› Nirvana Shop

Nirvana Shop Seedbank Review

Nirvana Seeds

http://www.nirvana-shop.com
Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards
Located in the Netherlands.

User Rating (66 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 6.10 6.10
  • Delivery Speed: 7.19 7.19
  • Customer Service: 6.20 6.20
  • General Impression: 6.50 6.50
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Nirvana Shop is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder...

Had sometimes problems with shipping and support into the past, but it seems they enhanced a little bit. But I can not recommend them without any hesitation.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Placed my first order using Bitcoin ... Stealth package arrived 2 weeks later in US Mail .. I cant wait to sample the grow .. will recommend to all my friends .. ROCK ON !! United States December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I ordered 10 Northern Light seeds and got them in a few weeks. The seeds looked kind of old and dry. So I wasnt surprised that NOT ONE seed germinated. Ive been gardening all my life. I know how to germinate a seed, and these seeds were crap. When I complained to Nirvana they grudgingly offer (after days of back and forth) a small discount on my next order. I foolishly placed a second order which NEVER ARRIVED. Im not convinced that they even sent the second order because they were so reluctant to give me that discount for the un-germinated seeds. They refused to refund my money from either order, so these guys really shook me down big time. They have no proof whatsoever that they even sent the second order, yet wouldnt "resend" the seeds or refund my money. United States November 2016 0 0 1 0.33
 -wirklich schnelle Abwicklung und Lieferung

-Spitzenqualität

-sehr freundlich und zuvorkommender Kundenservice
Meiner Meinung nach einer besten Shops
Germany November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 War meine erste Bestellung AK48 war nach vier Tagen da .der service ist super war die ganze Zeit informiert wann verpackt wann versendet wurde,bin sehr zufrieden stehen alle in voller Blüte! Germany October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Alles lief problemlos ab.

5x AK48 von dennen 4 aufgingen. 5x Haze die alle richtig gesund aussehen.1 dazu gabs 10 Freebies von denen nur 3 aufgegangen sind aber auf die war ich eh nicht scharf.

Sieht aus als hätte ich 2 verschiedene Phenos bei den AK48. 1 ist definitiv Sativa. Die 3 anderen Indica/Afghanica.
Die Haze #1 sind alle identisch.

Im ganzen bin ich zufriede was ich da sehe. Und trotz einigen schlechten Berichten in Foren bin ich mit Nirvanashop zufrieden.
Germany September 2016 7 10   8.50
 It took 3 days for the payment to be processed and the product to be shipped, which I received in 10 days. And this was over a major holiday. United States July 2016   10 10 10.00
 Nirvana swiss cheese arrived only one germinated contacted them three times no response I wont use Rhee again rip off United States June 2016 0 5 0 1.67
 PERFECT 10s the site has lots more seeds then most sponsor show. Regulars Maui Wowie and Fems and idk bout auto I dont do them. I imagine they have them too. But my best stuff comes from them. Bubblicous its like bubblegum a tad stronger. It was played with in the dam to make that stain pretty sure they threw lavendar in it and BX it some.   June 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Closet growers, 10 mystery seeds Promo, I do not have the space or time to eliminate the males. I asked, no response, if a mix male and female, they would be thrown away, Usless promotion for the many growers with limited space.
United States June 2016 9 9 0 6.00
 One of my favorite seed banks, consistent quality and have always received my orders from them. United States June 2016 9 9 9 9.00
 Les prix sont attrayants,
Les graines sont merdiques,
Les remplacements narrivent pas ...

Et lhistoire se répète !

Que cette entreprise existe encore me porte à douter sur sa véritable raison dêtre. Je dirais aux gens des pays où la mari nest pas totalement légale de se méfier; surtout les nouveaux acheteurs.

