› Master of Seeds

Master of Seeds Seedbank Review

Master of Seeds

http://www.masterofseeds.com/
Payment per: WU, Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, C.O.D., Money Order
Located in Spain.

Master of Seeds is a shop specialized in selling cannabis seeds. Currenty it boasts more than 1.500 strains from more than 100 seedbanks of all kinds: regular, feminized and autoflowering. We deliver orders via mail all around the world in a very discrete way. We offer various payment methods adapted to each country. The shop was founded in 2013, although it is actually a subsidiary of Cannabislandia, a Spanish grow shop that has already dispatched 60.000 orders in 11 years.

User Rating (35 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 6.81 6.81
  • Delivery Speed: 4.06 4.06
  • Customer Service: 5.87 5.87
  • General Impression: 5.58 5.58
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Master of Seeds is listed as "green/yellow" at the SeedFinder. This means we can recommend this seedbank at all. Btw... This shop is connected with the SeedFinder, you can find prices and offers for 1522 strains at our pages! Tip: At the moment there are 1522 reduced strains available from this seedbank!

User Reviews

User User Comments Ordered from Date Q F S General Impression
 alles super geklappt! Germany August 2014 10 7   8.50
 I tried to pay by PayPay but website is a lie, they do not accept PayPal. I tried to pay by Western Union, they do NOT accept Western Union. I tried to pay by Master Card but was told their bank has trouble with USA credit cards. I was told to send money via MoneyGram. I said forget it. Master of Seeds July 2014     0 0.00
 This was second time that I order from them and both times product that they sell is out of stock. Finland May 2014   0 5 2.50
 Ordered in March. 2 weeks nothing. After numerous emails,product was shipped.
Again,2 weeks-nothing.More emails. Finally they stopped responding to me completely.
I dont believe they ever shipped anything. Total scam.
USA May 2014     0 0.00
 Habe extra mit Art Western Union bezahlt dass es schnell geht und 7€ extra bezahlt aber die waren nicht fähig das Geld bei denen vor Ort abzuholen und somit habe ich 3 Wochen gewartet bis der Brief kam - hatte aber regen E-Mailkontakt mit denen - anscheinend laufen die alle verstrahlt rum - anders kann ich mir das nicht erklären Deutschland May 2014   0 3 1.50
 I ordered from MOS in March. No sign of seeds and customer service seems
to have disappeared. Will never order from them again.
Master of Seeds April 2014   0 0 0.00
 Habe 10 maroc ketama landrace gekauft. Versand war ok, Kommunikation freundlich und prompt.
Von den 10 haben nur fünf gekeimt, davon wieder 3 Krüppel.
Habe denen das gemailt ohne Antwort.
germany April 2014 0 8 1 3.00
 Very slow shipping, many strains not on stock. Only good thing are their low prices. Germany April 2014 0 2 5 2.33
 Imm kannsen alles oke etwas lang aber wer sparten will und Zeit hat kann dort bestellen keine fake Seite alles oke !!!!!! germany March 2014 9 5 8 7.33
 NEVER GOT MY PRODUCT!   March 2014   0 0 0.00
 Auch ich kann die vielen Negativen Kommentare hier nicht ganz verstehen. Aber hatte daher angst das mich die Ware nie erreichen würde.
Doch heute bekam ich das Päckchen. Am 3.3 wurde es versendet un am 17.3 war er dann schlußendlich da. Klar der Versand dauert länger als für gewöhnlich dafür bekommt man aber sehr gute Preise! Also wenn man viel Zeit hat und Geld sparen will auf jedenfall eine Bestellung wert!
Germany March 2014 6 5 10 7.00
 Site ordinaire mais prix très intterressant et service a la clientèle en live chat donc réponse très rapide stock très frais car cetais les nouveau emballage de Green house seed et plus des cadeaux surprise ... Very very good seed bank with very good price thanks master of seed!!! :)   March 2014 10 8 10 9.33
 Einfach alles top abgelaufen. Regulärer Versand ca in allem fast 3 Wochen gedauert. Kommunikation war während dessen super, Mail und Chat Funktion. Germany March 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 ARRIVED AFTER ABOUT 3-4 WEEKS, ALL OK, WEBSITE LOOKS DODGY BUT ALL CAME THROUGH IN THE END. I THINK THE SEEDS ARE OLD THOUGH. UK March 2014 4 7 10 7.00
 hatte anfangs echte bedenken, das meine seeds überhaupt noch kommen, wegen den ganzen vorberichten die ich hierr erst im nach hinein gelsen hatte. am 10.2 überwiesen- am 13.2 die bestätigung - am 17.02 der versand- und heute erhalten 01.03. im guten zustand, dank DNA verpackung (noch nicht geöffnet daher zur qualität/Keimungsrate später review) alles bei regulär shipping!!!

