› Royal Canadian Marijuana Collective

Royal Canadian Marijuana Collective Seedbank Review

http://www.rcmcollective.ca/
Payment per: Bank, Cash
Located in Canada.

User Rating (14 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 7.50 7.50
  • Delivery Speed: 5.42 5.42
  • Customer Service: 4.71 4.71
  • General Impression: 5.88 5.88
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Royal Canadian Marijuana Collective is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Great service would use again Canada April 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Got my order,took 3 weeks but there was lots of freebies.
Actually got twice what I ordered.
Canada March 2017   7 8 7.50
 My seeds still havent arrived,money in an envelope was his preferred method of payement,avoid this seed company,absolute scam artist. United Kingdom February 2017     0 0.00
 He is a thief,doesnt answer my e-mail and hasnt sent my seeds,someone should tell paypal he is running a seed company that you can pay through them yet he doesnt send your pips,DO NOT USE RCMC even his seed suppliers have upped sticks and set up shop on another forum from UDG.   January 2017 5 0 0 1.67
 Terrible customer service,delivery failed to arrive,poor communication,a seedbank to avoid.   December 2016     0 0.00
 This used to be a good place to get great Canadian genetics but, vendor is no longer sending out seeds or answering e-mails. Canada April 2016   0 0 0.00
 i sent a review of rcmc a while back and do not see it listed. Perhaps because "you ordered from?" does NOT naturally suggest one should input the name of seedbank already shown above, if that is desired requirement.
Anyway, freebies good and the germination rate of the Freezeland I got was 100%, the final plants productive and tasty.
RCMC November 2015 7 9 9 8.33
 Received seeds quickly (Im in Canada). Prices + quantity of freebies very good, only grown freezeland so far and turned out well. 100% germination of seeds. I recommend. Rcmc November 2015 7 9 9 8.33
 They are fully legit but they are slow to update their seed availability and often send substitutes. The packaging is secure and somewhat stealthy. The delivery is kinda slow but always gets there. Free seeds with every order.   June 2015 10 4 0 4.67
 Great prices and good freebies. Had my seeds a week after I sent payment. Canada May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Ive been ordering seeds online for well over ten years now. Ive ordered from many MANY different seedbanks and companies from around the world. The last 5 years Ive made regular orders (1-2 orders per month) from banks in the UK, a couple in Denmark, one in Spain. I do research and development work with this plant, so I need a lot of special seed stock from cultivars that I decided to try RCMC, as I was looking for a particular Durban cultivar that they just happened to have in stock. RCMC stated on the site that OTHER methods of payment were available other than sending payment by mail, and to contact them to find out. I did.

They replied back right away (immediately) with instructions for sending payment online.

I followed those instructions to the letter.
1. made payment
2. replied back to their email with order details (strains/breeder/#of seeds, shipping info, backup variety if out of stock, even desired freebie).
3. then nothing

No confirmation of payment, no confirmation of order being processed, nothing. Nothing from them the day they received payment, and nothing since.

I sent them three very polite emails over a 7-10 day period asking for some kind of confirmation. Still nothing.

To this moment in time I have heard absolutely ZILCH from RCMC regarding my payment and order.

The day I sent online payment to RCMC the money was confirmed received by recipient (rcmc), and debited from my account. It would ONLY be debited from my account if the recipient (rcmc) accepted the online payment into their account. So...

They have had MY money for some weeks now. And I have nothing. Not even a thank you for your order.

I STILL would rank these people at the bottom of the pile.
Royal Canadian Marijuana Collective April 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 Can not beat the price. Lots of great quality choices of seeds for the northern grower. Shipping can be slow at times as this is a one man operation so order well ahead of time. Love the sales plus freebie pack of seeds and bonus seeds in every order that I have placed. The only place I will buy seeds now.   April 2014 9 6 9 8.00
 They carry some very unique Canadian genetics. E-mails returned pronto! USA November 2013 9 9 10 9.33
 High!
Great genetics, great prices, really....
Worst service ever, no freebies, you always get something else.
Order and forget...:)
Further down Europe August 2013 8 1 1 3.33

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!