Je ne serais pas surprise que mon commentaire ne soit même pas publié ou ne reste pas longtemps.... Ils semblent bien efficaces pour ça chez Nirvana !
France June 2016        
 I ordered 5 fem seeds of Master Kush and received only 4 seeds in package.
Out of the 4 seeds I received, only 2 germinated.
Customer service could care less and I will neveer deal with them again.
Ben Mclellan
Canada April 2016 0 5 0 1.67
 I have ordered from Nirvana for over 15 years, two to three times a year. I have ordered, white widow, Power Plant, Ney York Power Diesel, Jock Horror, AK-48,blue mystic, Bubblicious, Chrystal, Haze, White Rhino, Fool Moon, Aurora, Black Jack, Wonder Woman, Urban Poison, Super Skunk, Northern Light, Master Kush, ice & Hawaii Maui Waui. yes some of the genomes are deferent, just like you and me we cant all be perfect! even with the same parents!
I have grown every seed Ive ordered, germ rate is about 95% not bad! yes Ive had some herms around 5%, male to female ratio @ 50 50, whith this said I have ordered seed from all over the world most for more $$$ than Nirvana for less seed. overall Nirvana is more consistent with delivery to the U.S.A than any other! I have never had a problem that wasnt easily fixed with an email.
AND for you new people dont be so anxious, your seed will get there!! if you dont see anything in three weeks send an email!! its that simple!! if there is a
known problem they will let you know!! there are times the mail has to be re-routed for safety reasons this takes time!! dont go around spewing gossip, oh I didnt get my order so they ripped me off, REALLY!!! if you didnt get your package my guess is look in the mirror!!
and understand people are quick to say you ripped me offed!! then you get your package and dont come back to tell every one OMG I was wrong about these guys!!
I HAVE NEVER NOT GOTTEN WHAT I ORDERED!! 35 TO 45 TIMES OVER THE YEARS!!
United States March 2016 9 9 9 9.00
 et bien ce nest plus ce que cétait... graines de merde et qualité de weed en baisse, je ne retrouve plus le gout blue mystic dans leur variété?? a passer y a beaucoup mieux! France March 2016 3 9 8 6.67
 DECEPION OF REVIEWS ON NIRVANASHOP EXPOSED !!!
See previous post.

Aurora Indica Feminized
Donald P. ? 1 star ? 18 Feb. 2016 => was DELETED by nirvanashop
Wayne D. ? 1 star ? 15 Feb. 2016 => was DELETED by nirvanashop
Wayne D - another review 2 stars - 27. Feb 2016 - under review. I bet this gets deleted too.

Snow White Feminized
Monica D. ? 1 star ? 16 Feb. 2016 => was DELETED by nirvanashop

So if you think of ordering at Nirvanashop.com - know that they delete all their negative reviews of seeds on their site!
TRY it out - spot a negative and wait for a couple of weeks and youll see how it disappears.
Anyway, NO site only has 4 or 5**** star top reviews.

PS at the time of writing - 27th Feb 2016 - there a 2 new negative reviews on their site for
Audora Indica Fem and Raspberry Cough. How long will it take until they also disappear?

A company that uses these deceptive methods does not earn your business!
France February 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Nirvanashop is manipulating their reviews on their site.
Browse through the reviews of their seeds and youll find that all 1 and 2 stars get deleted.
Occasionally you find a 3 star (very rarely), mostly all their seeds are supposed to be having 4 and 5 stars. Everybody is supposed to be happy. But that is simply NOT true.
FACT is that there are a few 1 and 2 stars on certain seeds recently (less than 1 week old) ... i.e. they havent revised the site yet ... but none all the months and years before.
That seems a rat.

Examples:
Aurora Indica Feminized
Donald P. - 1 star - 18 Feb. 2016, "pending review" from Nirvanashop
Wayne D. - 1 star - 15 Feb. 2016
yet 2015, 2014, 2013 reviews ALL 4 or 5 stars. Manipulation at its best.

Snow White Feminized
Monica D. - 1 star - 16 Feb. 2016 "pending review"
yet 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011 all excellent reviews.

Nirvanashop deception at its best.


France February 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 If you order for very little money, you get your orders in 4-5 days to Spain.
If you order for a large amount of money (I ordered the 3 for 2 deal) for 65?, then the order suddenly does not arrive.
Then they propose a reship but only sending less quantity.

Product quality not good, seeds way too light, nearly no dark seeds.
Spain February 2016 2 0 0 0.67
 Im happy to buy from this company but I was expecting more of them Iran February 2016 6 7 8 7.00
 A+ company. Ordered directly through Nirvana and received delivery in 12 days, even with a blizzard disrupting shipment!! Packaging was not top notch, but discreet enough to get to me.
36 hour/100% germ rate. I recommend very highly.
United States February 2016 8 10   9.00
 very good service, fast shipping and reasonable prices, the weed came out great. Ive grown their Aurora Indica, Northern light and el dorado Costa Rica February 2016 9 9 10 9.33
 35 days no communication after an email feel I have been taken after paying foe expedited shipping. WTF? United States February 2016   0   0.00
 Cest sur que cest pas chère.
20 graines 50 euros et 10 gratuites.
Jétais plutôt satisfait.

Seulement 6 graines graines ont germées et dune seule variété.

En plus ce sont des régulières donc des mâles a enlever plus tard.