konnte jederzeit bei homepage alles nachverfolgen, emailen und sogar chat´n mit den shop.

bei den preisen echt top die jungs, wer also was abwarten kann, sollte auf jeden bedenklos ordern,

glaub sind viele HATER unterwegs :)
germany March 2014 10 9 10 9.67
 06/02/14 :I ordered and paid by credit card for kushberry ( dna genetics ) and legends ultimate indica (spice of life) seeds which were marked as "in stock"

10/02/14 : Order status didnt change ( "Preparation in progress" ), i send a mail to know if seeds has been sent

11/02/14 : They answered that legends ultimate indica ae unavailable for ever, and kushberrys are out of stock for a long time, they offer me to change my seeds for other dn genetics seeds ( less expensive than those i ordered before )
I choose lavender ( soma seeds ) with the repayment of the difference of the order after a few mails to know if its really in stock

12/02/14: order status is still "preparation in progress", new mail for me to take some news of my order, they told me that lavenders seeds come on the 17/06/2014 and they will send it there

17/02/14: seeds still in preparation

18/02/2014: same shit

19/02/14: same shit, i send a mail and they answer me than seeds have been sent tody but they forgot to change the status..


CONCLUSION: NEVER ORDER HERE -> THIS SEEDBANK IS A JOKE
France February 2014   0 0 0.00
 Habe vorher im Chat kurz nachgefragt ob die Sorten die ich haben will da sind und dann 5x Frisian Dew, 3x Early Skunk, 3x Chronic Ryder und 3x Super Cali Haze bestellt.
Hätte die Kombi mit den Wunschsorten bei keinem anderen Shop so in einem hinbekommen!
Nach der Überweisung hats dann ein paar Tage gedauert bis die Seeds verschickt wurden. Lieferdauer war bei mir 2-4 Wochen kann ich nicht genau sagen, weil der Kollege zu dem ich sie bestellt hab mir nicht sofort bescheid gegeben hat als sie da waren.
Waren sogar 5x Super Cali Haze statt 3x drin also 2 fem. Bonus Seeds.
Päckchen ist neutral allerdings haben die bei der Adresse 2 Schreibfehler gemacht ist also Glück dass es noch angekommen ist. Die Seeds sind halt Original in den jeweiligen Verpackungen von SensiSeeds / DutchPassion usw. eingepackt und die die ich sehen kann sind unbeschädigt. Bis die ausgepackt werden dauerts aber noch also kann ich nichts zur Keimquote oder so sagen.
Deutschland February 2014 9 5 9 7.67
 Ware ist bis heute nicht angekommen
Auf E-Mails wird nicht geantwortet
Deutschland, Germany February 2014   0 0 0.00
 Delivery takes more than a month to germany, every fifth seed heavily damaged...
My advise: Never order from spain!
  January 2014 1 0 1 0.67
 One order in waiting still 1 month. i sent few mails and phones calls and never any answer. The line when you call us is off. I still received nothing. My opinion is never use that seeds bank there are thieves!!   January 2014   0 0 0.00
 empfehlenswerter onlineversender, neutrale verpackung, zalungseingang und aberfertigung sind gut, der versand dauert halt etwas aus spanien, war jedesmal so.... lg salusa Germany December 2013 10 4   7.00
 der homepage chat war mir eine hilfe. ich konnte direkt nachfragen und bekam eine sympatische antwort zur meiner bestellung.
als meine bestellung an Reg. samen ausverkauft war, wurde mir die gleiche menge an samen zum selben preis als fem. samen angboten. Wie korrekt !
Das heißt ich habe jetzt 4 Packungen zum Preis von 3 einhalb.

bestelldauer ca 1 Monat
wie ich sehe ist die sorte (MMG /von DNA)bei ihnen jetzt gar nicht mehr verfügbar.
bueno !
  November 2013 10 3 10 7.67
 Die Preise sind derzeit unschlagbar.
Vorab am besten klären, ob die gewünschten Seeds auch lieferbar sind, insb. bei seltenen Sorten. Das geht am besten per Mail oder über die Chat-Funktion, die beim Bestellvorgang erscheint. Werktags ab 10 Uhr kriegt man sofort Antwort.
Wer des Spanischen nicht mächtig ist, schreibt am besten in einfach gehaltenem Englisch, das geht dann auch...

