› ILGM

ILGM Seedbank Review

http://www.ilovegrowingmarijuana.com
Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards
Located in the Netherlands.

User Rating (106 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 7.32 7.32
  • Delivery Speed: 7.06 7.06
  • Customer Service: 7.07 7.07
  • General Impression: 7.15 7.15
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

ILGM is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 I seriously could not be more satisfied with ilgm seeds. My order came in 7 days or so!! and out of those 10 white widow feminized seeds and 5 amnesia haze (fem) seeds I had an amazing 100% germination rate. The genetics are strong and every one of my ladies grew wihout issue. Yields,Plant health and overall quality are excellent. I have and will continue to recommend their seeds to all my fellow growers cause getting bunk seeds sucks. If you want to see pics of my plants and purchase receipt for proof Ill gladly send them cause I know how bad it sucks getting ripped off.   March 2017 9 8 8 8.33
 All is great so far-- I ordered five OG Kush and ten White Widow. All seeds sprouted in 48 hours, and eleven of those fifteen have come up after two days in soil. (Im sure the rest will, also.)

Im doing an outdoor grow, so Ill have to wait until August to really know for sure what Ive got...
United States March 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 My order was lost or picked up at customs, I let customer service know and they re-shipped my order straight away!
Very fast shipping and Great quality product!!???
Australia March 2017 4 4 4 4.00
 I highly reccommend this company. This was my first time ordering seeds. I received the seeds very quickly in the US and have been very happy with my order. They all germinated and are growing well. ILGM has great, friendly customer service! One seed was missing and they replaced the whole pack.
You can feel confident ordering from this company.
United States March 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Nice healthy seeds germination only took 2 days very happy Australia March 2017 9 10 10 9.67
 Stated growing Medical. Seeds took two weeks to get to Washington State. Customer service was great on the get go United States March 2017 10   10 10.00
 Ill see how these seeds germinate and grow, but as far as the speed and accuracy of delivery goes--and all communications re this--I can say ILGM was excellent.

I chose to buy from ILGM on this occasion after having too many sterile seeds from some other continental sellers. One even said that of course they could not stand behind the seeds because they were only middlemen, selling someone elses seeds. ILGM says that they guarantee their seeds to germinate and I believe they will should that be the case. If not, Ill be back to change this review.

