› High Supplies

High Supplies Seedbank Review

http://www.high-supplies.com
Payment per: Bank
Located in the Netherlands.

User Rating (17 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 5.47 5.47
  • Delivery Speed: 6.65 6.65
  • Customer Service: 5.38 5.38
  • General Impression: 5.83 5.83
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

High Supplies is listed as "red" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely not recommend to order in this shop! Lots of problems here - or they simply try to fool you.

This shop sells seeds without any description of the breeder. But after all you will get something for your money, and they also have a good service.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 tres bon site France January 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered 15 seeds (3 strains)and all was delivered,so thats good... But I dont know what strains it is, it is surely not what i ordered but it works.......

It was my first buy and I wont buy from them again.....
Finland December 2016 2 6   4.00
 Da der seedshop so schlecht angesehen ist und er einer der wenigen ist wo man noch mit paysafecard bezahlen kann wollte ich gerne meine Erfahrungen teilen.
Germany August 2016 9 8 10 9.00
 livraison tres rapide France July 2016 8 7 7 7.33
 Zweimal bestellt und mehr als 200? bezahlt, lasst euch hier bloß nicht verarschen Germany July 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 24 Tage nach Versandmitteilung ist noch keine Ware angekommen. Germany May 2016   0   0.00
 rapide et toutes les graines germent France March 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 6 feet tall!! on 35 seeds they were all female, and 32 of them worked Canada, Quebec July 2015 10 2 10 7.33
 Stay away from this seller! I ordered seeds and they arrived within 2 weeks. The seeds were just crap though...I ordered 10 seed and only 4 would germinate and all of them were very weak seeds not a vigorous grower at all! They said I had to return the seeds and they would replace them...I didnt bother....their seeds seem to be just junk.   July 2015 0 5 0 1.67
 bought seeds from high-supplies the first time I bought seeds. But i dont have a clue what strains they shipped to me.
Feminised Misty their webshop said, but it was some kind of hybrid sativa/indica ca: 70/30, a realy good strain but i dont have a clue of what it is.
  February 2015 8 7 0 5.00
 Amnesia Auto 5 Stück. Alle gekeimt nur leider weit entfernt von Autoflower. Von Anfang März bis ende Juli kein Anzeichen von Blüte. Musste ich jetzt leider auch noch entsorgen, da sie zu Groß geworden sind für meinen Balkon und es mir zu heikel war sie im Fahrstuhl nach draußen zu bringen und irgendwo anders einzupflanzen.

Zum Glück habe ich mir 3 Autos bei Sensi bestellt, die nach nicht mal einem Monat losgelegt haben und jetzt so gut wie fertig sind.
Germany July 2014 0 10   5.00
 Gleiche sorte,wachsen sehr unterschiedlich,von 10 samen keimten 4 nicht Deutschland May 2014 6 10 7 7.67
 apres avoir plante 10 graine je me suis appercue quil y avait des graine male donc resultat scrapper la recolte   March 2014 10 0 0 3.33
 1 out of 10 seeds worked and when I mentioned thisw to them they sent ma a totaly different seed and wanted to call it even.. I got so fed up that I didnt have the strength to hassle anymore. So place your order from them at your own risk. I´ll never do it again. Thats fdor sure! Regards. nogood.   September 2013 0 9 7 5.33
 Ich habe keine Ahnung warum Ihr die highsupplies mit rot bewertet. Ich habe 1 mal dort bestellt und war sehr zufrieden. Der Service war super das heisst : mir wurde superschnell auf fragen geantwortet d.h. ich hatte am wochenende eine frage gestellt und bekam promt am selben Tag Antwort, die abwicklung gieng auch sehr schnell d.h. die ware wurde umgehend nach zahlungseingang abgeschickt. in einem neutralem umschlag. die samen waren verpackt in verpackungen von denen also ich dachte das die von denen produziert wurden. die Samen insgesamt 10 feminisierte samen giengen alle 10 auf sind super gewachsen und haben nicht gezwittert. Ich war sehr zufrieden mit denen , ich würde da immer wieder bestellen und ich würde die auf jeden fall weiterempfehlen,, also warum sind die rot gekennzeichnet??? völlig zu unrecht finde ich   October 2010 9 10 9 9.33
 Ich habe 10 Early Girl und 10 Early Special Samen gekauft. Von diesen 20 Samen gingen nur 8 auf und 7 Pflanzen wurden männlich.Katastrophal. Die Samen sahen optisch nach Abfall aus. deutschland March 2010 0 10 0 3.33
  Netherlands December 2008   9   9.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!