› Kind Seed Co.

Kind Seed Co. Seedbank Review

http://www.kindseed.com/
Payment per: Money Order
Located in Canada.

User Rating (10 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 5.00 5.00
  • Delivery Speed: 4.78 4.78
  • Customer Service: 4.40 4.40
  • General Impression: 4.73 4.73
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Kind Seed Co. is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 They charged my card a random amount. Nvr got anything in the mail. No returns on my calls United States November 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Charge my card and never received my product been over. A month thumbs down United States August 2016     0 0.00
 I used them exclusively 2006 and prior cant get ahold of anyone and no product delivery. Save your money and look else where. They use to be great now theyre a scam United States August 2016 7 7 7 7.00
  They are nice enough to talk to- but to be charged 3 times for an order that never comes is ridiculous! They promised shipping in progress and extras- correction of charges after notification of second charge for same ship. but instead charged a third time with no delivery- major ripoff. Their "third party" can now fight it out with the CC co. All charges in dispute with no delivery of order. Now doing business with another company that knows how to correctly conduct buisness. United States June 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Third time to order. Seeds came on time, but didnt get 100% germination. For the price should get 100%. Called them and they sent new seeds and those worked. United States May 2016 8 9 8 8.33
 All good. Recommended! New Zealand May 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 MAJOR RIP OFF HERE! Ordered sees that never showed up - lost $130. Have read MANY web reviews (after I ordered unfortunately) that indicate this is a major scam. Set up a website, collect the $$ and dont bother to send the product. United States March 2016   0 0 0.00
 I know kind.com hasnt been perfect in the past, but they theyre much better now. You can call or email them 24/7 to make a complaint or add your feedback on our Kind (or not so Kind, in your case) words blog on their site. This will get their attention.

They want to keep everyone happy and improve, including yourself of course. There is a reason they have been in business for 22 years and they would like to be given a chance to prove this to you. Please take a moment and send an email to info@kindseed.com with your post included and they will do their very best to make you another happy customer. It worked for me. They were able to get a new order to me right off and the advice I needed to get growing.
  December 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 These guys werent gonna send my order at all until I called up...and then it was 10 seeds short and after that they were hard to get a hold of...until they finally tried to make good by sending some different seeds than what i ordered...theses guys too stoned maybe... Kind seed co. December 2015 0 0 1 0.33
 You have to pay through a 3rd party so they can accept more credit card companies legaly. The man from Kind Seed called me and followed up on why my transaction was declined. What I did was email him a screenshot of my transactions which proved the money went to this 3rd party. He told me afterwards the letter was going to be mailed the next day. It took a couple of weeks to get to my mailbox from then. It did have to go across the country in economy mail. Kind Seed Company website October 2015   7 8 7.50

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!