United States February 2017   9 10 9.50
 ILGM is GREAT! Good Service and tracking info. I ordered on 2/11 and delivery was 2/23. Less than 2 wks. (I had ordered from another company on 2/3 and still have not received my order three weeks later.) United States February 2017   10 10 10.00
 First time ordering from here and never received my seeds after a month. Contacted customer service and they reshipped them and in less than 2 weeks they were here. I cant give a product review until I grow them. I will order from them again. United States February 2017   8 10 9.00
 My first seed bank order, I have only grown one plant so far. She is budding nicely and although some minor problems. I think this seed bank is legit. It took nine days for me to receive my order, this was on account of the holidays. The stealth shipping was alright, could have been better. I think this is a good beginner seed bank, the selection is small, the plant genetics are a bit on the iffy side, yet they do deliver and the quality maybe better than I expect. United States February 2017 7 9 8 8.00
 My first order, with any seed bank. I recieved my beans in about nine days. It did not take long to germinate, and I only tried the auto blueberry. The seed selection is sparse. Yet this is a legitimate site. I would think this site more for beginners. I have only grown one plant out of five to see if it was the real deal. The seeds are small, yet grow nice sized two foot girls. I do not know the quality of the smoke yet, and will find out in 3 weeks. United States February 2017   8 8 8.00
 Sent cash received seed very fast to arkansas USA HONEST SEEDBANK United States February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 first order NEVER ARRIVED, told they were resent then that never arrived!! then every time i emailed them about it, all i received was my email sent back to me with no response from them. what a scam they stole my money. Australia February 2017   0 0 0.00
 Fast delivery United States February 2017 9 9 9 9.00
 Awesome customer service. Great seeds! Will not shop anywhere else. United States February 2017 10 8 10 9.33
 Real fast shipping. Thank you. You must order from them. United States February 2017 8 10   9.00
 I ordered and after 1 week i get seeds.
They seem ok.
My previous order same fast shipping and they replaced me the few seeds not sprouted. Very thanks
Italy February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Breeder of seeds not identified. Seeds germinated but most were slow growing or with defective leaves. Slower delivery. United States February 2017 5 4   4.50
 Ordered 5 Blue Dream seed, all the seeds looked immature. I planter the best three and they are growing fine, but they are NOT all the same. As a mater of fact I believe they are all different species. Every plant has a completely different stature. I also bought from Crop king, he WILL be my vendor from now on. United States January 2017 5 1 3 3.00
 If you order and pay for shipping dont expect them in 5 days as some on here have said,thats b/s its more like 30 to 45 days,if you go free shipping its at least 60 days. The seeds seem to be of quality, but like anything else you will get bad,they do replace them. Their shipping is no more than a birthday card,not very stealth if you ask me,but my orders have always gotten thru.Over all I would give 7 out 10 stars.A United States January 2017 8 0 4 4.00
 Good selection. Quick delivery. Good free seeds. Will order again. Legit. United States January 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Its been 3 months and I still dont have product. Im trying to get a refund and thet tell me thetno longer do business with the provider and they are just real sorry and to dispute the charge with the credit card company. This just is not right! absorb the cost and make this right. Im not responsible for your poor business contacts and therefore, I want a refund! United States January 2017   0 0 0.00
 Delivery in 2 1/2 weeks. 100% germination. United States January 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 White Widow Auto seeds germinated within 24 hours in water with strong radicle growth. Within 24 hours of growth in sphagnum pucks the plumule emerged. United States January 2017 10 6   8.00
 It appears ILGM has ripped me off. I ordered their "Beginners growing kit" which included fertilizers and seeds. I believe 25 seeds. After a few weeks I received these rediculous little packages of fertilizer that may be enough to grow a few plants. I still havent received the seeds, nor do I expect too. I have been e-mailing them every few weeks and they keep making excuses and say they will send the seeds. I suppose I knew I was taking a chance with something like this but now I am out $150. I started smoking pot 45 years ago and we had terms for people like this. They are "Ripoffs" and they were bottom feeding scum back then, and they still are bottom feeding scum. I hope Karma has something really special planned for ILGM. Do not do business with them. United States January 2017 1 0 2 1.00