Meine Bestellung (recht geläufige Seeds) war sofort lieferbar, und ich konnte nach Absprache bar per Einschreiben zahlen.
Super Service mit diskretem Mail-Kontakt. Über den Bestell-/Lieferstatus wurde ich immer auf dem Laufenden gehalten.
Die Sendung war diskret verpackt, und Bonus-Seed war auch dabei.

Insg. ein sehr empfehlenswerter Shop, vielleicht noch nicht ganz so professionell wie andere, aber das wird bestimmt noch. Die Mitarbeiter sind nett und geben sich viel Mühe.

Insg. 9 von 10 Punkten!
Deutschland November 2013 0 8 10 6.00
 Cette compagnie nest pas digne de confiance,il annonce des produits qui ne sont plus en stock!Commandé lavender Soma en regular,le packaging a été changé,et ils mont mis des feminisés a la place dans le packaging regular!
Trés mauvaise experience et temps de livraison horriblement long!
A FUIR!!!!!!
  November 2013 2 0 2 1.33
 riesige sortenauswahl und kleine preise, sehr zufrieden bisher bayern November 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 Site pas mal nombreuse variété disponible,vous pouvez dialogué en directe de tous que se soit de votre commande ou des seeds,service client rapide et aimable.
Grosse lacune la livraison 2 semaines pour ma par je recommande de prendre loption UPS pour que sa soit plus rapide, autre point négatif le conditionnement de lenvois dans une vulgaire enveloppe mais sinon pour moi le site 7/10
france November 2013 10 1 10 7.00
 the better is the price, 20% discount is good, 1 autoflo free with my order, delivery 10days after they receive my payement, good bank... france November 2013 9 7 9 8.33
 You got very fresh seeds......the packdate on the seeds were younger than 3 months.
You got qualitiy Bonus Seeds.....i got one OG Kush from Dinfem.
BUT the delivery speed is too long. I ordered at the 16th of OCT and got my Order at the 4th of NOV.
So when you have time to wait.....it´s a realy good shop
Germany November 2013 10 2 9 7.00
 3 sorten bestellt
1 nicht im stock
1x ersatz genommen
14 tage telefoniert und gemailt...
kein Ergebnis..
deutschland October 2013 0 0 0 0.00
 So many issues:

1. They cant process credit cards from north america. tried more than one. had to send cash which is risky and slows the process down.

2.) They dont update their product availability. About a month after they marked my payment as received, they emailed me to tell me the seeds were not available. I gave them a second preference; it wasnt available either. Had to settle for something I didnt even really want. This was weeks ago, and they still advertise both those strains as being available. You wont know whats actually available until after they have your money.

The seeds they actually had werent really of interest to me. If the seeds ever arrive, theyre just going to be thrown into the pile of ones that wont ever be used. At this point, its just wasted time and money.

The customer service was kind and great about maintaining written communication though.
Canada October 2013 0 0 10 3.33
 Bestellte whithe label ice im angebot. Dauerte 12 tage inc überweisung bis die bestelllung eingegangen ist. Die keimquote lag 9 von 10 sämlinge. Deutschland September 2013 10 5   7.50
 Serious seed bank
10 feminised seeds in bonus with my package
France September 2013 10 4   7.00
 Positiv ist bis jetzt der preis...negativ die Lieferzeit...lag aber am ausverkauft einer bestellten sorte...kein wunder bei den jetzigen preisen...dafür gab es dann aber 3 bonus seeds(fem)...zur keimqoute kann ich derzeit noch nichts sagen...aber alles in allem bis jetzt TOP! Wenn e-mail kontakt nicht so gut funzt... einfach auf die homepage und alles via chat klären... funzt bestens!   September 2013 7 8 10 8.33
 Everything fine, except the shipping time.   July 2013 10 7 10 9.00
 got 20 seeds 10 auto caramal 10 red poison 18 out of 20 Germanated great buy United States July 2013 10 9 10 9.67

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!