› Green House Seeds

Green House Seeds Seedbank Review

Green House Seeds

http://www.greenhouseseeds.nl/
Payment per: Bank, Cash
Located in the Netherlands.

User Rating (13 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 8.23 8.23
  • Delivery Speed: 9.62 9.62
  • Customer Service: 8.55 8.55
  • General Impression: 8.80 8.80
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Green House Seeds is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder...

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Shipping costs are a little extraordinary but delivery time is rapid fast. Customer support was very convenient and helpful. The product is stored in a solid sealed circle wheel. Also i had a 90% germination rate. Germany April 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Orderd many diff seeds, 1 Pack seems to be mixed, was a order gift of 5 seeds, 3 of them seem to be the same hybrid, but 2 of em do not even match as a pheno.
i nvm because i like the differences of all kind of weed, but i would rly appriciate to know what kinda Lady it is.
Germany June 2016 8 10   9.00
 We purchased two-10 seed packs from Green House seeds, the first was The Church, the second was The Doctor, both feminized. started them indoors under a fluorescent grow light in April 2014. we used the wet towel method and only four of the churches sprouted, when placed in potting soil, 4 came up and 3 died with in a day, in the end we had 1 Church plant, The Doctor was a total flop, nothing, zilch, nothing sprouted. We emailed the sellers of the seeds in England and sent us a disclaimer. On the internet, Green House seeds would examine the spent seeds by one of their Experts to determine Who was at fault along with proof of purchase. further reading about other peoples dismay, Green House seeds had purchased a very expensive machine to separate living seeds from dead seeds, mistakes were made according to the article and passed on to those idiots in the USA who wasted honest money. all receipts are destroyed after 6 weeks from the sellers in England. We will never buy from Green House seeds ever again United States May 2016 0 10 0 3.33
 Saidly but several different seeds by the years and often the same problem;

ALBINO BUDS, after it becomes a nice nugget it happend many times (4/9) !

So be carefull with their ADN!

K.R
Switzerland May 2016 3 8 5 5.33
 They are amazing! Recommend to everybody. Got Arjans Strawberry Hate (3 seeds) and it arrived from Netherlands to UK next day! They sent me free merch too! They are incredible! United Kingdom April 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Fast, discreet and correct , from ordering to delivery at home.
Also got 3 free seeds, on top of my 10 ordered.
Great seedcompany
Belgium February 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Great Company. I love Arjan and Franco. Best in making strain :) Iran February 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Hohe Qualität für einen fairen Preis.

Leider hat GH bei vielen einen schlechten Ruf, ich bin super zufrieden und seit mehreren Jahren treuer Kunde
Germany November 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Excellent Germination. Fast delivery. Excellent communications. A great Dutch seeds company.   August 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Sehr schneller Versand von Übergabe an UPS bis zur Haustür 26 Stunden , diskret verpackt ein paar nette zugaben dabei gehabt Prospekte nen Grinder und nen Schlüsselanhänger.
Sonst Samen sehen gut aus auch gut verpackt.
Dauer von Aufgabe der Bestellung bis Erhalt 4 Tage bei sofortiger Bezahlung.
Sehr zufrieden leider nen bisschen hohe versandkosten die sich aber durch die Geschwindigkeit lohnen.
Germany August 2014 8 10 10 9.33
 man kann sich nicht beschweren. qualitativ top und recht schnelle, diskrete lieferung Germany November 2013 9 8 9 8.67
 Also ich kann das Team von Arijan nur weiter empfehlen.
Die Seeds werden in originaler runder Plastik Verpackung eingepackt. Die Seeds sind schön dick und haben eine gute Maserung/Musterung !!
100% Keimrate
Wuchs&Blütephase . Einfach nur genial,sie können mit Ihrem Namen bürgen.
Weiter so Ihr StarinHunters...
Also bedenkenlos ein grüner Punkt verdient!!!!
Deutschland July 2013 10 10 10 10.00
  Deutschland August 2012 9 9   9.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!