 Ordered with a credit card. Order came within 5 days. United States December 2016   10   10.00
 First order didnt get through. After 25 working days contacted them and they resent them from a different location and i received my order just over a week later. Im very happy with the Northern lights feminised and they all germinated quickly. Australia December 2016 9 3 10 7.33
 Easy to order, nice selection, good delivery United States November 2016 8 8 8 8.00
 Took about 2 weeks for them to receive cash payment and less than 2 weeks to get order. United States October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Made me think I was ordering seeds from Colorado not overseas and two out of five seeds did not germinate.The ads promise to replace seeds that do not arrive or do not germinate but this is all a lie . will never order from them again. United States October 2016   5 0 2.50
 Fucking amazing delivery was great delivered all the way to Melbourne first order was intercepted but second came just fine
Ordered 3WW and all 3 germenated
Australia October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Sent payment for seeds over one month ago. Have not received anything. ILGM says they have not received the cash. I will never do business with ILGM again. Its a SCAM. United States September 2016   0 0 0.00
 I was told order was sent 3 times.I never received anything.Its been almost 4 months. United States September 2016        
 3 of 5 popped. 1 male and two female. Nice looking, sweet smelling females. United States August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Second time ordering. Quality of seeds seems to be very good. Stealth package delivered on time with no issues. Site is informative and well laid out for searching strain. United States August 2016 8 9 10 9.00
 I ordered feminized seeds 20 seeds total flowered 17 plants all plants are hermorpidites buds are full of seeds United States August 2016 8 9 8 8.33
 ordered seeds blue berry, bubble gum, and big bud , strawberry kush waited the proper time frames seeds did not turn up. they send there seeds through A.M.S it seems. I did get a refund from them but customs got my seeds that they had sent then i got raided by police and lost everything i had. do not buy from this mob if you live in qld Australia Australia July 2016     5 5.00
 Very legit company. I have nothing bad to say about ILGM. I got my seeds and I was curious to know if they do what the They say on their site. Resend if not received. They sure they hell do. Got my second package just as they promised. Sure feel like a dick but Ill do a follow up after I harvest to let people know if I got what I paid for or it the seeds are a scam . United States June 2016 8 10 10 9.33
 Quick delivery. Easy to deal with. Validity check before sending. Great experience United States June 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 first time buyer with no probs so far, but the true test is whether they germinate. Their website doesnt have a single neg comment on it which in and of itself gives me pause.I really cant speak to satisfaction or lack thereof til I attempt sprouting, following the purveyors instructions implicitly. Until then, I suppose. United States May 2016 7 7 7 7.00
 Ordered 3 ak47 and 3 white widow . Received 3ak47 a bonus 10 white widow great. Delivered in good time frame. Australia May 2016 5 9 9 7.67
 ILGM is the real deal. I can vouch for them. Fast delivery and solid germination of seeds. The amnesia haze feminized was easy to grow and top notch in quality. Presently working on some blueberry autos. Also recieved blueberry feminized as well. ILGM also has a great web forum full of good info on the genetics you are growing! United States May 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I have been using ILGM for most of my purchases for the past year and have never had any problem United States May 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I think the most important need for growing is knowledge. The information provided by Robert Bergman in his running emails or online is exceptional. Ive read practically everything while waiting for my seeds. I had to put off creating a garden with the few seeds I had purchased earlier, as I put them in a good safe place and couldnt find them. Im starting slow...five plants.