Les graines sont minuscules.

Je crois que nirvana cest fini
france January 2016 1 3 1 1.67
 TERRORISTS! Paid with a cc. First attempt declined immediately. I called my bank and they blocked the attempt due to their cc processing company Voucher Reseller was a high-risk. I asked my bank to allow transaction. As soon as the payment cleared, I received an email stating they will start packaging. A few mins later the status changed to "Awaiting Approval" which has no explanation on site. Their site states they will send an email at every status change. No email when it changed to "Awaiting Approval" or an explanation of that status. It stayed in that status most of the day, then about 6 hrs passed when I was sent another email. The next email stated my order was being placed "ON HOLD" due to a random security check screening. The email stated I needed to upload a picture of my cc card before they?d continue. If you read enough reviews, anyone that sends payment by cc card gets the same crap. One was told due to the large order (order was only $60) that he needed to send a picture of his cc card.

Any business that hijacks your cc payment right after it is cleared is business that is not to be trusted. There is no mention of this additional process. They state that the picture will deleted as soon as it is scanned. Funny, a digital image does not need to be scanned, just stored as-is, and why would you scan it just to delete it? A reputable business does not do this type activity. Do not trust them. There are far too many seedbanks that dont play silly f***n games.
Nirvana Shop October 2015 0 0 0 0.00
 I have ordered 6 times over the past 8 years and EVERYTHING perfect. Go Narvana !   September 2015 9 9 10 9.33
 Best bank ever super fast and very honest Im very please with it you wont regretted USA July 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Wouldnt replace a strain that had (zero/5) germinate. USA July 2015 4 4 2 3.33
 SEEDS WERE A JOKE AND NOT ONE NOT EVEN THE FREE ONES WOULD GERMINATE.CANNOT GET ANY ANSWERS FROM THESE GUYS ..PLEASESSSS DONT WAIST UR MONEY   July 2015 0 0 0 0.00
 5/5 jock horrors feminized germinated, 10/10 Venus fly trap regular seeds germinated and 8/10 freebies germinated. Im only two weeks into the grow and all seems well, deer and cutter worms took out 4 of my jock horrors before defenses were in place so I had to order another 5. Shipping for the first order took 16 days to reach the middle of the us but the 2nd order of the jocks only took 8 days to reach me here in Missouri so A+ on the shipping & germinating end. Prices are more than fair aswell. Considering how they mature and harvest, I will gladly use them again next year. Its so tempting to buy more strains to test but legality issues in my state restrict me from expanding my plots :( in other words Id highly recommend nirvana at this point in my grow, will notify if any problems are noticed by harvest united states April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Order arrived to mid eastern US without any problem. Planted 5 feminized Aurora Indica along with their free seeds. All 5 AI cracked and sprouted and then stopped growing after reaching about 1/2 meter tall. Nothing I could do could make them develop or even stretch. I started googleing this problem and noticed that it was a known issue from Nirvana stock. Someone even complained on rip off report dot com. I contacted Nirvana about it telling them I dont want any replacements or even my money back, but that I just wanted to let them know about this issue I had with their Aurora Indica. They responded quickly saying that they havent heard about this problem before and then went on to tell me how problematic growing can be for beginners... blah, blah, blah... I responded to that email telling them Ive been growing as far back as their existence goes. I grow using so many various methods and have more experience than most "experts". Furthermore, I even posted to the link on rip off report showing where someone had already posted this same problem and Nirvana went through the whole denial/bail routine. I believe, given the amount of competition and lack of revenue that Nirvana has lost their place in the race and are peddling old stock. Sorry Nirvana, you made your bed, lay in it.   April 2015 0 7 0 2.33
 Seeds came in 2wks exactly. I will be using them again.   March 2015   6 6 6.00
 I have ordered from Nirvana 4 times and I have had success every time. All the seeds have germinated. I did get one week seed but with some tender care it prospered. I accidentally put my old address but they were able to correct it with no issues luckily. The orders tend to take a few weeks. The last one was 17 days but Im cool with it since they werent lost in the mail. They even gave me 10 free seeds which I gave to a friend so they could try Nirvana seeds.   March 2015 9 2 10 7.00
 bought 3 packs of seeds 2 autoflowers 1 feminized none of the other flowers germinated at all they were very small and immature the feminized seeds I got 2 out of 5 very disappointed with nirvana. their customer service was okay they got back to me pretty fast with the email they did give me 1200 points to spend but I dont think I will be ordering from them again   March 2015 0 8 4 4.00
 Ordered 10regular ice seed, not one seed made it to seedling stage. Most split then did nothing. I contacted Nirvana and they responded by telling me they were sorry to hear about my germination problems! I germinate marijuana seeds all the time..... been smoking and growing for over40years! Those seed were old and dried up and they refuse to replace, if I was scamming I certainly would not ask for a replacement of the same seed that if they had germed I would have hundreds of seed by now.   March 2015 0 9 0 3.00
 The order came on time. I order. 5.northern lights. 5 super skunk. 5 blue mystic.
The northern lights seeds came up grew good. Couldnt get the plants to produce big buds just popcorn . Good high good flavor.

