› Marijuana-Seeds.nl

Marijuana-Seeds.nl Seedbank Review

http://www.marijuana-seeds.nl/
Located in the Netherlands.

User Rating (45 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 5.57 5.57
  • Delivery Speed: 5.67 5.67
  • Customer Service: 4.67 4.67
  • General Impression: 5.30 5.30
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Marijuana-Seeds.nl is listed as "fake" at the SeedFinder. This means you will get overpriced or re-packed gear (if you are lucky), industrial hemp seeds - or nothing! Be careful if you plan to order in one of this shops.

Sells overpriced niravana-seeds without telling the breeder.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Made the order, got order number, sent cash in post, was notified when cash was received (very quickly), and then seeds arrived in 12 days. Stealth was very nice. Plants grew nicely, but in difficult conditions (not the seed companys fault!) Taiwan March 2017 8 9 8 8.33
 Ordered there special auto seeds didnt recieve not even a email confirmation our a tracking number rip off artist took 50 bucks from lesson learned just get seeds from local dont buy online just gem and germ your self... hope this helps dont go here looks legit but is a rip off. United States February 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 I don;t know what the deal is with the bad reviews, maybe fake reviews or paid by other companies? I ordered 4 10 packs of regular seeds 4 different varieties and got them in 8 days, perfect condition, 40 for 40 split in germination and finished to maturity! These seeds were all big, brown and the result was big beautiful buds covered in trichs. and true to strain! United States February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 First time ordering from this seed bank. I was very worried due to the horrible reviews and listing on this site. Here is my personal experience. Guaranteed Stealth is done wonderfully. Took a total of 10 days to receive the seeds. Thats wonderful shipping speed! No delays at all. Prices are decent when at a sale price. Now, I must wait and see how the quality of these seeds are. They have just now started germinating. I will update my review once I have the plants harvested. 10 White Widows and 5 AK-47s. So far, I have no complaints. This company handled me very well, and added an extra unexpected gift that is very much appreciated. United States February 2017   10 10 10.00
 Cant wait to bud ill review when they get bigger all grminated 15 10 mango 5 ak 47s United States January 2017 9 10 10 9.67
 free seeds didnt sprout. Turkey January 2017 4 10 0 4.67
 Ripped me off took master card payment and no tracking number or any responses to my email United States January 2017 6 6 0 4.00
 I sent a email saying I havent received anything and I get a automated response. Two days pass, nothing. then I try to login with the account i created during ordering and their website says I dont have one, but Im getting spam and automated messages. at this point, Im going with fraud. I will never recommend a EUROPEAN or British site again. previously been using herbies, but they have problems also.smh Netherlands January 2017        
 Paid for stealth shipping with registered post and it arrived in just a plain enveloped with no registered post and they said they had to do it that way to get the seeds to my region, so it was pointless paying for stealth post,But i did get my seeds and they also give free seeds with every order which was five regular sour grape kush Australia December 2016 5 7 5 5.67
 hi,

I bought on msnl site a 10 seed package of super lemon diesel feminised.
result : only males !!!!!!!
this site is a shit ...... go away !!!!!!
they are only robbers..... nothing else!!!

France December 2016        
 ce site est une vrai merde : jai bien reu les graines ( super lemon fminis ) mais que des pieds males.......et lorsque vous leur envoyez un mail pour vous plaindre ils ont le culot de vous rpondre que dans votre pays faire pousser est interdit et quils ne peuvent donc pas en parler sur le net......des enculs de premire catgorie......