The store is fantastic - because ILGM International is TRUST WORTHY
United States May 2016        
 I paid up-front and went back and forth with ILGM for months, trying to get my small shipment. There were lots of excuses, target delivery dates set -- then missed. Ultimately, I never received a shipment and ILGM proves itself to be a fraud. Beware. Im not the only one to experience this. Google it and learn from our mistakes. United States March 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 22 days since order & nothing received yet. Advised customer service, who promised to re-send the seeds. Will change my review to positive once I get more feedback/my seeds.   March 2016   0 3 1.50
 My first order with ILGM and everything went very well. Sent cash on Jan 29 and received order on Feb 22. Great email correspondence and stealth delivery. Will definitely use them again. United States February 2016   9 10 9.50
 9 out of 10 grew, delivery is on the slow side so be patient, it will get to you.
No crap from customs, seeds came right to my door.
These people know what stealth means.
Will definitely order from them again.
Highly recommend.
Plus they dont rip you off with bullshit high delivery charges.
Follow their instructions for shipping your cash and all should go well. I use a card and envelope from the dollar store.
United States February 2016 9 7 10 8.67
 SO FAR HAVE BEEN GREAT COMPANY,STAND BEHIND WHAT THEY SAY,BEEN HAVING PROBLEMS WITH SEEDS GET SMASHED IN SHIPMENT   January 2016 8 8 10 8.67
 They guarantee you will get your seeds so they keep sending them. To bad they dont change the stealth method they use. They sent them so many times the same way customs was alerted and I was busted. Keep away from them they are not wort the hassle.   January 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Super job. Would recommend ILGM to any and everyone. Perfect.   January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered and choose registered mail option. Seeds arrived quickly and undamaged. Only 12 days from ordered place till they arrived. USA November 2015 9 10 10 9.67
 Hi,
The first time I got the seeds so fast and stealthy that I almost gave them away thinking that they were rocks...The Price was VERY GOOD $5 compared to what usually goes for $15. the taste was very good (White Widow, Purple Haze and Northern Lights) The size in height was medium and the yield was good. THEIR WEB PAGE ROCKS!!!!
to Detroi October 2015 9 10 10 9.67
 Only one seed germinated out of 5, only 3 out of 6 the second time, the 3rd time I ordered was seized by customs because these dumb asses put paper catalogs in with all their shipments. Thanks for telling the cops whats being shipped and to whom. If a shipment arrives to your door and you have to sign for it, DONT, ITS BEEN CONFISCATED.
I told SSC what happened, their reply was to give me credit for half my shipment. Now WHY WOULD I EVER ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN!!!!! WHAT TO GIVE CUSTOMS SOME MORE SEEDS?
Originial Sensible Seeds October 2015 0 0 0 0.00
 Ive ordered 10 Blueberry from ILGM on the 27th August 2015.