The super skunk. Only 2.seeds came up. Once in bud stage they never got the skunk smell. Buds were nice big. Not skunk. Upset at this. Blue mystic no seeds started at all I would not order from here agaiin .
I got seeds from friend out in cali. White widow very nice . Got some sour diesel from out there very nice but took 3.weeks longer to finish than ww .
narvana January 2015 4 9 6 6.33
 great service   January 2015   10 10 10.00
 Their service was very quick! I placed my order on 10/06/14 and received my order on 10/16/14. They did send my 10 free seeds like they said they would. Lets hope all is well when time to plant!   October 2014   10 10 10.00
 10 sur 10 en germination pour la qualiter a voir   September 2014 8 10 10 9.33
 Ordered Jock Horror in first order. Received in 14 days to East Coast USA. Ordered 2nd time, AK48 and Ice (both Feminized). Received in about the same amount of time. All seeds I have used so far germinated. 2 seedlings did not survive (my own fault) USA September 2014 9 9   9.00
 Letzte Bestellung: 25 fem. Aurora Indica seeds. Nur 13 von 25 keimten (definitiv der letzte Kauf bei Nirvana)
Nach 43 tägiger vegi Phase waren sie zwischen 20-30 cm hoch... Blüte dauerte 63 Tage,13 Plants (1 wuchs so spärlich,das sie aussortiert wurde,eine hatte Botrytis-Grauschimmel in buds)
in 1,2 x 1,2 tent =1,44 qm. Ertrag - angegeben 400-500 g pro qm - war schlappe 250 g trocken unter 600 W mit Adjust a wing large,RVK für Abluft,Diagonalventi für Zuluft.2 Clip fan im tent.
Gras wird als (Zitat: unser wohl potentester indischer Hanf) top Qualität mit hohem Ertrag angegeben,Qualität höchstens Durchschnitt, (AK-48,Northern Light hatte bessere Erträge und bessere Qualität) niemals wieder! Nirvana lockt mit günstigen seeds, jedoch bleibt die Qualität und dadurch auch die Quantität des Endproduktes auf der Strecke.
Jetzt, nach Käufen von einigen anderen Seedbanks wie Reserva Privada, Flying Dutchmen,etc muß ich sagen, es hat schon seinen Grund, das die seeds dort mehr kosten, die Qualität ist nicht zu vergleichen, es gab nie wieder Probleme mit dem Keimen, den Plants, oder mit lächerlichen Ernteerträgen. Nirvana - never ever again!!!!
Deutschland August 2014 3 9 8 6.67
 Extrem schnelle Lieferung und diskret verpackt +10 reg. samen als freebie, gerne wieder! Germany August 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Habe jetzt zum 2.tem mal bestellt lief alles super. Jetzt war es die Sorte Chrystel alle 4 Samen sehen gut aus 1 ist etwas klein und hell Deutschland August 2014 6 10   8.00
 Graine minuscule et meme pas aarriver maturite
A eviter
  August 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 Good shop, very decent and great genetics. Folks @ Nirvana always willing to assist. BUYER RECOMMENDATION!!! USA March 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Sehr schneller Versand! Nach der Bestellung vergingen 3 Tage und die Seeds lagen in meinem Briefkasten. Außerdem hat sich jemand mit der Tarnung Mühe gegeben. Man erwartet anderes, als diese Seeds darin. Deutschland March 2014 8 10 9 9.00
 No problems what so ever!   February 2014 5 6 6 5.67
 Nirvana is the best in stealth shipping, I did buy to many banks, an this is the better in discretion. [...] Nirvana is the best value (quality-price-service Ratio) bank that I know, thanks nirvana. Chile November 2013 7 9 10 8.67
 I ordered 15 seeds, for the first time my order was lost on the way. Without any question they sent me a new order which was delivered without problems. I have heard of numerous other people that have experienced the same excellent customer service. Sweden September 2013 10 8 10 9.33
 Received within 10 days, the quality of the seeds were good. Picked up 20 Reg seeds, 12 where females. Attitude August 2013 8 9   8.50
 Salutation a tout les cannabiculteurs. Jai 50 ans je cultive la ganja depuis 25 ans et je commande depuis des années des graines féminisée chez Nirvana et je nai qua men félicité elles ont toujours germée et donner un bon rendement , mais je suis vraiment déçu de la dernière livraison.
Je les ai trouvé très différente les une des autres, des toute petites dautre très grosses même la couleur était surprenante des blanches des noires et autres variations extrême, une seule
a bien voulue germé, oui je suis vraiment déçu Nirvana mavais habituer a mieux. ça fait mal au c-l vus le prix quon les paye, mais bon cela peu arriver, peu être ont ils embaucher des intérimaires pendant les vacances. preuve que je ne leur en veux pas je viens de repasser commande en priant le dieu des fumeurs que cette livraison la soit meilleur.
Cordialement a tous
nirvana August 2013 1 9 9 6.33
 No Problems!!!   March 2013 10 10 10 10.00
  german September 2012 8 8   8.00
    August 2012 3 6   4.50
 Die Samen waren perfekt in einer ***-verpackung versteckt! Deutschland May 2012 10     10.00
  niederlande January 2012 10 10 0 6.67
 Habe mir eine sorte bestellt papaya damals, raus kamm eine sativa die ich 14 wochen blühen lassen habe und die war immer noch nicht fertig. Hab bilder gemacht zu zu nirvana geschickt die meinten das ist nicht der richtige strain(ach nee) und ich konnte mir 30 neue fem seeds aussuchen hab dann aurora indica genommen kommen auch recht fix die samen. Hab 11 davon zum keimen gelegt und in die blühte geschickt es waren 11 männer dabei und es waren FEM samen.