A EVITER ABSOLUMENT......
France December 2016        
 ordered from here 2 times and got everything and some freebies {1 free original amnesia it was great got 8 ounces of primo from that one seed}also recieved several other freebies that i still have in storage. the og kush i ordered was fine . not crazy about the labeling because 5 free seeds where unmarked and i still dont know what they are but all in all ive had no problems at msnl United States August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Yet again MSNL came through with the goods ordered on 9/6/2016 and received on 29/6/2016 standard shipping to Tassie.Dave at customer support is helpful and a class act,would recommend them to Aussies who have had issues with customs stooges intercepting deliveries.I tried Herbies but first and resend shipment were spotted by customs quicker than a seagull on a chip,whist these guys at MSNL got 2 separate orders through one tracked the other standard mail...Kirk out Australia June 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered on 28/4/2016 and seeds arrived on 11/5/2016,i have ordered off these guys over a 12 year period and each time they have arrived,they are one of the best when it comes to Aussies in my personal experience... Australia May 2016 9 9 9 9.00
 Defraudes lost time and money, never buy here. Chile May 2016        
 Never got waste of money,poor support dont buy from them.tried to contact them 12 times gave order number .didnt help me at all.its sad to see companys run that way, United States March 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Really surprised I got my seeds after finding this site. I did get 100% germination rates on all my feminized seeds and only 3 out of 5 freebies popped up. Took about the expected week and half. They also didnt allow me to purchase a large order due to fraud possibility which was inconvenient at first but understandable. Their customer service was ok. Werent too late in replies and did a decent job at answering my questions.   January 2016 8 7 8 7.67
 First and last ripp off United airlines September 2015   0 0 0.00
 I got %100 males. from the WWX unfeminised. Marijuana-Seeds.nl August 2015 2 7 4 4.33
 Ordered from them and didnt receive anything but a magazine from 2015   July 2015        
 No seeds; No response.   June 2015 0 0 0 0.00
 I ordered grand daddy purple from their website and it is fake. It is not anything close to real Grand daddy purple. Their version is have very fluffy buds and less then 10% thc. Also, the smell is no where near close GDP. Marijuana-seeds.nl April 2015 0 10 7 5.67
 Ordered seeds on 24th feb but still havent arrived. Customs may have picked them up l think they should change there stealth pack because there not getting in. Or they just plain ripped me off.gggrrrr
  March 2015   0   0.00
 Last 2 times never got the seeds.   March 2015   0 0 0.00
 Great stealth delivery great product exactly Wyatt I expected. will shop again   March 2015 9 7 10 8.67
 stay away just lost 137 bucks   February 2015   0 0 0.00
 seeds never came told me to order more seeds than they will resend got ripped off once that is enough   February 2015   0 0 0.00
 Before i mailed payment they were great responding to my questions via email. Once my order was placed and i sent a money order they stopped responding to my emails and now its been 3 weeks and no seeds. DO NOT BUY FROM MARIJUANA- SEED.NL!!!   February 2015   0 0 0.00
 im not sure why this shop is listed as "fake or overpriced"
My first order from them seemed to come through alright. The price was ok and the product was fine. i order two of their BOGO free items.(Auto White LSD and Auto lemon haze)
all germinated, except 2 (out of 20. 10 of each)
plus the free seeds all germinated.
it was my first time trying Autos, i never realized that fge yeild was soo muxh lower then a photo. both the LSD & the lemom yielded around 30-45 grams per plant. (after a three week veg and a 5 week flower. Both were finished in under 70 days though.)
The free seeds were good. (skunk#1 and feminized amnesia haze)
the amnesia haze was a REAL PRIZE, after about 4 1/2 weeks of 24 and 7 weeks 12/12 she yielded about 4 oz per plant in 4gallon buckets. (600 watt HPS and dialed in neuts from FF).
  December 2014 5 6 0 3.67
 Pathetic! I am still waiting for my order! I even ordered it with a Stealth Guarantee and they never reposted it! HUGE Fakes!!!   December 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 Put in my info...stupid me...was promised a confirmation email, got nothin!! When I try to print the confirmation page of the order, it says file not found. Now, I look at my cc statement every day to make sure there is no abuse. Shame on them...wtf!! Anyone know of a real REPUTABLE co. I can order from?   October 2014     0 0.00
 No issues with communication, shipping or quality. I am very pleased with the product. Hopefully the folks having bad experiences are able to resolve their issues, assuming they tried. Multiple orders with no issues, good quality freebies. My personal experience has been overall positive. USA September 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Terrible, not what I ordered, mainly weak hermie genetics and poor customer service. Real scammers Australia August 2014 1 3 0 1.33
 Ive used them several times and Im always happy!!! The single seed centre July 2014 9 10 10 9.67
 I found seedfinder after i placed my order. so I was not sure but it came and i like what i got Marijuana-seeds.nl November 2013 6 5 5 5.33
 Shipped next day. Very stealthy packaging. Received in US 8 days after order. A couple of email communications were promptly replied. Marijuana-Seeds.nl November 2013   10 10 10.00
 These seeds were shit. We were sent seeds that had poor germination and 2 sproute of 10 and were nothing alike,and it was a waste of space time and energy. They sent free seeds that were in a ziplock and unidentifiable as freebies with order. We tried to contact them about what the freebies are and got no response? Just a friendly request nothing by way of reply. We also then later tried to reach them to let them know seeds were sub par an unacceptable and we again left with no reply.We posed as a new customer with questions and got a reply and when we exposed that we were a former customer with issues the stopped answering our communications.SCAM ALERT!
We learned that 4 plants of 20 made it past germination,none of witch were identifiable,and one grew for 6 months in flower as we worked on getting something to show for the 120.00 US DOLLARS we had spent. We ended up throwing all 4 plants outside to make room for real genetics from VANCOUVER SEED BANK AND U.P. KIND COLLECTIVE. They turned to shit and were thrown into scrap pile to try to a least make extract with bubblebags and were the worst results we ever had. Like wild roadside weed it reminded us of.Almost worthless and certainly not worth the time, effort, nutrients lighting,and not but not least the money.
MARIJUAN-SEEDS.NL ARE A TOTAL SCAM AND THEY WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER OFF JUST NOT SENDING SEEDS AND KEEPING OUR MONEY. wE WOULD HAVE CUT OUR LOSSES AND NOT TRIED TO HOLD HOPE ON THESE HEMP SATIVA CROSSES. We are telling all that will listen about marijuanaseeds.nl as they have several websites that all operate under this same scammer, so listen to the reviews and ask questions when shopping for new genetics and see if they answer and how fast they reply.
That is a good indication of how they do business. No doubt you have to look at reviews with a sceptical eye and stick with seedfinder reviws as they seem to be ligitimate consumers.
Total scam and we highly recomend Vancouverseedbank.ca as they will answer phones emails or any communications for that matter.
We started a seedbank as we were tired of paying high dollar for crap genetics. Contact us at sorry@nospamhere.com for more info on how to obtain quality genetics at a great price that are what they said to be and great customer service.
Thanks seedfinder for having a place to voice our concerns.
marijuana-seeds.nl November 2013 2 4 0 2.00
 I read a lot of reviews etc stating these guys are fake. They are far from it, ordered at least 10 times from these guys. The free orange buds I got when started to collect an array of seeds came out with quite low female ratio (I got 4 of 9 and my mate who I sold some seed to 3 of 8) with 3 failed seed, still great quality buds though. A few of the other strains have also come out quite nicely. These guys are no fake, the only package I didnt get still arrived in the country as they gave me the tracking number when I only payed for the 4.95 standard shipping charge.   November 2013 6 6 6 6.00
 I have ordered 3 times through these guys and each time I got good quality product and delivery within three weeks of the order being placed. Australia October 2013 8 9 8 8.33
 Lightning fast delivery.
I have had 99% germination every time with seeds from them.
Bonus seeds when exceeding some amount.
Very discrete/covert packaging every time even thou i choose the standard delivery!