They said delivery within 21 days. I waited patiently until yesterday (17th Sept 2015)

When I checked my tracking number, which ILGM gives you upon ordering. My Countries postal service (Australia Post) told me that it had not left The Netherlands yet.

I have just sent emails to
orders@ilovegrowingmarijuana.com
Support@ilovegrowingmarijuana.com
& the online contact form.

Ill see what comes back and Ill keep the forum updated!

Australia September 2015        
 Placed an order it didnt arrive they resent, and resent and resent and resent and resent for the sixth time, or so they say. Still waiting. Keep away from this company they are thieves. DO NOt BUY FROM ILGM!!!!!! ILGM September 2015 4 4 5 4.33
 I made my order waited the 30 business days didnt receive anything thought i was being scammed out of 80 dollars got in touch with the customer service team they said they would reship my order again I thought they were just leading on and scamming me but they reassured me that it could just take some time well 25 days later I received my order and congratulated them on being trustworthy so yes I will be ordering from them again.   August 2015   8 10 9.00
 I order seeds and over a month later I had received nothing. When I contacted them they seemed unconcerned and told me to wait longer. Turns out they want you to wait at least 45 days before claiming theyre lost. I recontacted them, explained that it was only 5 seeds, they could replace them easily and I needed to get them in the ground. They sent a VERY curt reply that they didnt care if it were 5 seeds or 100 seeds, that was their policy and they would NOT resend them before 45 days. I had to threaten them with disputing this charge with my credit card company to get them to refund my money...and its now August and nothing ever did arrive! Reading reviews here online it seems some people get seeds from them, but in about 50% of the reviews I read, this seems to be a common problem...no seeds are ever received. This company seems to me to be in business just to ripoff unsuspecting growers....stay away from this company...there are better seed banks out there   August 2015   0 0 0.00
 Got here on time. No problems whatsoever. I would recommend them. ILGM August 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 My first order did not arrive. replacement order came but was junk. Of the 10 seeds I received two were half seeds, of the remaining 8 seeds only 4 germinated, of those 4 only 1 sprouted. this company is a total ripoff.   June 2015 0 0 0 0.00
 I ordered 20 super skunk fem and 10 gold leaf fem received seeds in a very timely manner,also very stealthy,I germenated 2 super skunk they popped in 24 hours in a shot Glass of water they grew well in a small DWC setup under cfls then into 5gallon buckets DWC for the rest of the grow under cfls I kept in veg for 50 days then under a 600watt HPS light in a 4x4 tent for flowering 12 And 12 its been 53 days I just put into flush theyre beautiful I only LSTed them as far as training my first grow and they are probably gonna be a pound are very close when I harvest in about a week are so.so use llgm their great seeds and great prices and great customer service you will be satisfied they will make sure of it Clair is great   June 2015 3 3 4 3.33
 Never received my first order, had to wait 6 weeks before they said they would resend (30 "working days"!) a shipment. It has now been 17 days and again, still no seeds.. From Netherlands to US I have always received seeds from other banks within 10 days.