Mfg
Deutschland May 2011 1 4 2 2.33
 super netter service und pfeilschnell ! absolut empfehlenswert !   May 2011 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered some Pure Power Plant Fem seeds on 3/12/2011 and received, to southern USA, on 3/21/2011. Ordered from Nirvana before and have received quality and exactly what I ordered everytime, so far. USA March 2011   10   10.00
 Have gotten my orders quickly, stealth was great and seeds were excellent. No problems at all with Nirvana. Only ordered twice, but was several months in between the orders. USA March 2011 10 10   10.00
  Deutschland November 2010 9 10   9.50
 sent seeds that would not germinate 10% they say something happened but when i got seed they looked sick and i new they were no good just looking at them let them no they say they send replacement but never got them when a person spend 400 buck you should get something good have been growing meds for 25 yrs everything else i order from this year came up
ole hoot
netherlands November 2010 0 0 0 0.00
  The customer service has become very good. Any problems I had were corrected by Alice the friendly CS rep.My 2nd order didn't arrive & after emailing them they reshipped the order. Then, the original order arrived(very late-35 days)& it contained a strain I did not order. They let me keep it & sent me the correct order. Their feminized seeds produce feminized plants...as long as you don't stress 'em out. I give them high marks...   July 2010 8 8 10 8.67
 had low germination rates possible due to harm in shipping as I ordered two types and the AK 48 was 100% germination and I lost some of the blackberry first time. It may have been due to the seed shell was very hard and the tap root wound around inside before they broke out so I lost due to spoil. I told NIRVANA they replaced more than I lost and I recieved them in record time at no expense to me. I will buy from them again and again. The plants are very vibrant and wholesum looking and extremely viable. These guts have it together at this point. I recomend that people try them We all know the nature of this business and anything can go wrong. These guys at NIRVANA will take care of any problems.One week from them to my address in USA very discrete shipping and a wonderful free gift besides.....very cool. I been doin this 37 years!   November 2009 10 10 10 10.00
 No trouble at all They sent seeds promptly germinated fast and packaged very discrete and covert. Got order in 7 days to usa   November 2009 10 10 10 10.00
  Deutschland September 2009 10 2 8 6.67
  netherlands February 2009 8 7   7.50
 Bisher immer schnell u. zuverlässig geliefert in sicherem ständig wechselnden Verpackungen. Samen Qualität war immer Zufriedenstellend. (eine ausnahme bei einer Packung Supergirl 10feminisierte keimten lediglich 3 Pflanzen sehr schwach)Ansonsten hatte ich bei vorgehenden Bestellungen 100% Keimrate u. meist ein gutes Männlich zu weiblich verhältnis. Deutschland October 2008 9 7   8.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!