoperiod seeds, also available as single seeds. Fair delivery costs, seeds on sale, and as a bonus a diverse set of vouchers and general coupons if you order just once.
I ordered thrice already and will continue to do so.
Conclusion: Go for it!
  June 2013 10 8 9 9.00
 Great seedbank, I only order from them now.
The best seed search engine out there, great prices and quick stealth delivery within UK.
Pleasure to deal with, good communications, always quick to reply to enquiries.
  May 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 Serious Seeds AK47 had gone out of stock after i had ordered it. I was emailed to see if i would like to choose something else, or if i wanted a refund. I was only looking for this strain so wanted a refund, however they were very professional when they emailed, and gave me my money back straight away. First time i ordered there was no problem at all. Service was very fast, Really good response time on emails. United Kingdom April 2013 10 9 9 9.33

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!