THey seem very nice and have pretty decent communications, but twice, no seeds... $50 bux, Bye-Bye.
  May 2015     9 9.00
 Do not order. I ordered twice on 2 separate occassions, mostly because of how comfortable Claire made me feel. 20 days later, no seeds, no shipment confirmation and no responses from Claire now that they have my money. Im extremely disappointed and feel as though Ive been flat out scammed.   May 2015 4 4 4 4.00
 ILGM ist meiner meinung nach die beste seedbank, lieferung war immer unter 7 tagen, seehr diskrete verpackung!! top qualität und hatte immer gutes dope. zum service kann ich sagen: hatte einmal meine seeds falsch gelagert und sind dann nicht gekommen auser eins habe sofort neue heimgesendet bekommen!! muss aber sagen das die seeds schon etwas teuer sind aber für den service lohnt sich das! mache jetzt glaube den 9 ten grow mir ILGM Seeds und freue mich auf schöne pflanzen und wieder was gutes zu rauchen
peace
Schweiz May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 My first order from ILGM processed and arived with lightning fast speed! BUT..... 2/3 of my seeds were completely crushed. After contacting customer support all i have got is a run around. Ive been 12 days trying to get a straight answer from someone and still have yet not received one. All im asking from them is to honor thier own policy and resend my order but apparently thats too much to ask for!!! Oh did mention thier stealth sucks?? Lesson learned, never again.... ILGM May 2015 2 10 1 4.33
 Complete ripoffs dont buy there very poor quailty seeds little light tan not even mature looking got first order good price christmas special made second order half came it has been 4 months today they showed 8 of 20 purple haze crushed same exact beat little tan seeds and 8 of 10 white widow chrushed these people are rip offs i looked at brokeb seeds if put together my order would be short so they sent smashed seeds to stall longer i am calling credit card company demand refund   April 2015 0 1 0 0.33
 I was upset because my orders were not getting here. Two in a month! I must say the folks at ILGM resent my order both times! I had to wait awhile until they were sure It was lost in mail. I have only grown one of the seeds thus far and it looks great! Its a white Widow. Overall, seem to be a nice plant? I think it will be strong in scent so I need to hook up the charcoal lined canisters! I would definitely be up for ordering from Robert and Claire again! They seem to be very nice to me, Mike   April 2015   0   0.00
 Ordered Holland hope and 1 out of 10! Germinated 420 seeds April 2015 2 8 0 3.33
 Didnt get my order and they treated me horribly after receiving the cash. Before that everything seemed to go smoothly.   April 2015 0 0 5 1.67
 I ordered buy 5 get 5 free on 02/24/15 now 3/30/15 still not received product. Im dissed way can you do just watch somoneone else get rich.   March 2015   0 0 0.00
 I placed 3 orders and only received 1. I am still waiting on seeds or a refund over 3 months later. You can see my whole story on their site under the SUPPORT Forum. Search for "Actually getting seeds from ILGM" or "Marijuana Strain Overview" and you will find my story.
-HydroRed
  March 2015 0 0 0 0.00
 No idea on quality yet... hope I can rate it at 10 after trying some flowers :)   March 2015   9 8 8.50
 I ordered the booster pack, as well as some seeds.
The email I received gave me clear instructions as to how I could locate my seeds with their stealth packaging. Sneaky!!!
My order would be in two separate shipments (the booster and the seeds). The booster came quickly, but the seeds did not come. I emailed the store, and I received an email response within HOURS!!!
A new order of seeds were shipped right away, and I received them in just a matter of days (from Holland to Canada!). They even told me, that if the original order arrives, I could keep that one too!. Very friendly staff, super fast delivery, very clear unpacking instructions, and clever product labeling!
I will definitely be buying from ILGM again!
  March 2015   10 10 10.00
 GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE order arrived 10 days, as advertised. Stealth shipping uniquely done and HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS. 100% satisfied!!!!!! Robert is the man.   March 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Awful. Ordered seeds-Two months later still no seeds, no replacements as promised, nor refund. Have emailed numerous times-slow to respond, insulting and still no satisfactory answer-still insist the seeds are coming after two months -yeah sure they are. I do not recommend these people at all.   February 2015   0 0 0.00
 Seeds from ILGM are always very good quality. I usually get 100% germination. I have ordered several times and had one shipment that never arrived. I waited the recommended time as agreed when I purchased the seeds and emailed customer service. New seeds were shipped the same day and arrived in 6 days. ILGM booster products are a very good and are one of the only products that you can actually see a difference. I have been growing for about 40 years, 8 of them indoors and in my opinion ILGM is one site that you can trust.   February 2015 9 9 10 9.33
 Ordered from 2 shops. Got one order in 8 days (Netherlands to Alaska) still waiting on this one. Went back to the site and saw several complaints about nondelivery in the review section. about 15 min later these comments had been removed. Looks like they are removing negative feedback as it comes in. The site says the guarantee delivery hope I get my seeds.   February 2015   3   3.00
 Ordered and paid for seeds never were sent... ripoff   February 2015     0 0.00
 I use them exclusively! Their seeds ALWAYS germinate, always. And they guarantee that they will. Ive received my free due to non germ seeds as well. Delivery super stealth, always within 10 days to usa. 5 stars!   February 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 I ordered 20 super silver haze seeds. Got the wrong seed. I emailed them a picture cause they wanted one and I get an email back say those dont look like sativa (REALLY I WONDER WHY I CONTACTED YOU) so the guy said thier system made a mistake and I got super skunk. Ok not what I Wanted. mind you this was a month later. He lost my email. (PLEASE) anyway Im at day 32 of flower. That tells you how long before they got back to me. I go in my room today and it is a room full of SEED. WTF I start looking around and SOB I have a whole room full of plants with big bud just full of BALS AND NANER about 1/3 the way up the plant. So every single plant has MALE AND FEMALE PARTS. I havent ever seen this happen with one plant having all 3 nightmares but THE ENTIRE ROOM FULL OF PLANTS WITH BOTH GENDERS. The LAST PLACE YOU EVER WANT TO ORDER FROM IS ILOVEGROWINGMARIJUANA.COM. Just AMAZING. Cost me so much money to get things to that point. By the way it really messed up medical issues. I have had the WORST BIGGEST NIGHTMARE YOU CAN EVER HAVE GROWING. Worst then dear eating worst then cops knocking on your door. As long as your at the right grow laws for your state. All I can say is NIGHTMARE.   February 2015 0 9 1 3.33
 Ordered seeds on Jan 10, and over a month later Ive received nothing! I sent an email that took 3 days to answer, despite their claim they answer in 24 hours, and although theyre sorry, they told me nothing would be done and not to contact them until Feb 23... fully a month and a half after ordering and receiving a email that claimed the seeds were shipped. In my first email I said I needed to get seeds started and it was taking entirely too long and their answer was to "wait longer"! I cannot wait and have ordered seeds from another supplier. This was my first time trying this company, like everyone here just looking for a reliable supplier... unfortunately this is NOT a reliable supplier... obviously however they shipped it, if they actually did ship it, it did not go through... and when I told them their answer was basically "Tough... email us in a couple of weeks and MAYBE we might do something"

