› Just Feminized

Just Feminized Seedbank Review

http://www.justfeminized.com/
Payment per: Cash, Credit Cards
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (9 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 9.25 9.25
  • Delivery Speed: 9.22 9.22
  • Customer Service: 8.89 8.89
  • General Impression: 9.12 9.12
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Just Feminized is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 I am really likeing this seedbank a lot: their prices are excellent and they often have hard-to-find strains that everyone else is out of. Keep doing what youre doing, JustFeminized: you are going to be a major player!!! United States March 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 A lot of great strains , great prices & gotta love single seeds although some strains are only available in 5 packs, like most seedbanks certain strains you have to inquire about first because they have them listed as in stock then youll receive an email saying sorry item out of stock, customer service was awesome my first order, Paul called directly to handle the problem. Last month I inquired about availability & the strain was out of stock yet still says in stock smh but they did help in building my collection. United States February 2017 10 9 9 9.33
 I found seeds at this shop that werent available anywhere else. While the communication was a little slow (it was right around Christmas), the delivery was very fast. They didnt label or separate the freebies they sent, which was not helpful. I appreciate them, but they just werent as professional as they could be... United States February 2017 10 10 7 9.00
 This website is good. The seeds have always been of high standard and compared to other sites very cheap. United Kingdom January 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Always a seriously fast dispatch and delivery service given, awesome prices, excellent knowledge, excellent germ rate, Also there own justfeminised seeds are awesome too. Over all for me easly as good as any other well named seed retailers if not better ??????????? GBK United Kingdom May 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 Sent me dud seeds and then blanked me steer clear United Kingdom April 2016 5 5 5 5.00
 Always get a good service from these guys. Have ordered many times. Only thing that would benefit them is a new web design as its getting old. Otherwise they have good deals and special offers every week and free seeds with every order. Fast turn around and good price. Missing a few of the latest strains but plenty on offer.   January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Original packaging for breeder orders, plastic vials for the JF offers. I got the t-shirt for additional guarantee. PAUL offer good customer service. I will order again. texas USA February 2015   10 10 10.00
 I find justfeminized.com to be of a good standard. Ive grown their cheese, Russian Widow and White Berry and all have been perfect.

Out of all the cheese was the best I ever grew and the White berry was just average.

Payment is done by card and I felt safe as they use the secure checkout which all looks as it should. Delivery was next day in the morning by Royal Mail and I got free seeds for spending a certain amount.

I think it was 2 free feminized seeds for spending over £50

I am satisfied and will return again in the future.
  February 2015 10 9 9 9.33

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!