› Kiwiland

Kiwiland Seedbank Review

Kiwiland

https://www.kiwiland.com/
Payment per: iDEAL, Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Bitcoins, Sofortüberweisung
Located in the Netherlands.

User Rating (13 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 8.14 8.14
  • Delivery Speed: 3.91 3.91
  • Customer Service: 2.50 2.50
  • General Impression: 4.85 4.85
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Kiwiland is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This shop is connected with the SeedFinder, you can find prices and offers for 270 strains at our pages! Tip: At the moment there are 270 reduced strains available from this seedbank!

Kiwiland is the onlineshop from Kiwiseeds. Also you can find here seeds of different other breeders as like as head- grow- and smartshop products...

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 3 Weeks waiting. wrong and missing items. unhelpful, deceptive customer-service. Netherlands May 2017 10 0 0 3.33
 Still no response to Alaska. United States April 2017   0 0 0.00
 I ordered wayyyy back in November to have shipped to Alaska. Item never made it. Emailed a few times and they said to contact them if product never arrived. So far Ive done as they asked. Ive waited then mailed then waited longer then mailed. Now they dont reply to my contact attempts at all. It is now the middle of APRIL! If you say you will reimburse a customer, you should do so. Not just take advantage of the overseas purchase. These guys appear to have scammed me. My purchase was over a hundred american dollars. So I wouldnt buy from them if I were you. United States April 2017   0 0 0.00
 All nice got. my hat very fast.
Seeds Looks Good
Germany December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Bad Product - Mako Haze fem. 1 out of 5 germinated
Support does not answer Mails - very poor!
Germany November 2016 1 5 0 2.00
 15 jours, jai toujours rien reçus, aucuns service clientèle... arnaque! France August 2016   0 0 0.00
 And my last time ordering from them. I never received any package.a hat. A pen . no type of package. All I ever received was payment conformation email . I have sent emails on top of emails to customer service. Asking where my seeds are? Customer service is a joke . I mean a real joke. I really hate being on here writing a bad review. I really think. I have been scammed. Very disappointed. And out of my money and time. Say day. Thanks for listening.. United States June 2016     0 0.00
 Have had a horrible experience Ordered seeds almost a month ago and still havent received anythin Emailed kiwi land on several occasions and the only reply I have received are either blank or gives me a bogus shipping number. United States March 2016 7 0 0 2.33
 Kiwiland wird von einer Firma Namens Tikitrading an der selben Adresse verwaltet bzw. geführt. Ich habe im Januar 2016 25 Samen bestellt, welche per Vorkasse bezahlt wurden. Bis heute habe ich nichts erhalten, Kiwiland/Tikitrading schiebt es auf die Post und will mir keinen Ersatz leisten, stattdessen meldet sich immer nur so eine "Eva" die absolut unfreundlich und imkompetent wirkt. Ich kann euch nur sagen !!! FINGER WEG - KIWILAND und TIKITRADING verarschen die Kunden und haben von Service Null Ahnung !!! Germany March 2016   0 0 0.00
 Great customer service, super fast shipping coming from Amsterdam to Canada.
Seeds germinated within 24hrs.
Will be ordering again from them.
Never order from canadianhempco, newwestminster, b.c. canada
  December 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 STay Clear - Such a bad experience and Noticed other comments saying similar - type in kiwiland/reviews..
This company takes money but no delivery.

I complained about no order, they said they experience difficulties shipping into UK. They do not say this when taking your money!!

Advised have reshipped to me twice but been returned! I received no notification of non delivered item from post or customs or whoever..

DO not use this dodgy outfit - Complete scam and then the customer service oh gosh.. delaying tactics, leaves such a bad taste in mouth. Do NOt USe.
Kiwiland - Via website October 2015     0 0.00
 Perfect, shipped discreetly and very rapid overseas no problem. I will buy again from them US - TX September 2015 10 10   10.00
 I had some questions and called them on the phone. Great people work there with lots of knowledge and advise!. The order was simple and delivery fast, the seeds look fresh and healthy, cant wait to plant these babies! Thanks Kiwiland!   November 2014 9 8 10 9.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!