› Ministry of Cannabis

Ministry of Cannabis Seedbank Review

Ministry of Cannabis

Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Moneygram
Located in the Netherlands.

User Rating (10 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 5.88 5.88
  • Delivery Speed: 8.25 8.25
  • Customer Service: 7.00 7.00
  • General Impression: 7.04 7.04
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Ministry of Cannabis is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder...

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Pour ma deuxième expérience avec ce vendeurs, ben cest une vrai catastrophe. à cause dun problème d«adresse, ben il nont rien de mieux à me proposer sinon (un coupon de 30%, en fait une forme de soustraire encore plus de tune) et dattendre jusquà un an pour pouvoir avoir mes graine. Il semble quil vivent sur une autre planète: pour livrer les graine cest quelques jours mais pour un retour à l?expéditeur pour que je puisse payer un nouveau envoi il faut attendre 12 mois (dici la je peux fumer mes rideaux). À éviter Portugal March 2018        
 Wow!! This company does it right!!!! First order arrived in 2 weeks to US with 100% success rate !! Second order got nabbed by CBP and they sent another order totally free no questions asked!! WOW!!!!!
Will never go anywhere else!!
United States February 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 I placed an order for 5 seeds. All the seeds germinated perfectly.
Seed bank highly recommended: Fast shipping, excellent customer service.
Fully recommended for novice and expert growers
United States February 2018 10 9 10 9.67
 Seeds came quickly and well packaged. When opened, the first thing I noticed is they were VERY small. I tried every method of germination for over a month, following their website directly. One out of five germinated. Two weeks into my only plant growing it is still only 2? tall, not yet showing its first true leaves. After contacting the company they said I must have germinated hem wrong and all they are willing to do is a 10? coupon. Very, very unhappy. Company couldn?t care less. BUYER BEWARE
Ordered 5 white widow fem
United States January 2018 0 9 2 3.67
 Got 10 seeds of two different strains and they are all herme. Got another batch of different seeds from a different resource and all went well. Beware of MOC. Pakistan March 2017 1 9 9 6.33
 Man M.o.c /ministry of Cannabis is great they will even tell you when to chop them babies if you send emm pics. Highly recommended in my book as of many others I recommend to them not a big selection but great product check emm out thats all Ive used great!!! United States March 2017 5 10 5 6.67
 Les graines de cannabis sont excellentes, lexpédition est discret et très rapide. Nul doute que cest une société de haute qualité et un grand professionnalisme. Un must pour acheter des graines de cannabis site en ligne en France !! 100% recommandé! France March 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Einfach nicht geliefert! BRD October 2014   0 0 0.00
 Automatique sarrête très vite de pousser et big bud peut féconde
  October 2013 3 9 9 7.00
  Deutschland June 2012 8   8 8.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!