› Mary's Cannabis Seeds UK

Mary's Cannabis Seeds UK Seedbank Review

http://www.maryscannabisseeds.co.uk/
Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Bitcoins
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (18 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 6.94 6.94
  • Delivery Speed: 8.61 8.61
  • Customer Service: 7.78 7.78
  • General Impression: 7.78 7.78
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Mary's Cannabis Seeds UK is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 I decided to try Marys seeds and now wish I hadnt,they seemed to have a lot of varieties for very good prices,but upon receiving the first order I was a bit concerned.

All the seeds were in small vials which is good but they had some kind of foam in the tops,who knows whats in this foam? Also the labels were hand written,so apart from this nothing else was added,very amature,there could be any old seeds in these vials.

The worst of all is that out of six seeds only three germinated,they were supposed to be autos but one of the ones that did germinate was a photoperiod plant. When I contacted Marys seeds they didnt want to know,there was no apology,no offer of replacements...Nothing.

If I were you I would pay more and go to a seed bank that has a history of good service and professionalism.
United Kingdom March 2017 2 10 4 5.33
 Great service, speedy delivery and cool freebies. United Kingdom February 2017   10 10 10.00
 Great Packaging. Quick Delivery!! Great Company!!! United States February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 First time using this site. The service was overall smooth and clear! Received the seeds within a few days and the free seeds was a great incentive/bonus United Kingdom November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Hands down the best seed bank because of lightning fast shipping that beats even North American banks, high quality at great prices, great customer service, and all my orders arrive with no issues. Some of the best genetics with most of the top and organic breeders out there can be found here and even when out of stock, they can let you know if they can order more for you. Very reliable, honest, and they know how to handle, store and properly transport seeds worldwide. Highly recommended! United States November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Seeds wouldnt germinate..crap seeds!!!never again!!! Venezuela May 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Having never ordered seeds before, the reps were very helpful and quick with replies while sorting out my payment. Package arrived signed for the morning after I paid. Cant comment overall on strains but everything popped so far (2 paid, 1 freebie). Heres to a warm summer! United Kingdom May 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 i will never order from here again. it turns out they keep their seed in a cardboard box in the back of an old run down head shop. no fridge, no stable temps. Then are then just thrown in the bottom of a bag with some crappy "free seeds". Non of the seeds i paid for germinated. half of the free ones did and one of the free "feminised" turned out to be male. WORST SEED BANK EVER. AVOID!!!!! United Kingdom May 2016 0 2 0 0.67
 Sadly, not impressed with the whole experience. Not terrible but was not left feeling good about my dealing with Marys. Will not be ordering again. United Kingdom April 2016 2 6 6 4.67
 Searched multiple sites to locate this VCDC strain (low THC / high CBD) that appears to have the same qualities as the Charlotte?s Web strain. Extremely fast discrete and stealthy deliver.   November 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Great customer service through the whole order process, arrived with minimal damage..time was not an issue, a week royal mail tracked & signed..strains are a great variety, extra perks are a plus as well..definetly recommend-
JT-
Marys Cannabis Seeds November 2015   9 10 9.50
 Very good selection,great customer service,fast shipping.Would not hesitate to order from them again.   October 2015 9 10 10 9.67
 marys is a quality seed bank
will be using them again soon
fast delivery discrete delivery
frank
marys cannabis seeds uk October 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Saw their banner online I thought Id give these guys a go (I liked the idea of getting to pick which free seeds Id get).
Placed my order at night, had an e-mail the next day saying there would be a 1 day delay in posting my order, or asking if I wanted to change/upgrade the seed they were waiting for. I decided to wait.
My order still came in 3 days, not really much of a delay; but they threw in some CBD Critical as an apology for the delay, cant complain about that!
Not tried all the seeds yet, but the ones I tried all germed (the whitewidow cross i got took 6 days, but it still popped, some people are too impatient if you ask me when it comes to poppin)
Might leave another review in a few week when i see how these freebies do. peace - SDJ
  September 2015 9 8 10 9.00
 Super fast delivery - when they say next day they mean it. Ace selection of seeds and even got a couple of free seeds and a free grinder. Would use again.   August 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 I have ordered from several different seedbanks and have never had any problems with seeds. Ive been lucky I guess. I ordered from Marys Cannabis UK because they received good reviews. Unfortunately the first 2 seeds I attempted to germinate (Girl Scout Cookie and Strawberry Banana were duds. Those were expensive strains! I have never had any problems with growing from seed, never a loss until now. I emailed Marys, but alas, no reply. I wont be purchasing from them again, Sorry Marys!   June 2015 0 10 0 3.33
 Super fast delivery three times faster than attitude. Original breeders packs as well! Customer service was A+. I messed up the address but didnt relize it tell they shipped the order. They then went to the currier to yravk the package down and fix the error.I will order again.   March 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 These guys were on it. Wanted to swap out a seed n these emailed me back straight after. Even though i changed my order it came the next day, nuts!
  March 2015 10 10 10 10.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!