› Pukka Budz

Pukka Budz Seedbank Review

https://www.pukkabudz.co.uk/
Payment per: WU, Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Money Order
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (14 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 6.33 6.33
  • Delivery Speed: 6.50 6.50
  • Customer Service: 6.50 6.50
  • General Impression: 6.44 6.44
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Pukka Budz is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Used them a year ago and got nothing. Uk2Uk and they claim it was lost. They are scammers. I didnt listen to other warning and thought because they have fb followers they cant be scammers. I was wrong. Save your money. United Kingdom March 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Bought some heavyweight Fast and Vast from then no complaitn did what it would do. Definitely cheaper than most seed shops. paid for 2nd class post came first class 2 days later. Top service definitely ordering again. United Kingdom July 2016 8 10 10 9.33
 Good Stealth Considerations All Legit. Cannot tell yet if plant is exactly what strain it said it is.. but it is the correct kind of plant! United Kingdom March 2016 9 8 8 8.33
 Terrible service! Treated me like I was a liar when I told them my letter came in empty. False promises and no product. Im out $200! They seem nice on the phone but they are the ones who lie. Definitely a rip off. Dont order to US. They are on to these guys methods of shipping and they dont care... pukka budz January 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 I can tell you that I will never order anything from fuses guys again. I received my empty birthday card almost a week ago. I have sent multiple inquiries as to why it had been apparently emptied by customs. I was basically called a liar. I emailed them pictures of the letter and they replied that the letter had only been opened once so I obviously had my order. iDIOTS! It was opened and my order had been confiscated. It doesnt appear that they will be assisting me. I can tell you that this isnt a safe way to obtain your medicine. I will be going a different way and I suggest you do the same. pukka budz January 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Not only did they screw up my order, the prices were sky high. Stay away from all UK shops is my reccomendation.   April 2015 0 0 0 0.00
 Good selection of strains and and seedbanks. Excellent stealth. I would be happy to shop there again.   April 2015 9 8 7 8.00
 Ordered from web, some hours later was told by email item not in stock, was offered an alternative + something extra my for trouble. Didnt like the alternative, a couple more emails exchanged till something satisfactory was decided. Then left hanging without news 2 or 3 days before this was confirmed and item dispatched. The bonus was something pretty obscure, not worth planting and the regular freebies with every order turned out to be a well known strain of which there are many versions but the breeder was noton the packaging so doubtful that Ill use. Overall ok think Ill stick with seed city who are currently my faves. uk April 2015   6 6 6.00
 Great solid strains, amazing customer service. Mike is a great guy to deal with. Not to be confused with amsterdamseeds rip of peakseeds.com   December 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Bester Shop was sowohl die Verpackung als auch den Service angeht. Habe noch keinen Versand kennengelernt, der so freundlich ist. Kann diesen Shop nur wärmstens weiterempfehlen! Paraguay November 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Hey friends!...

my mates at pukka are simply the best guys, theyreply to Emails Straight away which is gold!
Best stealth packaging here to Australia by far the best ever seedbank I have been through and I will never go through another!

Even go out of there way to get seeds of what they dont stock! from another seedbank!,

True friends , very nice people. Pretty much mates now :) you couldnt ask better people to deal with.
Much love friends!

??peace brothers!..
  October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Very prompt delivery and great customer service, I emailed two different enquiries which were replied to within the hour on both occasions. Seriously impressed, I shall leave another review after seeing what sort of results I acheive.

Pukka Budz great effort, Toketastic !!!
Scotland October 2014   10 10 10.00
 I have ordered dozens of times from my pukka buddies. They go that extra toke to help. Love these guys they even helped me get seeds they dont sell from a site who dont ship to Aussie. Australia October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Found these on high times last Jan. Ordered from them three times. Unusual Super Stealth but amusing.They have good prices and answer any queries really quick.Only complaint dont accept American Express have asked they said its coming soon!!! USA September 2014 10 9 10 9.67

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!