I highly recommend them and Would, if i should need seeds again, not hesitate to use this company!
Denmark September 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 Seeds were all weak and tasted the same bitter with a nasty green fast. Couldnt tell one Sativa from the other, low Germination rate,, Got BubbleGum had no smell and no taste it was soo leafy I gave up manicuring after a week on the 1 female plant out of 10. All did get very large in an aeroponic system high heirs of dirt weed. Bubblegum was better didnt taste like a pecan shell. I ordered from another Seed bank Strawberry Kush (Holey smoke or Flying Dutchman) and Sage & sour(TH seeds) oh also Iced Grapefruit Female seeds and RaspBerry Cough(Sativa/Nirvana) all excellent but crossed the Haze/sativa to all and Genetics ruined a second batch better but stringy weak bud. They hafta use hemp seeds. On the Brits side stealth shipping was almost as good as sea of seeds. Stay away!!!!   September 2013 0 4 1 1.67
 As soon as the letter with the cash I sent got signed out (I can tell by tracking it) they have stopped to even reply my emails.
IF anyone is getting anything from them its only to keep their scam going longer. By reading the positive reviews I can only get to the conclusion that those reviews also are fake, probably fabricated by the scammers behind www.marijuana-seeds.nl themselfs.
Norway July 2013   0 0 0.00
 Ich weiss nicht wieso der Shop an letzter Stelle steht. Ich finde ihn relativ gut und sehr günstig. Schweiz June 2011 9 10 10 9.67
 Lieferung klappt im Gegensatz zu anderen Shops perfekt.

Und es gibt ein schönes Gratisgeschenkt dazu einfach super, alles, hatte mich überrascht
  June 2011 10 10 10 10.00
 bisher keine probs. bestellt mit kreditkarte, geliefert innerhalb 1 woche aus england in "stealth-packaging", die ich gut fand. reagieren innerhalb von 24 std. auf mails, sagen aber nicht, wer der breeder ist. ;-) keimquote bisher 90%...hab erst die hälfte der samen am start. Deutschland December 2008 1 2 1 1.33

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!