› Just Feminized

Just Feminized Seedbank Review

http://www.justfeminized.com/
Payment per: Cash, Credit Cards
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (16 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 7.83 7.83
  • Delivery Speed: 7.81 7.81
  • Customer Service: 7.00 7.00
  • General Impression: 7.55 7.55
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Just Feminized is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Shipped Rapidly , received in 5 days to US. Cannot talk about viability , as it will be a bit before I germinate, but NO problems and Items were exactly as stated A+ United States July 2017   10 10 10.00
 i ordered 6 different strains from just feminized UK seed bank over a month ago they are very sketchy and i never received my package and they could care less. when i email them they give a generic response of it can take up to 28 days to get their even though it has been longer...at checkout i couldnt pay via card (bank wouldnt let it threw) so they asked for my card info!! we wound up settling on paying threw papal. and at this point i assumed it was trash but i gave it a try anyway.. i ordered from Nirvana and got my package in 7 days.. United States June 2017   0 0 0.00
 Ordered from Canada 2 months ago, with stealth option, Never got my order. First time in 10 years with 800+ online transaction that either Canada Post, USPS or Royal Mail "lose" a package. Buy at your own risk outside UK.

Ps: I ordered twice from a different seedbank in the UK before (closed now) with No Stealth Options and They delivered both time.
Canada June 2017   0 0 0.00
 Seeds are small and most are hermie! It is easy to sort seeds, yet these clowns sent mostly small male and hermie seeds. They should change their name to "Just Malized" since I see few female plants. The female auto plants that did grow are runts due to weak seeds. Avoid this seller, their prices are dirt cheap for a reason. They will sell you weak genetic seeds and many are not males. Zero return policy or customer service. Wish I could post pictures of the plants and remaining seeds they sold me. All sellers should email you a picture of the seeds they are selling you. It is so easy to spot male and hermie seeds from large and health females just by viewing the seed shape, size, and markings! You have been warned. If you like weak male plants than use this seller! United States June 2017 0 2 1 1.00
 less than half will split open,, as a seed bank it makes a better sperm bank,never again will i use these ppl United Kingdom May 2017 0 10 1 3.67
 Fantastic selection of great priced seeds ordered on 2 seperate occasions and all have germinated. Superfast delivery couldnt recommend more United Kingdom May 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Very fast efficiant service would reckomend and will be buying again United Kingdom April 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 I am really likeing this seedbank a lot: their prices are excellent and they often have hard-to-find strains that everyone else is out of. Keep doing what youre doing, JustFeminized: you are going to be a major player!!! United States March 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 A lot of great strains , great prices & gotta love single seeds although some strains are only available in 5 packs, like most seedbanks certain strains you have to inquire about first because they have them listed as in stock then youll receive an email saying sorry item out of stock, customer service was awesome my first order, Paul called directly to handle the problem. Last month I inquired about availability & the strain was out of stock yet still says in stock smh but they did help in building my collection. United States February 2017 10 9 9 9.33
 I found seeds at this shop that werent available anywhere else. While the communication was a little slow (it was right around Christmas), the delivery was very fast. They didnt label or separate the freebies they sent, which was not helpful. I appreciate them, but they just werent as professional as they could be... United States February 2017 10 10 7 9.00
 This website is good. The seeds have always been of high standard and compared to other sites very cheap. United Kingdom January 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Always a seriously fast dispatch and delivery service given, awesome prices, excellent knowledge, excellent germ rate, Also there own justfeminised seeds are awesome too. Over all for me easly as good as any other well named seed retailers if not better ??????????? GBK United Kingdom May 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 Sent me dud seeds and then blanked me steer clear United Kingdom April 2016 5 5 5 5.00
 Always get a good service from these guys. Have ordered many times. Only thing that would benefit them is a new web design as its getting old. Otherwise they have good deals and special offers every week and free seeds with every order. Fast turn around and good price. Missing a few of the latest strains but plenty on offer.   January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Original packaging for breeder orders, plastic vials for the JF offers. I got the t-shirt for additional guarantee. PAUL offer good customer service. I will order again. texas USA February 2015   10 10 10.00
 I find justfeminized.com to be of a good standard. Ive grown their cheese, Russian Widow and White Berry and all have been perfect.

Out of all the cheese was the best I ever grew and the White berry was just average.

Payment is done by card and I felt safe as they use the secure checkout which all looks as it should. Delivery was next day in the morning by Royal Mail and I got free seeds for spending a certain amount.

I think it was 2 free feminized seeds for spending over £50

I am satisfied and will return again in the future.
  February 2015 10 9 9 9.33

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!