STAY AWAY FROM THESE PEOPLE! I wasted my money with them... maybe this will keep you from wasting your money
  February 2015   0 0 0.00
 This was my first time ordering from this business so I was concerned because I sent cash first it took my money 16 days to get there I emailed them asking about my order Clair was great she got right back to me explained that the money had hit yet was was very reassuring that they almost always received it but sometimes it takes a little longer to get there but she put her trust in me a first time customer and my seeds came very stealthy 20 super skunk fem, and 10 gold leaf fem, seven days after they sent them there prices are great there seeds look great havent germinated yet will repost when I germinate and get to growing. they guarantee there seeds will get to you and germinate are they will resend them big plus free shipping I love I love growing marijuana you will to dont hesitate. Jay in TN, USA TN January 2015   10 10 10.00
 Take my advice everyone. ILGM is THE PLACE where you want to buy your seeds. From ordering your seeds to planting ILGM is there for you. Everyone from the novice grower to the veteran, they got you covered. Great selection, awesome genetics, strong healthy plants. Super fast delivery, 10 days from time of order to my eagerly waiting hands all the way to the Great Northwest. 10 Super Skunk Auto seeds, 5 days from taking their water bath to being transplanted into pots. And 10 for 10. Had a problem with a different order not germinating. No problem with ILGM . I informed them about these and Bam! I got Free replacements coming in mail. Thanks Guys for making growing bud easier! You are my seed source!   January 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 This company is the best....took 11 day to get them to Canada...VERY PLEASED!!!
Will be placing more order for sure!
Thank You Steve
P.S.---Love the stealth shipping
ILGM January 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Purchased AK-47 Auto and I had issues trying to germinate. Contacted ILGM and the seeds were replaced rapidly. New grower and I learned the AK-47 seeds took much longer to germinate than the previous Blueberry Autos I just finished growing, (Blueberry germinated in 24hours, AK-47 several days until they germinated)very satisfied customer, ILGM will continue to maintain my support and business. I cant comment on growing success of the AK-47 auto yet, but the Blueberry came out pretty close to the website description for plant nomenclature. Final thoughts, there are plenty of informational topics in both the forum and support sections of the site available on the site and the customer support is spot on!   January 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Very nice packaging and delivery was quick considering the holidays rush. I did contact customer service and they were very quick to get back to me. I will be reordering when the time comes.   January 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Had Me Bergmans personal strain. Smokes good. Goods high. Strong. Ill use this strain to make my hemp oil for me multiple sclerosis   January 2015 9 10 9 9.33
 On December 8, I ordered the Northern Lights and the Super Skunk seeds online from ILGM. It was my first time doing business with them.
I received them on December 17 - NINE DAYS from A-dam to NY during the holiday season - Wow!
Not only was I impressed with the fast turnaround, I found their clever manner of stealth packaging to be rather amusing.
The customer service and support staff were very helpful and efficient.
I will certainly buy from them again and would not hesitate to recommend them.
  January 2015   10 10 10.00
 They were good but are getting a little lax with their shipments and their 100% GERMINATION GUARANTEE. Good seeds, but all do not germinate.   January 2015 6 7 7 6.67
 fast shipping. best stealth I have ever seen. needed to use online instructions to find seeds in package. seems like a small breeder but very reliable and informative their growing guide is a growers bible for many MMJ PU growers. would recommend this company   December 2014   10 10 10.00
 Im new to cultivating so a little ackward for me... theres much to learn. ILGM has a user friendly site and their customer care is wonderful. Initially I felt a little silly asking questions but was put at ease right away. Its nice to know theres a place I can go for honest information. Thanks ILGM!!!   December 2014   10 10 10.00
 All I can say it is truly a pleasure ordering from such a great group of people. This is my third order and it always arrived in 10 days or less, and I am very pleased with the products they offer. I just ordered the nutrients they offered. Try the Gold leaf, Im sure youll be happy. Again thanks to Robert, Claire and THE crew Your doing a great job. Tony USA USA December 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 I am amazed at the short delivery time. Very high quality. These guys ROCK!   December 2014 8 8 8 8.00
 Beads arrived safely unopened to Southeast USA in 10 days. Stealth packaging for sure. Took a while to find them, but I did. A pleasure to deal with, Thank you.   December 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Easy to pay, quick shipping, and very well hidden! Cant tell about the quality yet, havent sprouted the seeds yet. Will order from here again. The free e-book is nice too. USA December 2014   10 10 10.00
 First order in August 2014. Placed order at ILGM.com and mailed cash payment per ILGms instructions. This was my first experience ordering from an online seed bank and I have to admit that I was somewhat skeptical. I figured Id take a chance with only $45 to lose on my order of 10 seeds. Ten days after I mailed my payment I was very pleasantly surprised to find that ILGM had promptly and safely delivered my order in a stealthily packaged and nondescript white padded envelope from the Netherlands to my mailbox in Wisconsin. As a novice setting out to grow for my own personal medical use I started by planting 3 seeds. All germinated and were doing well until I lost one plant when I dropped an led lamp on it. Anyway, the other two White Widow Auto. plants thrived and about 12 weeks later I harvested 1.75 ozs of beautiful potent buds. For me this was nothing less than a monumental success. Confident that I had at least a smidgen of green in my thumbs I couldnt pass up a Cyber Monday special from ILGM.com for 50% off on all medical seeds. I placed my 2nd order to ILGM for 25 seeds on Dec. 3rd and this time paid by credit card at time of order with no hesitation. This time the stealthily packaged nondescript white envelope arrived from the Netherlands in only 5days on Dec. 8th! I couldnt be more pleased with the service from Robert B. and the rest of the folks at ILGM. I must also add that their email communication regarding my orders, as well as a couple of customer support questions, was prompt and courteous. Id happily order from ILGM again! Unfortunately I wont have to for awhile because my little seed bank will serve my needs for some time!   December 2014 9 9 9 9.00
 7 days to California USA. Small selection of great strains. Free guaranteed delivery (nobody else does this that I know of) and the best stealth shipping of any store Ive used.   November 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 It was my 1st order and every seed has germed and been a fem so far.
Id definitely order again.
Fast delivery.
  November 2014 9 10   9.50
 Do not make the mistake of ordering from this site. This is not a legit site do not waste money Usa November 2014     0 0.00
 I would give this company all 10s except....
I ordered auto seeds that did not "auto"
BUT
- I ordered 20 and got 20 for free
- Free shipping
- All 16 that I planted germinated
- Total yield 640 grams (1st time grower) (soil)
  October 2014 8 10 10 9.33
 Informative website, fast and friendly email communication if you have questions. Seeds in my mailbox in California 7 days after order placed. Relatively small stock of very good strains plus one strain developed by the owner. Takes Visa cards for payment. Shipping is free and so sneaky that delivery is guaranteed. If your seeds dont show up in 25 days (I think) theyll reship the order for free. I havent started the seeds yet, but they look healthy and viable. ILGM October 2014   10 10 10.00
 Ordered feminized seeds. All came up girls so far. Discrete shipping. USA October 2014 9 9 9 9.00
 excellent service, took 6 days for the seeds to arrive from the NETHERLANDS to ALASKA. *** is the owner and knows how to keep politics out of business. He enjoys helping you and sharing his knowledge.
You get a free growing guide and tons of great advice. Beautiful healthy seeds, good selection at good prices.
  October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Kann nicht jammern, 10x WW bestellt, +10x Bonusseeds bis jetzt 9 von 10 sind aufgegangen und alles auch Mädels. Bietet sogar kostenlosen Austausch von nicht gekeimten Samen, hab ich aber nicht in Anspruch genommen.   September 2014 9 9 10 9.33
 I actually ordered from them 2 times. The first time they didnt show up but they sent new order no questions asked. They arrived to US in 6 days. They guarantee 100% germination and delivery. The second order also arrived in 6 days. I have only used 3 OG Kush and 3 Super skunk. 2 of the OG didnt pop and I tried 2 more and they are good. When I contacted them about it they said they will send 10 new ones when I order again. Who else is going to do that. I had tried 2 other seed companys and had no success with them, one never sent them and the other sent seeds that were no good. This company is top notch and also give you a free grow bible and no I dont work for the company. I am new to growing and until I found this company I didnt know how to get seeds safely. Thanks 620smitty.   September 2014   10 10 10.00
 Did not receive order ILGM August 2014 4 4 4 4.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!